Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, January 17, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Feed your focus....

26 comments:

1. T boss, the little lady doesn't seem too pleased
      Osas what are u and Gbenro trying to do on Social media?
      Frodd u dey try because this ur industry works against the men but against all odds....

2. Beautiful people😍
    @Officialtboss your daughter she's pretty😘her look thou is cute😁

3. That baby girl is all I see 💖💖💖

4. Tboss this your baby is fine oh!

1. Tbobo, bring the girl's face up I want to check something

5. T boss baby frown is so cute 🥰

6. Osas gold dress and bag is nice 👍

7. Which one is miracle happens to people in motion again? Frood come and explain

8. Absolutely beautiful people 😍🥰😘, Tboss and daughter, cute😍🥰

9. Beautiful people
    I could hardly recognise Damilola
    Tboss your daughter is beautiful

10. Frodd, lets ask the man at the pool of Bethesda.🤷‍♀️

11. That baby girl has my daughter's pout 😀.
    Lovely!

12. Tboss and Baby Starr❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

13. The first pic doesn't look like the owner.

1. HAHAHAHAHAH! GUESSMi ! you are wicked

14. All I see is that cutie..