Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY In House News

Friday, January 28, 2022

FRIDAY In House News

I hail!

TEACHER NKECHI COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS....

TGIF...... Yiiiipeeeeeeeee. Been a while here. Wishing my blog famz a beautiful Weekend. Jeweluchiozi, Thanks for all you do!!!

You look so nice and different...... Which one is Jeweluchiozi? My own is JEWELUCHI maybe chocolate noir will accept the addition but i no want.......

IN HOUSE MEMO

How the go dey go? I have been doing some stand alone posts for businesses.. Another is coming up soon... If you cannot pay for advert and you need to promote your business and you are a BV, please contact me and i will put you through what you need for your advert...
Some of you dont have good photos and the words for advert are local somehow.....

As for the ongoing instagram ish, please dont bring it here, i am done talking about it for now, it is aimed to bring me down but went south...Lets move on oh....

London has opened up despite having Covid still spreading but Germany still has restrictions up and down otherwise would have done some girly night out to shake my 'west' small.

Kisses!!!!

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

I have been on low cut for about two years now and I have been enjoying the freedom that comes with it. I don’t get to spend much money and time at the salon anymore.

The fresh air that blows on my scalp is heavenly, the highlight for me is being able to wash my hair everyday. How I so enjoy this, it relaxes me after a stressful day. I have experimented with all manner of styles for haircut and I decided to go very low during the Christmas period.

Most people ask me what my husband thinks and I tell them he is indifferent to my looks and he is fine with it and that shuts them up. So recently a group of about twenty to thirty female footballers moved in to my area. A bus drops them off in the evening, so you get to see them almost at the same time every evening and most of them are spotting the same haircut as mine.

Last week, my husband and I were going out as the ladies were coming into the street, he exclaimed and said “this one that every woman don cut hair finish”. I asked if anything was wrong with their looks and he said nothing.

Later during the week, my husband asked me how much it is too make my hair and I told him, he gave me the money and asked me to make something nice. I said Lai! Lai!!, after Stella said I look beautiful and look like a bad ass, no way!, also the freedom and fresh air I enjoy is liberating, I am not growing my hair out .

He smiled and pleaded, added to the money and said oya do sexy hair now with a naughty wink. That line and the puppy eyes he made when pleading made me agree, so now I have to grow my hair out.

LOL... your low cut is so nice  Enjoy and show me your new look when you have..... but wait oh, why not buy a wig and wear when you have to go out if he wants u to have hair.. Or you dont wear wigs? 

Is there any man here that does not like low cut on a woman? why?

UPDATE FROM FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS MORNING POST  

UPDATE So her father got some policemen to invade my house in the early hours of yesterday to arrest me for impregnating his daughter and running away from my responsibility. The father claimed the DPO is his very good friend and that he'll deal with me until i accept my responsibility. Responsibility wey no be my own oooo. At the station, i asked for a phone call, so that i can eat as i was famished from all the dragging and shouting. 

I called the Personal Assistant to the Chief Judge who was my late father's friend. When some Lawyers came to the station, i stood up and told her father, "If you know Ordinary DPO, i know the Chief Daddy of all Judges in the State." Mumu Man. I told him, your daughter left me 3 months ago to go be with another guy and now she's pregnant. Ask your daughter if the guy no Popo am. If he did, i can't be totally responsible for the baby as she went to Dubai with her friends a month before our breakup and we didn't have sex a month before her trip. The pregnancy is 3 months old. 

I made it known to them that the other guy ought to be arrested too or else, I'll press charges for wrongful detention. The DPO had to let me go and was fighting the father, but he had already wasted the whole of my day. I'll not accept anything because, i know i am not responsible for her pregnancy. Now to all the yeye comments under my previous post. You people should stop projecting your hypocritic beliefs on others. Your conviction is your own. 

Leave people to live their lives without your unsanctioned mode of indoctrination. Na una dey bad pass. THIS IS NON-FICTION BY THE WAY. I just say make i update una.

Na wah oh.....Why dont you just let her have the baby and then demand for a DNA test? that is the easiest way out of this.. The Father is only reacting to what the daughter told him.... You get?

+****************************************************************************

WHO CAN ANSWER THIS?

Please our friends in the Abroad help a sister out. My friend got married in US. She just received a NOID 4 years after her application was filed. She has met a lawyer but the lawyers are saying no hope for the situation except she divorces and starts over. Does anyone know what her options are??? Please help

This was posted in the wrong post so i could not even enable it...

What is NOID 4?

COMMENT FROM CHRONICLES POST

Guys make una pray for me because its about to get bloody. Two months ago, a family in LEKKI [Mrs *****] called that she needs a home lesson teacher for her 5years old twins[boy and girl]. 

The teacher will teach maths and English diction/elocution. So as an agent, I hired a female teacher[an Igbo lady] and the mom paid for two months upfront. Now i got a called from the mom that they are coming to arrest me because the kid's English have changed. 

Their English is not smooth again. There are some elements of Anambra inside their English.

186 comments:

1. Una good afternoon o. It's Friday already; 3 more days to bid January bye.
    God has been faithful......

1. Which 1 is element of Anambra?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Lol, Stella cracked me up with her 'my own is Jeweluchi' Stella, Jeweluchi means "do God's" so there has to be a suffix for the name to have full meaning which is what Nkechi added. If yours is not Jeweluchiozi (which will mean do God's work), is it ogu? Lol

2. Stop worrying; stop losing sleep. God has you in the palm of his hand. He never asked you to find out how. In fact, the scripture says: "Trust in the Lord with all your heart and do not lean on your own understanding.-handsaberado

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Kids English have changed 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      This is funny abeg.
      Teaching go wrong OMG!!

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "28 January 2022 at 15:51

Hahahahahahahaha I follow you laugh out

3. Hahahahahahaa na me bi d teasha😁😁

3. Divine Health Confessions!!

I belong to Christ and I am Abraham’s seed and an heir according to the promise! I know what the Word says about me. I affirm that I’m filled with the fullness of God, loaded with all the power, glory, might, and grace of divinity! The totality of divinity is tabernacled in my spirit, soul, and body, and uniquely expressed in and through me today!

4. Please I want to repeat this here so that everyone will see it:I AM NOT BV BEAUTIFUL SOUL AND I DON'T KNOW WHY HIS OR HER COMMENT IN THAT REGINA DANIEL'S POST HAS A PART OF MY COMMENT MAKING IT APPEAR LIKE I HAVE TWO IDS.

I only have this one ID and will not stoop so low to get a second because of giveaways like someone is already alleging.I am not Beautiful soul and he or she is not me.

The blog detectives can help check out if the two ids belong to one person,I can also send my details and pictures and work ID to Stella if it gets to that.I don't have strength for blog drama pleaseπŸ™πŸ».

Thanks for your observations @Saddy

Good afternoon fam😍

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. One day, one drama. It's getting really tiring tbh.

3. I've to go to the said post where it was said they're both persons. I think it's not true. The time difference is clear. I believe Beautiful soul read Spoongbob post and quoted her but didn't use the quotation (") sign hence the reason of her laughing emoji. Spoongbob comment above got her laughing, the reason she tried quoting her to show us her reason of laughing. That's my observation.

People trying to bring someone down, my question to them is, wetin you want use the person downfall do?

4. I find it strange you both commented at exactly the same time on the Sandra/ Ebuka gold digger post.

Beautiful soul, you said you didn't read sponge's comment before writing yours about Regina daniels, yet the similarity was almost word for word.

5. I addressed this on the Jaruma post. Abionah and other detectives, it's very obvious we are two different people. I guess you were in a hurry to accuse that's why you didn't see that the spacing, spelling is different. Thank you BV Saddy for being reasonable.

6. 14:39 Commenting at exactly the same time should be enough proof that they are two different BVs, what’s not clicking?

7. Please anon 14:39,bring the link to the Post you mentioned above because I didn't notice

8. You have not just two ids, but many. God will soon expose you.

9. You guys are one and the same.. Remember you asked Martins if your ID is showing plastic.. Na you sabi..

Lovelace

10. Which post is Sandra/ Ebuka post abeg make I go read

11. Okay, I'm just coming from the Ebuka/Sandra post. The Anon suggesting I'm trolling SpongeBob should know that I dropped my comment on the next post after or before the Jaruma post which might be same for SpongeBob.
      How can we drop comments at exact time if we are same person? I don't have strength for wahala so pls don't involve me in stupid drama Biko.

12. God in heaven knows that I only have this one id and I am ready to go to any length to prove it.

13. So beautiful soul, on the Ned Jaruma post, did you or did you not read Spongebob's comemnt before dropping yours?

Foe those asking, Ebuka / Sandra post is this morning's wordless post.

14. Perxian, if a person switches ID after commenting, of course it takes less than a minute to do so.

15. I am just coming from that wordless post and I am speechless.Jeweluchi,please can we both send our details to you and any bv in Lagos can come confirm me because I am currently in Lagos for my maternity leave.I don't have strength for all these back and forth

16. SpongeBob SquarePants and Beautiful soul are same.
      Persian I'm not surprised you're defending the IDs,you know what is up πŸ˜‚ no be u again 🀭
      The spaces in between the sentences is cos she's using Opera 50mb daily free load to comment, the data usage is dropped into extreme which makes the comment space scattered then no 2 she's using 2 SIM cards in one phone.
      sim one square Bob
      sim two beautiful soul.

madam apologize to sdk and her p.a for all the wayo you're doing in their inbox,if any. delete one

17. Lovelace, see how you concluded that we are one and same person. Me and SpongeBob are different individuals. The way you people are quick to accuse people is really appalling. Detective onisos should pls prove their allegations not just labelling people what's not.

18. I think you guys are the same though

19. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2022/01/actress-regina-daniels-narrates-genesis.html?m=1

See the link and judge for yourselves.The similarity is way too much honestly

20. SpongeBob SquarePants and Beautiful soul are same.
      Persian I'm not surprised you're defending the IDs,you know what is up πŸ˜‚ no be u again 🀭
      The spaces in between the sentences is cos she's using Opera 50mb daily free load to comment, the data usage is dropped into extreme which makes the comment space scattered then no 2 she's using 2 SIM cards in one phone.
      sim one square Bob
      sim two beautiful soul.

madam apologize to sdk and her p.a for all the wayo you're doing in their inbox,if any. delete one

21. You people should just stop this nonsense and madness. Hasn't such a thing occurred here before on me? Didn't Sky white did same by copying my exact comment and posted few minutes after mine? Did that make me Sky white or Skywhite TEEJAY? Old bvs can still remember that incident.

You people just love unnecessary drama. I wish both ladies will just ignore the purveyors of this arrant nonsense.

It was here I was called Cutest Pat, Sexy daddy and all what not. Una no dey tire?

*Spit....*

22. Anon 16:51,I am surprised at how far people like you can go to spoil people's name.If Stella agrees,you can come and check us out so you can have peace.I am not in Stella's inbox and sorry I don't use Opera mini,I have complained about my keyboard here on this blog;you can search for it.

23. Beautiful soul is the cause of all this wahala. Why copy someone's comment almost word for word, and then claim you didn't see the comment before writing yours. Please, straighten this matter before causing under stress to someone else i.e. Spongebob.

24. Spongebob Squarepants 11 August 2021 at 17:23

Thanks for the clarification @anon
      @Trace,please stop getting mad at me,I am not the cause of your problem,every other sector gets tested by anyone in their field but anyone can test a teacher in Nigeria.
      The governor is doing a good job no doubt but it should be done right.The governor is not a Professor of Education full stop.

@Anon,my keyboard is faulty but if you see any error in my write up please call my attention to it and I will correct it.
      Note:I haven't said anywhere that I am a teacher.

25. I just posted the link where spongebob complained about her keyboard.

At this point, my conclusion is that beautiful soul owes Spongeb an apology.

26. Spongebob don't bother sending any details to Stella, this is not the first time and won't be the last time such coincidence would happen. Ignore the anonymous and busybodies insinuating you and Beautiful soul are the same. It is no longer news Some bvs get vitamin D by jamming heads and causing trouble on the blog. Calm down for you sanity and condition. Don't allow anyone make you run helter skelter. And for the bvs doing this, it would be nice if you all desist from this despicable act of accusing people wrongly. The funny thing is y'all detective Jack bauer won't recognize those actually impersonating others or those with double IDs. It's innocent people you see.

27. Sdk, please release my comment where sponge talked about her keyboard being faulty. No one should be falsely accused like this na.

5. πŸ˜†Elements of Anambra. I can imagine how they now speak.

Rice Now Lice.

Mainroad now mainload.

Bedsheet now Baysheet.

My Anambra people una too much.πŸ˜€

1. You forget to add lomance as romance. Love as rove. Hello as herro.... Abeg dem too much.

I love watching Johnson because of that engrish

2. And jollof as jorrof... Lol

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. LMAO! Sell - sale (i want to sale my dog)

5. Yoriprincess you lie.

Rove herro... Take it easy with the lie nwa bishop.

6. Hahahaha...the one that amazes me is my east customers calling soap "soup"πŸ€£πŸ˜…

7. Oh my days! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Sandra!! God!! I came in late to this post, but mehnnn the "baysheet" killed me. Lmao!

9. Jesus! This insult.is 2 much o. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Promise is Plomise

Angry is angli

Lovers -- rovers

11. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

12. America is Emerica

6. Good afternoon all.
    Please who has used piment doux lotion and soap,i need reviews bef i buy.
    Thanks.

1. How difficult is it to just spell "before"? What's "bef"?

2. E no dey work, except you wan yellow dats all

7. it hurts,but the writing on that lion post is true

8. Una good afternoon. The harmattan has gone again, I think this time for good because the heat ehn... how's your weekend mood like?

1. It’s still very much around here. I’m enjoying it.

2. Harmattan tanda gidigba for Abj here o. Everywhere was hazy this morning when I was going to work.

9. There are people low cut fits so well and they Rock it perfectly well too. Sign out meme is apt. To the writer just let the girl birth the baby do DNA as Stella suggested so as to be sure. The Anambra gist got me. Good afternoon BVs.

1. Low cut suits almost everyone I've seen. I don't know why most men don't like it. Very stylish.

2. I love low cut more than the weavon thingy on women. There's this radiating beauty that comes with it. It looks so beautiful when I see women rocking it. It makes some I've seen looks younger.

3. Men love hair a lot and love playing it..Yes Both up and down hair...Low cuts are associated with masculinity so it looks like 2 men in the house.. I know a guy who reported his wife to her family because she cut her hair without letting him know..

4. @Fidel,I wonder o.
      I know a saloon that even asks for consent note from one's husband before they can shave off your hair.I wish I can go on low cut but I will look like a secondary school girl😁

10. Good afternoon everyone TGIF
    πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’–❤πŸ’šπŸ’™

11. Good afternoon beautiful people. Hope your day is going well?

Off to go for school runs πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

12. Oh, there’s an update πŸ‘πŸΏ
    Like I said before, let her have the baby and then do a DNA test.
    Happy weekend people.

13. This one that I am dreaming, seeing, eating, breathing and checking out cars, is my God trying to tell me something πŸ˜‚. My whole social media is filled with car car adverts all because I decided to check out cars once online.

I have sha gone to register for driver’s license. Paid in full as I didn’t want to have to pay extra. I am crying because my balance is crying oh 😭😭😭. Nigerians una get luck sha.

Here, na 900 euros I take pay for ordinary driving school plus license. That money for don help me roof house for naija πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜

Instagram wont help matter,Mark will put everything together and use adverts to destroy your timeline..

If you no hold body well;you might even touch your savingsπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

It is well Jare..

@MARTINS

2. Congratulations in advance πŸ‘πŸ‘.Tell the Lord to speak louder for you are listening

14. I don't like low cut on my wife or my daughters.
    The Scripture says that it is a shame for a woman to cut her or shave her hair. 1 Cor. 11:6
    I like her hair natural and full the way it is.
    I also personally do not like all these sewing because of traction alopecia.

15. Good afternoon everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    TGIF❤️
    I cut my hair last week Sunday,I will rest for like a year or two before plaiting again, I'm enjoying the low cut and the fresh air on my scalp❤️
    Enjoy the rest of the day everyone.

1. It's my stature that's holding me back from cutting mine(i'm petite), so secondary school boys won't be asking me out. Will wait till i'm a golden girl and see how it goes.

16. There are people that low cut fits so well but if I do, I will look like a 16year old πŸ™ˆ
    Also, I don't know if it's only me, I can't wear a wig for 10minutes, it will be as if I will die

1. I hated when I went on low cut to help my hair grow sha. I hated how I looked even though my husband told me I looked really cute and was even begging me to dye it.

Never again!

2. I love low cut 😍😍 I was on it for 11years before I decided to grow the hair again! But why can't you wear wigs more than 10mins? Does it itch your scalp,skin or heat🀷🀷

3. It's because of heat o. I am on dreads so I guess that's why. I don't even bother anymore cos I style my dreads whichever way I want

4. Some wigs can be tight or /itchy
      Braided wigs can be like load, heavy!

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Good afternoon to everybody here.

19. Good afternoon everyone
    English is not our Language

20. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@element of anambra,tisha of the century,you are doing well.

This harmattan should end with January abeg, I still have my socks onπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯.

21. Good afternoon beautiful people 😘😘

22. Una good afternoon o and how the hustle dey go?

23. Good afternoon BlogFam

Welcome to Nigeria where we buy monthly Data weekly.πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

Still enjoying the harmattan,it gives a special kind of glow.✌

1. I sub almost everyday 😁😁😁😁. I've gotten use to it.

2. na Opera mini free 50 mb dey save me, Sapa too much. data money no dey again

3. Holla darling πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

All these network providers are the same..their data offer na rubbish! Na pipe MTN dey take zap data..even those broad bands are not left out🀦🏼‍♀️🀦🏼‍♀️🀦🏼‍♀️🀦🏼‍♀️

4. Teejay...It's exhausting

14:56 It is well

Paris 🀍
      Emptyhen na scam oo

5. Used* and not *use.

24. What's Anambra state English again? some people are mad.
    🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

1. And you are among the mad people.

2. Anambara Engrish.He or she is @Anon1718

25. Does it mean this loan app people now lie πŸ€”? they now get people's numbers and send them messages claiming some of your contact are owning them? hmmmm I got a WhatsApp message from a loan app and gave them a piece of my mind. I told them I blame Nigerian government for not having appropriate regulatory board to put them in check and their outrageous interest rate is reason people find it difficult to repay and that they should sort out whatever issue with whoever they loaned money. I decided to look up the numbers they sent to me, and called one who is a friend. I asked her if she collected loan from any loan app and she was shocked and surprised. Ha! I asked if she knows about loan app she said she does but have never collected money from any of them. Now I'm confused. is it that she doesn't want to admit taking any loan or the loan apps now have a means of slandering people.

1. She could be lieing to you. Some people are ashamed to admit it when they are being embarrassed like this.

2. Lieing? The right word should be 'lying'.

3. Heroine they collect numbers of relatives from the contact list of the person owing them and add the debtor's number to the list and forward to other people on the debtor's contacts. They did it to me. They collected one of my personal line that I used my "my mum" to store cos she was using it at a time, they collected two other numbers that I used to do guarantor while applying and added them to my main number and forwarded the message to some of my contacts. I quickly denied them on my status. That act did not make me pay them, will never pay them, they can go to Hell

4. My own is, I wasn't notified when the loan was given, and if the loan had been paid with interest, the loan app wouldn't have notified me to say my contact is reliable and trustworthy. So I should also be left alone now that the payment is delaying.

5. Some people use fake numbers. How they will give out loan without validating the person's number is what I don't understand unless it's an inside job.

26. Good afternoon beautiful people. Hope you're having a beautiful day so far?

1. Hi SpongeBob☺️

2. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ @Anon

27. I'd never cut my hair for anything. Most women from 30 upwards that cut their hair do it to make them feel younger. Yea I've always thought so

1. Don't you women wants or love to look younger?

2. Shooter Baby! Well not everyone tho! I was on low cut in my twenties

3. I'm Over 30 and cut my hair cos it was becoming too difficult to maintain.
      Long, thick virgin hair.
      Short hair is bae,takes less than 5 minutes to style.

28. Nkechi, see as you fine. You dey Lagos??? See my speck. Nkechi durling

1. Make that Ogoja dude no catch you ooh.

2. #Ogojadude won't like thisπŸ˜’

3. She really fine πŸ₯°πŸ₯° she dey enter your eyes bah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚! But how we wan take know say you too fine and you na her spec too? Send Stella a pics of you 😁😁😁

4. Ogojadude, come and see something.

5. OgojaDude come and seeo come and see🀣
      Come and see what the Lord has done, come and see what the Lord will do. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Ezege weldone ooo πŸ‘πŸ‘

6. Teacher Nk, this is not a joke. We don't joke with gossip on this blog. That being said, what is going on btw you two?

7. Paris, I will be sending in my pics to Stella. I am sure NK won't think twice once she sees my pics

29. Good afternoon people. Lovely day to us all.

30. Pleasant afternoon Bvs 😍.

31. Replies
    1. Waju 😁😁😁😁😘

32. good afternoon blogfam. TGIF

Martin's crush

1. You go wound oh 🚢🚢🚢🚢

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

33. salary week. FG please do dorime for us, Sapa don finish your people

34. Teacher NK you are so beautiful..Nice outfit...I cut my hair in 2019 Anita Baker...People loved my hair so much...I am back to making me hair but seriously considering to cut them again..These kit relaxers don damage my hair, cut my hair bad bad

1. I cut my hair in 2001 Anita Baker,I got tired and was doing baby curls..I got tired too,so I finally settled for semi gorimapa for several years! I started growing my hair back 2011 with relaxer till 2018! I shift base to natural hair and 2020 I decided to do dreadlocks instead of cutting it again

2. Thanks St. Elsewhere .... Howdy?

3. Na real hair journey ooo

4. Did the big chop in 2020. I didn't even carry the low cut for up to a year before I started making it again. If I had my way, would still be on low cut.

5. Did the big chop in 2020. I didn't even carry the low cut for up to a year before I started making it again. If I had my way, would still be on low cut.

6. Being on low cut for over one year now, it's just this week I started wearing the wigs i dropped cos of cold.

35. Madam going through motherhood abeg collect the money go make your hair.
    Your husband has gotten tired of the low cut, ahh two year is long na.
    The secret to pouring water on your hair every other day is to go natural. With natural you get to wash your hair twice a week. Every week. Pour water on your hair everyday as you wish.
    I'm on natural and I weave my hair and can pour water and wash everyday even with my weave on.
    When it's dry I wear my wig.
    Sometimes fix weavon, packing gell.
    Abeg fix your hair, so you get a new look.
    Get a frontal wig you can always slay and switch your style up any time you like.

1. Nice one. Sometimes men keep quiet. They only talk when it gets too much.

2. 16:08, you've said it all.

36. That Ogoja dude, are you seeing what I'm seeing 😁

1. Ogoja dude doesn't attend IHN πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he's main joint na SP see as him dey miss for this joint

@Teacher NK ❤️πŸ₯°❤️

2. 🀣🀣 Una no go kiii me for this blog.
      Anon what are you seeing? 😁
      Paris boo😘😘😘

3. That guy get eye. Teacher Nk is very fine. Someone up there is crushing too. This is the type of drama we want to be seeing. Not everyday fight.

37. It is the weekend and i am so excited!

Tgif meeeehn
    How una dey

38. @oga that was arrested for impregnating someone's daughter.
    Pls just exercise patience and wait till the child is born then you can go for a DNA test. So what if after all the whole shout shout the child turns out to be yours, where you go keep face?

39. Lmao Stella I reject it too I'm fine with Jeweluchi aka Luchi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

40. See my beautiful Teacher NKπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— you look good dear

1. Thanks bebe😁😁😁😘

41. I don finish part 1 work, na part fellowship road i dey go so🚢 🚢. The lord is my Muscle 😁. Jeweluchi mean say make you dey go the message God send you Sdk. Ihn.... I salute o

42. Aunty Stella NOID is Notice Of Intent to Deny. She said she received a NOID after 4 years of filing her application, not NOID 4. Dear poster, was it an arrangee marriage?

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ NOID 4

43. Love local hair do showing hair base.

44. Our very own Luchi babyπŸ‘πŸ˜‚

45. Pls is seeing ants on honey sign of adulterated honey

46. Some men just want to wife/babes to change looks because somehow low cut gets boring.

NK looking beautiful.

47. Hello ihn 😘.

Good afternoon everyone.

Jewelu your response to Teacher NK is very funny🀣🀣 but that's the full name na, Jeweluchi is the shortened version.

Teacher NK,see as u beautiful na,ogoja dude come see your babe o looking pengπŸ˜‚.

I went out and I saw many provision shop owners buying loads of crates of drinks..Pepsi coke and the rest. I curious so I stopped to ask one shop owner and she told me that the prices of these drinks will be increased from tomorrow so they are stocking up their shops..chai which way naija..it is well o.

Motherhood poster,low cuts fit some women and not everyone o,me Sha can't cut my hair cause I get tired of carrying one look.You tried.

Bvs una dooh oo πŸ‘‹.
    E go surely be ✌️.

1. People should stop taking soft drinks. These drinks are of no nutritional value to the body; they contain high sugar content, which damages the body.

2. Lollz... Help me tell Jeweluchi ooo😁

48. You guys are funny how can you reject the name you chose yourself? She just mentioned the full name, you guys took on the short form of it

49. lool Stella and Chocolate Noir, Jeweluchiozi is actually the full meaning of Jeweluchi 🀣🀣 you two don't know your names. If you're asked for the meaning too, I guess you don't know πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

50. Teacher Nkechi you are beautiful...I think I like you..drop your Facebook handle let's connect

51. Anon it's just a joke please .

@ deheroine yeah I figured lol but i like the short form lmao .

@Osundi blowing you kisses πŸ’‹

52. I dey rock my lowcut like kilode....feeling cool wt it.

53. ONYEKUZI NKECHI

A shapely and comely figure,glossy skin,photogenic face.NKECHI,you are a cheerful,denure and timorous personality.A untainted beauty that drooled with goodness,grace and virtuous heart.

I hail you.
    #THATOGOJADUDE

1. 😁😁😁where do i start from? Thank you so much Dude. Onye Nkuzi di humble !

54. *An untainted...

55. Teacher Nk you look beautiful. The guy who impregnated a lady or who was accused of impregnating a lady should be patient in less than 10 months she would be due for a baby then you can run a DNA like the other BV's suggested.

56. @enniecakesntreats29 January 2022 at 10:41

Please I am interested in the stand alone advert. Kindly put me through. Am 100% willing to learn. Thanks for the opportunity stella. God bless as always.