Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY Spontaneous Post

Friday, January 28, 2022

FRIDAY Spontaneous Post

#newday #weekend #ekaaro #ndeewo #doyoureadmyhashtags #whereisthesnow #everythingthathasabeginninghasanend #lmao #loveliveshere #noteasyrunningajointlikethis

Good Morning lovely people....

I love Fridays!
I hope your day turns out right!
I pray God orders your steps like that of a righteous man....

Sending warm hugs your way.......

😍😍😍😍😍😍

203 comments:

1. Victory Assured!!
    1 Timothy 6:12.

Excerpts!!

"Your faith is the victory that overcomes the world and its failures, corruption, darkness, wickedness and decadence. Every adversity you face is your opportunity for a testimony as you use your formidable arsenal: the shield of faith"

"It doesn’t matter how excruciating the pain is; keep affirming your healing and health. Soon enough, your faith will prevail and you’d be able to say like Paul, “I have fought a good fight…I have kept the faith.” Always maintain your faith and confidence in the Word"

"Don’t say, “Lord, it became too hard; I had to give in”; no! Fight! The fight of faith is your personal fight, and it’s a good fight because you always win. Keep at it, for your victory is guaranteed"

Confession!!

It makes no difference the troubles in the world; it doesn’t matter what I see, hear or feel; my victory is assured! I’m what God says I am, I have what He says I have, and I can do what He says I can do! I refuse to accept sickness, poverty, defeat, or give in  to anything that’s contrary to my divine heritage in Christ. I maintain my confession of the Word, strong in faith, giving glory to God, because the greater One lives in me Hallelujah!

Further Study -
    Ephesians 6:10-13; Romans 4:19-20; 1 John 4:4

2. Join pastor Jerry Eze on NSPPD 7a.m prayers as pray together for our families. That good news must erupt in our families. Have a blessed day for what God cannot do does not exist!

#nsppd
    #7amfireprayers

1. Good morning everyone
      Please where can I learn SQL and python physically in Abuja?

2. Genesis 1 : 3."And GOD said, Let there be light: and there was light."
      This beautiful morning, I pronounce light unto every darkness in your life and family Amen.
      From today you will not work in darkness Amen. The light of the Lord will expose the evils around you and your home. The Lord will take total control of the situations.

This is your weekend of victory and Joy unspeakable in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen.

3. Amen.

Lovelace

3. It’s Friday may our rest not be interrupted by any trouble.
    May the Lord fill our heart with peace this weekend
    May the never-ending mercy of God find us today in all of our endeavors. May it cause us to find favor with God and man and Grant us success.
    Good morning my SDK neighbors💕💕

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. SPEAK WORDS OF HEALING

'I would strengthen you with my mouth.' Job 16:5 NKJV

Even when a surgery is successful, the patient can carry within them scar tissue that causes lingering pain and discomfort. And it's the same in life. Some people around you wear a mask of success, but within they carry wounds they're unable to talk about.
    Comedian Jonathan Winters told how his life was scarred by cruel things his parents said to him as a child. 'I'm no cry-baby, but I remember things with almost total recall - there's a lot of pain there.' His father said to him, 'You're the dumbest kid I know.' And when he joined the Marines and travelled to the South Pacific during World War II, he received no support from his mother. When he returned home, he discovered she had given away his special, personal things. He was distressed, but her reaction was, 'How did we know you were going to live?' Winters went on to become one of the world's most popular entertainers, but the emotional scar tissue remained.
    Understand this - your words can wound or heal. They can inspire someone or reinforce their sense of failure and worthlessness. Job, who suffered greater loss than most of us will ever know, said, 'But I would strengthen you with my mouth, and the comfort of my lips would relieve your grief' (Job 16:5 NKJV). How can you help someone who is hurting? By giving them your opinion? No, by giving them the only opinion that matters - God's! And here is what God says, 'I have loved you with an everlasting love; therefore with lovingkindness I have drawn you' (Jeremiah 31:3 NKJV).
    Word For Today

1. Daalu Nne 💖🥰🥰❤️💕💕

2. Thank you Jesus for your everlasting love 🙏

3. God bless you for this. 🤗🤗🤗

4. Thank you Essa Gracias Ese Nagode...I read his biography I felt for him...Let your words be seasoned with salt..

5. Thank you for sharing 🙏🏽

6. "Before you embark on a journey of revenge, dig two Graves."~ Confucius.

Good Morning Guys 💕💕💕💕 💕

7. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord cause the doors of help and favour to be opened for you in expected and unexpected places...

May your labours today be fruitful and your journeys be progressive in every ramification...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

8. So a friend who is a widow after years of losing her husband without a child is not ready to marry but wants to go for ivf and donor sperm.She is scared her inlaws and people will castigate her.I told her to do what will give her happiness as every other person is secondary.

1. Why care about what people will say?
      If it's was there brother,he would have been married with kids by now..

2. I think she should give love a chance again

3. What is her business with her in laws. Is she still married to them? Do widows not move on? People need to learn to live their lives so long you are not involved in shameful behaviours like that actress that gets high on snatching people's husbands.

4. Pls encourage her to get married and have children in a normal way

5. Love is a great thing when you are with the right person.

I think she should give love a chance

6. Why should she be scared when she doesn't even have kids with the family?
      If it were to be their son, even with a dozen kids, they will encourage him to get a wife to cook and wash for him and also warm his bed because body no be firewood.

Pls take her out and hook her up with a Good man, let her live her life to the fullest, she has only one life here on Earth, why tie down your life because of what people will say?
      Pls convince her.

7. She should do what makes her happy. Same people will still blame her

8. True @ sunshine BV. If she's still young. She should open up and let love soften her..

Lovelace

9. I hope she gives love a second chance. She should do her. People will always talk.

10. Anon 8: 41, they act like it's a sin for a widow to remarry. My uncle got married not even up to a year his wife died but now a young woman is scared her inlaws will castigate her after years of their sons death. So unfair!

9. Good morning everyone 🌹. Thank you all for your prayers and well wishes on our anniversary yesterday. May you be blessed and celebrated always. Amen. Have a blessed day ahead. 🥰

Amen Stella. I wish you much more always. Amen.

Fridays in Gidi seem like there's a celebration going on most times. The roads are free and the atmosphere seem peaceful 🤗 I love it!

1. Happy Wedding Anniversary I wish you more and more blissful years ahead...Cheers to a million years to go 🥂🥂🥂🎉🎉🎉

2. Belated happy anniversary to you and your hubby. More blissful years ahead in love and peace.

3. Happy anniversary dear! May God continue to bless and keep your home

4. Happy anniversary, hope you had fun?

5. Happy anniversary to you and yours.

10. Goodmorning

UPDATE

So her father got some policemen to invade my house in the early hours of yesterday to arrest me for impregnating his daughter and running away from my responsibility. The father claimed the DPO is his very good friend and that he'll deal with me until i accept my responsibility.

Responsibility wey no be my own oooo.

At the station, i asked for a phone call, so that i can eat as i was famished from all the dragging and shouting. I called the Personal Assistant to the Chief Judge who was my late father's friend. When some Lawyers came to the station, i stood up and told her father, "If you know Ordinary DPO, i know the Chief Daddy of all Judges in the State."

Mumu Man.

I told him, your daughter left me 3 months ago to go be with another guy and now she's pregnant. Ask your daughter if the guy no Popo am. If he did, i can't be totally responsible for the baby as she went to Dubai with her friends a month before our breakup and we didn't have sex a month before her trip.

The pregnancy is 3 months old.

I made it known to them that the other guy ought to be arrested too or else, I'll press charges for wrongful detention.

The DPO had to let me go and was fighting the father, but he had already wasted the whole of my day.

I'll not accept anything because, i know i am not responsible for her pregnancy.

Now to all the yeye comments under my previous post. You people should stop projecting your hypocritic beliefs on others. Your conviction is your own. Leave people to live their lives without your unsactioned mode of indoctrination. Na una dey bad pass.

THIS IS NON-FICTION BY THE WAY.

I just say make i update una.

1. See your life!
      Keep sleeping with women without condom. This one that happened is small compared to what is Waiting for you in future, the one that the Chief Justice of Nigeria will not be able to rescue you.

11. Good morning all
    Thank God for another new day and weekend on the corner
    May God guides your steps today

12. U will soon know the value of every water u poured away.
    Just one-day, it won't take long.
    Don't take people for granted, it's dangerous and it can bounce back, treat everyone with respect and honour.

13. This girl snooped on her bf's phone to check if he's cheating only to find that girls been turning him down so she dumped him for being a loser. Wow!

1. Perxian...nawaoooooo..this ur Tory get k leg ooooo..

Come here and finish it ooo

2. TJ, the name is “Tell me you don’t have twitter without telling me you don’t have twitter”

3. Lol… my good Sis! How you doing? *in Wendy’s voice 😁

4. Lol… my good Sis! How you doing? *in Wendy’s voice 😁

5. Lmao @ TeeJay 🤣🤣🤣

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Her reasons are valid abeg👌

8. What's ur @

14. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘

Have great weekend fam ❤️

15. Stella abeg add Nyene for the morning greetings 😁😁😁.Hello beautiful and awesome people,Good morning...Ohomorihi Avor.

16. Replies
    1. Stella I read your #hashtags oh,so much infos on it

17. English:Ada will come to yola
    Igbo:Ada ga bia yola
    Yoruba:Adamawa yola.
    Copied
    Good morning blogfams TGIF💋😍💟💞💜💕💖❤💚💙

1. Nice See how beautiful our diversity is...Good morning How is our baby boy

2. Yessoo @ Phoenix,Good morning to you too,Baby boy is fine thank you ma

18. Receiving the warm hug
    It is cold here this morning
    Harmattan don dry me
    Morning people

19. Good morning Ladies and gentlemen..

It's a beautiful and I'm loving it.
    Stella I read your hashtags,often times funny and insightful.. Amen to your prayer. I also pray the same for you. Hugs and kisses..

Yea, everything is possible according to God's will.
    Today na enjoyment day. Make person go unwind..

Lovelace

20. Good good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

21. Gudu morning oo.
    Please who knows the price of Nigerian passport? I was adviced to go to lokoja for it instead of abuja, I don't even know how to go about that, this is my first step towards my japa moves, may God help me to leave this kwantry.

Stella nwanyi oma, I love you, you rock,babe with a heart of gold, they can only try,but they cant bring you down,except they fall for your sake

1. Did mine for 40k ( 5years) in Immigration office. You may be charged more for 'express'

2. 40k? And if you didn't travel in the next five years nko?

3. Are you based in LKJ? If so then do it there ..there's no fixed price for the passport, depending on the Immigration officer you meet..all of them na the same! They will never give you the FG price cos they want bribe..so if you want it fast,just pay them and get it out on time..go with your NIN

4. Express is 60k

Things u need

Two recent passport

Birth certificate

NIN

5. Did mine 30k, same lokoja

6. Price differ from state to state. Just budget between 30k and 50k.

7. I did mine 45k I got it within 2weeks.

22. Good morning my people.Don't sell your integrity for peanuts and all

23. Allahu Akbar
    I lift up my hands in prayers for you. May Almighty Allah approve your innermost good wishes and desires, purifies your intentions, remove your fears and tears , forgive your sins and errors , accept your prayers and grant you graceful long life with good health and Jannatul Firdausi in the hereafter. Aamin 🤲 . Jumma'at MUBARAK 🕋🕌

24. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    You see eh Nigeria still have a long way to go when it comes to internet/online registration and above all corruption.
    So on Tuesday I decided to go register for my NIN, after I paid 1k for the form, one of the lady working there approached me that if I want it urgent I should give her extra 2k, I did cos the crowd was massive especially secondary School students, because it's now mandatory to have NIN before you register for WAEC/NECO and JAMB.
    So after I gave the girl 2k she took me into the office for registration and capturing.
    My people I stayed there from 9am till 1pm no network. So I have to leave wasted my transport money and come back the next day.
    So the next day in the morning the network was also but later in went through. So after the capturing the young guy doing the capturing, I ask him for my tracking number so I could print it anywhere cos of time and other things, the guy refused and request I give him 1k for him to give me my tracking code, seriously I did cos I no get strength to blow big big English cos of the stress and people was much, cos on a normal day, you can't intimidate me to give you money for such thing.
    Have a nice day guys one Love

1. 9ja my country 🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️ I don't think I will be able to do all these stress for NIN now tho! I did mine since 2015

2. Well to say the truth paying money for registration is also an enabler to corruption...That NIN office is always having downtime or poor network and it is deliberate

3. They told my sis to bring 5k for express. I think they're using it to milk people now

25. Today is my birthday and I thank almighty father for adding one more year to my life and I know he's going to perfect all that concerns me this year in Jesus name. Amen. Happy birthday to me.

1. Happy birthday dear. May God cause his face to shine on you and may he bless you all the days of your live amen. Have fun dearie

2. Happy birthday to you beautiful ❤️

3. Happy birthday baby
      God bless you
      Amen

4. Happy birthday BV Baby, God bless you and yours. 💛

5. Happy birthday baby. God bless your new age. Today is Friday, how we dey celebrate am? We suppose hook up baby

6. Happy birthday baby.🥫🥫🥫🥫

7. Happy birthday baby!!!! God's blessings always.

8. Happy birthday Ozudu Baby 🎊🥳💞🎉🎈 God bless and continue to prosper your new age 🙏🙏 may your new season brings you so much happiness and fulfillment

Have a blast 🥂🍾

9. Happy birthday to you. Live long and prosper

10. Happy birthday Baby I wish you long life and prosperity

11. Happy birthday Baby,God bless ur new age.

12. Happy birthday, Baby. God bless you

13. Happy birthday
      More beautiful years 🎂

14. Awwwwww, thanks everyone,I appreciate. @ prudent . Avo inda,

Anonymous 8.37 oya na, location?

15. Happy birthday 🎂 🥳 🎉 🎈 🎁 🎊

16. Happy birthday baby🥳🎉🎊🎉🥳. All your heart desires are met. God bless your new age. Have a blast 🥳🥳🥳🎉🎊

17. Amen to your prayer. Enjoy your day.

Lovelace

18. Happy birthday Baby. 🤗

19. Happy birthday to you Baby.

20. Thanks everyone, I really appreciate.
      @paris lol @ozudu baby

26. Good morning everyone. Happy birthday to all those celebrating May God bless you all Amen 🙏

27. Are you SINGLE and ready to Mingle? Here's your chance to meet the love of your life❤️❤️... Stella Singles Mingles Valentine post will be out on Sunday February 13th, 2022. Prepare your texts

28. Happy birthday day to you baby. I wish you all that you wish yourself.

29. Good morning one big family.
    Up and grateful to God.
    The cold in KD ,is not smiling and all. Send down the sun.
    Love y'all ❤❤

30. Good morning all, and may we have a lovely day ahead.

31. To knack just dey hungry me these days. E no easy for man

32. Good morning blog fam!!!! May today be better than yesterday.and may our steps be guided.the world is becoming so terrible pls be safe and always let ur luved ones know where u are at all times.

33. Thank God it's Friday💃💃💃

We will rest for school run till Monday.
    Parents really put in so much for their kids. Imagine waking up and dressing them up for school for years till they can do so on their own, that is just one of the many sacrifices. May our children make us proud. Amen.

1. Amen ooo, sometimes you just feel like sleeping but you just have to wake up,may God continue to strengthen us

34. THE STORY OF ETIM ESIN - the Nigerian star footballer who could have been the World Best Player but lost it all due to youthful exuberance.

Yes, before the days of Jay-Jay Okocha, there was a playmaker in the Nigerian team who was a great dribbler and was even nicknamed "The African Maradona". His name, Etim Esin.

Who is Etim, how special was he, what did he do, and how did he lose it all?

I was at my family house last weekend and in the course of discussing football and AFCON with my dad, he recalled a particularly interesting story of Etim Esin that caught my attention. I had to go dig for more, and here is everything I found.

It was 1987 and the Nigerian U-20 team were in camp around Surulere, preparing to leave the country in a few days for the World Cup in Chile.

Etim Esin was the star boy of the team, a supremely gifted player who had something extra each time he was on the ball.

Former Super Eagles striker Charles Okonkwo once said Etim Esin was one of the few players who would effortlessly make the Nigerian team of any generation. Even the late Stephen Keshi, also had this to say about him:

“We had Etim Esin and relied so much on him. The team was built around him because he had so much skill and had so much to offer. So we said this is our “Diego Maradona” in Nigeria because he can do anything with the ball. It was like he was born with the ball.”

The U-20 team were under strict instructions not to leave camp, but Etim Esin couldn't resist the lure of Lagos nightlife. He broke out of camp with 2 other players to visit a nightclub.

On their way out, armed robbers attacked them and shot Etim Esin in the leg. He was thought to have died, but luckily he was found and given early medical attention.

It was said that the robbers sent Etim an apology letter while he was in the hospital claiming that they didn't recognise him the night before.

The medical team had to rush through his medical process just to get him to the world. Etim was able to make it to Chile half-fit, and Nigeria was thoroughly embarrassed as they crashed out of the tournament with the worst result since the team debuted in 1983.

Etim Esin went on to play in Belgium for a number of teams most notably Lokeren and Lierse, but his hot-headedness and poor attitude made him get into a lot of trouble, which affected even his international career.

Apart from minor spats with his coaches, he got into major trouble in the 1990s when he was accused of raping and impregnating a white girl in Belgium. The case that followed that grave accusation shoved his career into freefall and even his enormous talent could not halt the slide.

He escaped home from Belgium and insisted on his innocence. Although he was eventually vindicated when the white girl gave birth to a baby with no traces of black blood, the stigma never went away.

His once promising career crumbled and the accusation of a crime as heinous as rape proved too heavy for Esin to recover from.

There seemed to be no way back for the stylish midfielder once fondly called 'the African Maradona' as he was not able to play at the highest level again until he retired.

Etim Esin is still alive and should be 52 this year, but the major lesson in his story is there for us to see and learn from.

A good attitude is very important to success. Without it, even the best of talents can waste away.
    Village people are not always behind your troubles, your greatest enemy might just be your poor attitude.

Copied

Good morning.

1. Wow!
      I have never heard of his name. Thanks for this Dreza.

2. I dey tell you ooo. Attitude is altitude in life.

35. Good morning Stellicoco and your lovely bvs, enjoy your day 😍

36. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.
    Amen to your prayers Jewelu star woman and I wish you same too 🤗🤗🤗 and yes I read your hashtag.

Up and grateful, I give God all the glory.

It's a cold Friday morning in the city of KD,the cold came in it's full regalia.

Bvs have an amazing Friday.
    E go surely be ✌️.

37. Good morning.

Stella, I read your hashtags. And I love you.

Have a great day y'all.

38. I greet all amazing BVs here in the name of LOVE and SOLIDARITY.Greatest Gbaa Gbaa!Do enjoy a blessed day.
    #ThatOgojaDude

39. Good morning my people❤️❤️
    TGIF🥰🥰

40. Awww... TGIF OOO
    Beautiful morning my blog famz. Trust our day is coming on fine eeeeh.
    Amen, to all the prayers. Happy birthday celebration to our celebrants. Work mode activated. E go be !!!!

41. I greet all amazing BVs here in the name of LOVE and SOLIDARITY.Greatest Gbaa Gbaa!Do enjoy a blessed day.
    #ThatOgojaDude

42. Good morning.
    A grateful heart.
    Happy weekend to you all.

43. "We had s3x severally. He abandoned me and blocked me after I told him that I am pregnant”.

“Everything was moving fine until I told him that I am pregnant. He told me to do the needful and remove it or he will send his lawyers after me because I want to ruin his ministry and reputation. I did legal studies; I am not worried about Lawyers”.
    - American lady allegedly impregnated by gospel singer, Sammie Okposo, continues to SPEAK OUT

ME: Of course, Sammy wouldn't have made the so-called confession if this lady had accepted to do the NEEDFUL. Fact!

But it's obvious that Sammy is still a learner. Imagine for one minute that Sammy Okposo is Apostle Johnson Suleiman....

He will just calm down and wait for the girl to go public with the scandal first.....

Then, he will come to church, mount the pulpit...use the first 5 minutes to laugh, laugh, laugh and laugh....

He won't utter a word.....just laugh, laugh, laugh and laugh...and by this time, the entire congregation including Mama herself are all on their feet in wild uproarious laughter.

Then, Suleiman will bid the congregation pray for the lost soul of our sister in America, and ask God to forgive her the same way He had forgiven Otobo and others who Satan had attempted to use to fight the Church of God in the past.

The congregation will chorus a thunderous Amen. Mama will rush her husband on the altar, kiss him long and passionately in uncommon show of love.

End of case!
    Satan and her little girl are once again put to shame!

*Copied*

1. Hmmm...this is meant to be a joke but it's not, it seems these days, its better to seek God and your own and avoid unnecessary familiarity with men of God. If you are too close, you might end up being aiding and abetting, being deceived, having to call out someone or something else unpleasant. Thank God we all have access to God on our own.

44. Good morning.
    A grateful heart.
    Happy weekend to you all.

45. Good morning beautiful people

46. Good morning everyone

Divinely

47. Good morning ❣️💞💗💕💓