Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy New Year 2022!!!

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Happy New Year 2022!!!

It is indeed a new beginning for everyone!!!

May all your wishes come true this new year......

127 comments:

1. Happy new year to you Stella, happy new year everyone.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Happy New πŸ†• everyone πŸ’žπŸ‘ 

3. Happy New year everyone...acheers to a new start

4. Happy new year everyone. 2022 is blessed πŸ™Œ

5. Welcome onboard 2022 all SDKS Bvs
      Psalm 1.Happy are those who reject the advice of evil people, who do not follow the example of sinners or join those who have no use for God.
      Instead, they find joy in obeying the Law of the LORD, and they study it They are like trees that grow beside a stream, that bear fruit at the right time, and whose leaves do not dry up. They succeed in everything they do.

6. Esther chp 7 "Haman even went so far as to build a gallows seventy-five feet tall!" in his house so that he could hang Mordecai, but the king commanded Hang Haman on it!. And this shall be the portion of anyone fighting us unjustly this 2022

2. Yeah πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Happy New year dear Stella and blog visitors.
    A rare opportunity to get it right again, thank God for life.
    Wishing us all am amazing year 😘😘😘

3. Amen. Thank you, Stella.

Happy New Year to you too, Stella and every blog visitor here. May our lives blossom in this new year, having all our need met and may we celebrate many more years to come in Jesus' name, Amen. πŸ’•

4. Amen to your prayers Stella,may God grant your wishes and prayers this year too.2022 shall be a great year for everyone in Jesus mighty name Amen.

5. Happy New Year Stella and all my darling BvsπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³

6. Happy new and better year, may this new year come with everything your heart desires

7. Happy new year to y'all SDK BVs on here and amen to your prayer,Stella..

I pray that the new year bring about changes,open doors and unmerited favour(s) for y'all IJN..

It's a new year,new behaviour and a new life starting on a clean slate for me...

HAPPY NEW YEAR,LOVELIES...πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸŽ†πŸŽ‡πŸ§¨πŸŽ†πŸŽ‡πŸ§¨

8. Yes! We made it, to God be the glory. Happy New year to you Stella and BVs.

I'm trusting on God this year to paddle the boat for me in this 2022 journey.

Amen to your prayers Stella.

1. Amen. Happy new year, dearπŸ€—πŸ€—

9. Amen Stella.
    Happy new year blog visitors, l'm excited, bigger and better me in this year 2022πŸ™

10. Happy new year everyone

11. Happy new year Stella.❤️
    Happy new year Bvs.❤️
    Happy new year to all of us. We made it yo!!!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    I did my own cross over at home watching and dancing to Pepsi's Turn up Friday. For this life eh, I dance pass anybody!! May my joy and happiness be permanent. This year will and must favour each and every one of us. Amen!❤️❤️❤️❤️

12. In Jesus name, Amen.

Happy NEW YEAR to everyone..πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ³πŸ³πŸ³πŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I thank God for making it possible for me to see 2022.. It is well with me and all blog visitors..

Lovelace

13. Thank God for a new year...may all our wishes and prayers come through...Amen.

14. In Jesus name, Amen.

Happy NEW YEAR to everyone..πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ³πŸ³πŸ³πŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I thank God for making it possible for me to see 2022.. It is well with me and all blog visitors..

Lovelace

15. YaaaaaaaaaaayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Happy new year 2022
    We made itπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

16. Happy newyear everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜

17. Happy new year Stella and all blog visitorsπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒ

18. Yaaaaaay the gates of 2022 has been opened.
    Welcome to 2022 our year of double blessings,Devine favour and connection.

19. Happy New year.....Thank you Jesus !

20. Happy new year everyone many more blessings and protection.

21. Happy New Year blog fam πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ‘―πŸ‘―πŸ‘―πŸ‘―πŸ‘―πŸ‘―πŸ‘―πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

22. Happy new year to everyone

23. Happy New year everyone. Welcome to 2022

24. Happy new year BVs πŸ₯³

This year May God gift us with excess of blessings and congratulations πŸ™πŸΎ

25. We made it!!!πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½Happy new year blog fam

26. another year rolls by,all alone ,no one, just lonely, don't
    know what the year will bring forth, but I tried,I prayed but it just the same,I am not happy but I am grateful.i pray December 2022 will be better than all former December I have witnessed

1. No sad stories to usher in the year abeg

2. Amen.All will be well in Jesus name

3. There's life, there's hope. Don't pray for the month of December alone. Starting from January, God will show up for you. Stay strong, ok. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. 2022 will be a better year for you

27. Happy new to you Stella jeweluchi and everyone. Blessings all around.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’•πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎ

28. Happy New Year everyone.....

29. πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Prosperous 2022 to all of usπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

30. Happy New year to you Stella, and to all the Amazing BVs. 2022 is our year of wonders without Numbers. Job 9:10.

31. Happy new year everyone,all things will work for our good this year.our best year has come.Amen

32. I came back to say thank you to everyone for helping me get through 2021, the love, encouragement ,prayers and support went a long way in helping me carrying on.
    May 2022 be a great year for everyone ,lots of love .

1. Thank you for being a wonderful person,I love your vibes.
      Amen to your prayers

2. You're a sweet lady. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

33. Happy New Year all, Amen to the prayers. May 2022 be a joyfully year for us all

34. Happy new year to you stella and all blog visitors. May this year bring forth all our heart desires. Amen.

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. Happy New Year great family. Thanks so much for all that you do SDK.

May the New Year bring us great blessings

37. Happy new year lovelies πŸŽ†πŸ§¨πŸŽ‡πŸ§¨πŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽˆ

All things are working for us πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I love you all πŸ’žπŸ’–❤️πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’ž❤️πŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’•πŸ’

38. Happy new year Stella and Happy new year to all of us

39. happy New year blogfam, 2022 will be great

40. Its a brand new year. Happy New year Blogfam. May God grant us all our heart desires that are pleasing unto Him. Amen.

41. Happy new year πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

42. Happy New Year to the level headed, intelligent and beautiful ones outchea. May all your dreams and wishes come true

1. Amen
      Happy new year shooter baby 😘

2. Happy new year imbrama ( hopefully I got the spelling )

3. Happy new year Blacky 😘😘
      Choc I think mine is tobra or so πŸ˜‚ not sure. Wish you a splendid year hun

43. Happy new year from this side stella and all the bvs, happy new year.❤❤❤❤

44. Happy new year to you Stella and all blog visitors. Welcome to 2022 our year of supernatural turnaround.

45. Amen to your prayer Stella..Happy new year to you too..

46. Haaaaappy New Year, my SDK fam. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. All things are working. May this year, 2022 be a fantastic year for us, and our loves ones. Amen. Much ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

47. Happy new year Stella and all my blog family. This year shall be great for us

48. Happy New year. Amen to all the prayers.

49. Happy new year. May 2022 be great for all of us. Amen

50. Happy New Year and Amen! still in 2021 though

51. Happy New year Stella and blog visitors, may you experience unspeakable fruitfulness and sweetness in 2022

52. Happy new year my blog family
    We made it to 2022, praise the Lord!!! Our God is good all the time. This year shall be great in all ramifications for each and every one of us in Jesus mighty name Amen

53. Happy New Year everyone. In this year 2022, all things are working for our good in Jesus name, AMEN

54. Happy New Year people! Happy New Year Stella. I like the feeling that comes with every New year. I pray that all our heart desires and targets for the New Year are met and surpassed in Jesus Name. Amennnn!

55. Happy New Year Stella and all my Blog family.
    Amen to all the prayers

2022 our Year of Ease and Plenty

56. Happy new year Stella and my beloved BVs

57. Amen. Happy new year blog family ❤️

58. Happy new year to you all

59. Happy new year. Thank God we all made it. Good morning everyone

60. Happy New Year My blog Famz !!!!!
    Thank God we made it ...... It will be our year of Greater Glory. Amen

61. Happy new year to you Stella and all the SDK fans . May God bless us all❤️

62. Happy New year Stella, pray that this year will be favourable to us devoid of depression and negative vibes.
    Happy New year BVs

63. Happy New yearπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒto you all
    Happy new year StellaπŸ€—
    Amen to your prayers Stella

64. 2.5 hours for my January 1st.

May we all be better people in 2022

65. Happy New year to you sdk and blogfam good to be back here.

66. Happy new year beautiful people. May God grant all our heart desires which are not of evil this year and always. Amen!
    We made it!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

67. Happy new year SDK famπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰,together we made it into the new year.may 2022 be one of our best years ever,filled with joy,blessings,goodness and laughter.I'm so gladπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

68. Happy newyear everyone.Happy new year stella.

69. Amen, happy new year to all Sdk family

70. Happy New Year. This year will be a glorious and prosperous one for us all. Good morning

71. Happy new year to everyone. May this year be a joyous and happy year in Jesus name amen.