Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Interior Designer Ehi Ogbebor Responds To Troll Who Accused Her Of Using Juju To Hook Her Current Lover...

Friday, January 07, 2022

Interior Designer Ehi Ogbebor Responds To Troll Who Accused Her Of Using Juju To Hook Her Current Lover...

32 comments:

1. I just like this woman. Too beautiful with a lovely charisma.
    If I was a man, I'd probably toast you too. Nor mind bad belle peeps.

1. There are many many not only beautiful but also very women out there Dearie. There is more holding down a man than beauty and money. Yes is true that they are attracted to her but did they stay longer with her? That is the million dollar point. No man irrespective of your status will stay with a woman that is full of herself. Period

2. Unfortunately her beauty can not hold the men down and her money cannot buy her class

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Na Ehi fit Nigerians. If its easy to get men with jazz im sure every society woman will be married by now.

4. Anons, pls take a lil sugar mbok. Abi una never see very nice girls wey husbands no dey locate. This life, you just can't be sure of some things... husbands, kids, money, long life etc, those ones be God dey dash am. Father Lord, I pray I find Your Mercies and Grace Sir IJN.

5. Anonymouses make una drink water hang cup abeg. Anon 11.44, are you insinuating that it is women that keep men? Emancipate yourself please . The only thing I see happening here is that it seems men of the lowest caliber are rushing her cos she gives off easy going I don’t care vibes.

2. Wahala be like bicycle😅😄

3. These trolls them no dey tire? She will face the consequences even if na juju she use,so it's her business

4. She falls in love very very fast.na wa!😂😂

1. Well said. Not only falls in love but show them off quickly without establishing the relationship. She is all about showing off the men and wish she can spend the same amount of energy on making the relationship work. She is a ratchet lady irrespective of her beauty and financial capabilities. She has no class when it comes to men. The first husband was an older married man, the second baby daddy is a mafia , another one is a motor garage tout and this one is a fraudster. Wow!!! It doesn’t get better than that!!!

2. Point of correction she falls in love very fast and also falls out of love very fast too🤣

3. And falls out of love even faster

4. Yeah, naija JLo.
      I think I need this kinda mind. I find it very hard to let go in my love affairs.

5. She moves faster than a shadow

6. Sparkle 777 you need have that kinda mind?

*Odika ife adighi aso gi oyi❗*. Nwoke agafe! Ma ndi agboro oje nga! Ma ndi Motor Park okpu nchiche!
      Tufiakwa❗❗❗🤮🤮🤮

5. It’s her life.. mind your business

6. Anything gotten with "juju" has an expiration date. Check it o

7. Ehi is so pretty and hardworking but when it comes to love and her choices, the matter becomes tiring.

8. If una know her from benin una go quiet,and the broke yahoo man for New York .

9. If juju expires she moved ...amarachi love no hard for ehi to find and fall o

10. I feel sorry for her sometimes

1. She is just as messy as they come. She might be good to look at and also financially stable but guess what, she is ratchet and classless

11. Many Nigerians are frustrated that even when one is living her real life they must attach it to negativity.
    Does it mean these set of people don't believe in possibility or is it poverty that cause it?

1. Ehi, is that you preaching? Well done girl