Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - African Women Too Fine Eeeeh

Friday, January 07, 2022

Pidgin Post - African Women Too Fine Eeeeh

Wetin i wan talk again? The photos don yarn all.........

Nah this heavy load we dey use know Original African Women before before but now e different....

This wan fine pieces! (Argue with yasef)

from facebook page of ejiro adigbo

73 comments:

1. Can her legs carry this load at old age?

2. An adult can comfortably sit on that bakassi.

3. This is not shape

4. Congrats to her. She mus have used 10 yards to sew that cloth.

5. 👍to the tiny waist though.

6. She needs to shed some of the weight for her own good. Her knees can't carry that load for long.

1. That's what Stella is carrying too na
      😂😂😂

2. Stella own no reach this one ooo, even though Stella own na helele. This one na etekwele Nig. Ltd.

3. Nah!! Stella own no reach this one, stella own dey lean work for where this one dey. What😮😮😮

4. Same thing I wondering.

3. This load too much abeg. Na shit full am 🤭🤓

4. Not interested...I like them slim and chubby

5. God forbid this Kain 'overload' 😮😲😱

6. Ukwu nwanyi Owerre.
    🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️

7. What kind of problem is this???🤩

8. Getting older will be unfunny for such people

1. Thank you, you are knowledgeable.
      I have a mutual friend whose mum is really finding it difficult to walk, all thanks to extreme back side.
      To climb stairs na real struggle.

2. You are most welcome mom & legal chic

9. I actually feel for her
    The load
    The stares
    The assumptions
    The inability to get clothes that fit
    Lecherous men
    Cold and suspicious women

1. Cold and suspicious women took me out😂😂

2. Yes now

As she approaches "man snatcher" will be flashing in their minds , the women will become cold towards her and very suspicious of her every move

10. Nawa o,is it not heavy?This one na ladder o

11. That hair there is not "African hair"
    That complexion is not African
    And the cloth? Material is African, but style is not.
    She should have used that for Buba.
    Besides, African women are chubby; yes but not all of them are this way.
    Inference; if the hair and complexion are fake, why not the load?

1. You haven't seen a fair African? Must all Africans be black as midnight? Mtchew

2. @Black
      Did I write there that I haven't seen a fair African? If you want to tell the truth, most people who display fair photos on IG are fake fairness. Check any celeb photos like ten years ago and compare with the present.

12. Tejay come and carry your prayer topic. Stella has done you well.

1. Exactly what/who came to my mind 😂😂😂😂

2. 🤣🤣🤣 abeg o,this one too big for Teejay o. You wan kill am,I reject am on his behalf 🤣🤣🤣

3. Bv Osundi, Eddiez, is very wicked and heartless.

4. Heartless?

Is this not happy new year TJ?
      This is excess testimony na

5. Teejay na your specs be dis na 😆. Looking waist kill goat.🚶🚶

6. I pity her for old age sha.

13. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Ụkwụ nkè aaaaah sef!
    Issorite 🤣🤣🤣

14. Are you sure this is not photoshopped? This is overload, this one don pass Teejay's specifications.

1. Hahahaha, oya Teejay come and answer ooo lol.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I'm telling you.

3. Which photoshop?? Na south african, na them dey carry this kind load.

15. This one is load but ikebe no dey heavy dey owner

1. Na old age you go no say e dey heavy dem

16. Is that real? And she also has a flat Tommy! Wonderful. I for like small extra nyash but not to this extent biko.

17. I have an Aunt who used to say ' Dem say ikebe no dey heavy the owner but this my own wey i carry dey heavy me' cos her own is almost this size, she come get now leg join.

18. Kai this one na overload na. I pity her o.
    Looks like Grand P's wife.

19. I can imagine the backache. Not cool.

20. This na load o. E go dey heavy her.
    Even the one wey no big reach this one too much...
    But na wetin God give am abi, so nothing do her.

21. KO POR KE! this load plenty naaaa...

22. Soooo.... She can't lie on her back abi???

23. Even with thick thighs movement no go easy

Then you now see fashion slaves buy cement bags size ikebe and place on thin legs

Knee, back and waist pain will be using them to do ludo

24. This one na Bakassi backside 😂😂😂😂

25. Eudoxie don reach SDK blog😁,na old age dem go hear am,this one na overload o.

26. Too much of everything is bad joor 👎this one nor Follow. I feel for their old age.