Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post...

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Selah Post...

20 comments:

1. Na so I fart inside my car,dey enjoy my thing jeje, until one woman stopped me for a ride, I almost didn't pick her,cos the mess was strong,but she will feel bad if I didnt pick ,so I picked her,we both enjoyed the smell, she kuku no fit talk

1. Chai....

Few days ago I did mine, was like...Kai jeez, na so, btw d smell was heavenly. So natural

2. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… omg

3. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™„πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Nengi oniso isonu... iso wey no get focus

3. Then you are not a lady.

1. No she is a man because you don't fart abi?? When you are out you will wait till you get home to fart?? Oshey madam lady

2. She's a bushmeat then. Her mama didn't groom her well.

3. Okay Fart is gender based.
      Nothing we no go hear

4. Lol. Your comment reminds me of Fela’s song “Lady” 🀣🀣🀣

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Chai Nengi! this thing you are doing, there is God o

6. Any latest news about her Stellz... Lol

7. Na so one better clean looking guy stop y'day as I dey Waka dey go Church o. Omo I don already drop strong thing, I Sha avoided him,for where,he still drove up to my point and asked where I was headed.
    Las las we meet in church and exchanged nos. Maybe someday I go tell am y I been nor wan enter πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

8. Lady Stella and her Bvs of different fun.

So, las las man na man; woman na woman. Both na human beings. All d class dis and class dat, I live here and drive dis, you live yonda and ride dat, na forming and packaging.