Popular crooner Davido does not Joke with his kids.........
Sunday, January 23, 2022
50 comments:
Lovely kids, David I love the way you love your kids❤❤
ReplyDeleteAnd hate their moms?
DeleteAny pic i see of Ifeanyi hes always trying to run-away...😂😂
DeleteChioma has a very active boy on her hands indeed. Cute kids
The only mum he showed us is chioma, others can take several back seats
DeleteIn your dreams,osiwin
Deletelovely. ifeanyi and Hailey looks so alike.
ReplyDeleteYeah ifeanyi looks like a beautiful boy😊
DeleteEzigbo nna!
ReplyDeleteEgwu n'ekweghi buru di?
Delete😀😀😀
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHahahah
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteWell done
More are still coming
Three lovely kids? YES
ReplyDeleteAnd where are their three lovely moms?
And why can't even one be his wife?
And people do not see that some very strange things are wrong here?
How?
Don't mind him. Small boy like him already has four kids from four women. By the time he reaches 50yrs, he would have 30kids fr 30 women
DeleteHe is an irresponsible boy with no fear of diseases and the problems this lifestyle brings
Delete@Jet,
DeleteHe has praise singers and worshippers and that's an explosive combination.
Lovely
ReplyDeleteCongrats fo him.
ReplyDeleteNowadays, the boy is no longer comfortable in the arms of his dad. Always struggling to get out. Cute children.
ReplyDeleteBoys at this stage are full of energy and want to explore.... adorable children 😘
DeleteLittle cuties
ReplyDeleteMuch love....peace be unto ur family
ReplyDeleteIfeanyi people like wahala like my own bros and imede looks so different from they rest.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like her mum and we all know how her mum looks like 😌😌🥴🥴
DeleteImade resemble her mama na,as she dey grow the resemblance come dey show Wella.
DeleteAnon 15,09 , go & check Davido’s dad out. That’s who Imade looks like. Carbon copy.
DeleteShe looks nothing like Davido’s dad. She resembles her mother!
DeleteAm I supposed to help him love his kids? Why is this news
ReplyDeleteMust you complain?
Deletelol.. anon 13.36 don vex
DeleteBut why couldn't he marry any of the moms😳😳😳
ReplyDeleteIt's not too late for that.
DeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteBeautiful❤
ReplyDeleteWhat is Davido wearing😂😂😂 why is his top like that😂😂
ReplyDeleteLovely cuties 😍 💗 💖
ReplyDeleteWhere is his second son?
ReplyDeleteAnd first daughter living in ibadan with his mum
Deletebeautiful children
ReplyDeleteThis woke plaiting of boys hair
ReplyDeleteWhen a child is still innocent with age now and with hearing lots of information changes will start.
ReplyDeleteHow he is so present in there lives and yet all over d Globe....
ReplyDeleteFind a man wey go love ur pikin o.
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteDavid is a great dad
ReplyDeleteCuties 🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeletecute children
ReplyDeleteAwww so Davido later came sha,this was yesterday at Maya's one year birthday party; Dele Adeleke's child. Imade is such a sweet girl
ReplyDeleteBikonu where Davido dey buy him trousers? No measurement?