Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido Photographed With His 3 Lovely Children...

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Singer Davido Photographed With His 3 Lovely Children...

Popular crooner Davido does not Joke with his kids.........

50 comments:

1. Lovely kids, David I love the way you love your kids❤❤

1. And hate their moms?

2. Any pic i see of Ifeanyi hes always trying to run-away...😂😂
      Chioma has a very active boy on her hands indeed. Cute kids

3. The only mum he showed us is chioma, others can take several back seats

4. In your dreams,osiwin

2. lovely. ifeanyi and Hailey looks so alike.

1. Yeah ifeanyi looks like a beautiful boy😊

3. Beautiful
    Well done
    More are still coming

4. Three lovely kids? YES
    And where are their three lovely moms?
    And why can't even one be his wife?
    And people do not see that some very strange things are wrong here?
    How?

1. Don't mind him. Small boy like him already has four kids from four women. By the time he reaches 50yrs, he would have 30kids fr 30 women

2. He is an irresponsible boy with no fear of diseases and the problems this lifestyle brings

3. @Jet,
      He has praise singers and worshippers and that's an explosive combination.

5. Congrats fo him.

6. Nowadays, the boy is no longer comfortable in the arms of his dad. Always struggling to get out. Cute children.

1. Boys at this stage are full of energy and want to explore.... adorable children 😘

7. Ifeanyi people like wahala like my own bros and imede looks so different from they rest.

1. She looks like her mum and we all know how her mum looks like 😌😌🥴🥴

2. Imade resemble her mama na,as she dey grow the resemblance come dey show Wella.

3. Anon 15,09 , go & check Davido’s dad out. That’s who Imade looks like. Carbon copy.

4. She looks nothing like Davido’s dad. She resembles her mother!

8. Am I supposed to help him love his kids? Why is this news

9. But why couldn't he marry any of the moms😳😳😳

10. What is Davido wearing😂😂😂 why is his top like that😂😂

11. Where is his second son?

1. And first daughter living in ibadan with his mum

12. This woke plaiting of boys hair

13. When a child is still innocent with age now and with hearing lots of information changes will start.

14. How he is so present in there lives and yet all over d Globe....
    Find a man wey go love ur pikin o.

15. Awww so Davido later came sha,this was yesterday at Maya's one year birthday party; Dele Adeleke's child. Imade is such a sweet girl

16. Bikonu where Davido dey buy him trousers? No measurement?