Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage' EX Husband Teebillz Welcomes New Baby With New Lover...

Monday, January 03, 2022

Singer Tiwa Savage' EX Husband Teebillz Welcomes New Baby With New Lover...

Singer Tiwa Savage' ex husband Teebillz has welcomed a new baby with a new woman.....#fatherofmanynations

Baby boy is too cute!

55 comments:

1. He wan be like Davido, Neo, Nick Cannon, Father Ubi and host of others..... Ok na

Baby is beautiful though.

2. Too many foolish people breeding children up and down

2. Waoooh so good to be back here again. Happy New Year!!! Congrats Teebillz

3. Na wah. Welcome cute little one.

4. Such an irresponsible man. Every year, he must impregnate a woman. The women too are so senseless.
    Congratulations to the new born baby!

1. I don't blame them but the numerous women with no self-worth.

2. One day one day God will put you in a position that will make you less judgmental in Jesus Name

3. One day one day God will put you in a position that will make you less judgmental in Jesus Name

4. Oh well, Dude needs to get his acts together. Having kids all over the place with different women is never commendable.

Welcome to the world lil one.

5. God did not put him in this situation. He is this situation because he is very irresponsible!. Also the women he keeps impregnating are daft too!. God gave us sense and free will!. God didnt tell them to shag and get pregnant!. We need to take responsibility for our actions and stop blaming God!

5. Congratulations to him
    welcome to the world baby Zayn 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

6. Lol 😂😂😂 @Fatherofmanynations they keep on spreading their seeds everywhere they go! Congratulations to him

7. These women sef that keep getting pregnant for them

1. May you one day understand their plight in Jesus Name

2. Please nobody can understand the plight of stupid people the f*?

8. Congratulations to him
    #fatherofmanynations.🤣🤣

9. So cute, congratulations to them

10. Replies
    1. I read ur name as Tee bills cakes n pastries, till i looked again.

2. Anon... edible catering coming to mind? Lol.

3. Sparkle… you took words out of my mouth!

11. That's the only thing you're known for. Congratulations!

12. Welcome baby. But I don't gerrit, I tot he just had a baby last year, I might be wrong tho.
    Daniska just be impregnating shameless ladies upandan.

1. You are right.The irresponsible thing had a baby last year o! Father of all nations indeed.E don reach like 10 now.

2. Why so judgmental? Just because he has a failed relationship with Tiwa, he not entitled to love again. Or the new women he’s with is not entitled to have kids with him?
      Why are Nigerian so holier than thou in everything? Why must you have such a negative opinion about everything?
      So annoying
      So any woman who falls in love with him should not have kids with him because he has a couple of relationships that didn’t work out in the past?
      What if this is the one the Lord has ordained

3. He welcomed a baby last year?
      I hope he has the funds to take care of all these babies.

4. Anon rest, nobody cares about his failed marriage with Tiwa, must he make babies with every woman he dates? Oh please!!

5. Abrodian, no mind dat Anon, e no like say she no get work, to be yarning opata.
      Person dey give women belle upandan, reach up to 10kids, e no gree to ask questions?

13. Father of many nations indeed.
    Children are gifts from God above and it's no fault of theirs to be born by some public legs.
    Congratulations to him and his baby birther.

14. I forgot to add that the baby looks so adorable.

15. Congratulations to him. Children are gifts from God

16. Dude be looking for free meals and babes be looking for available baby daddy.
    He might think he is wise to be going about playing loverman. The babes are wiser by getting sperm donor for free meals and prolly great orgasm.

17. My pain is that he targets very comfortable ladies , who can conveniently take care of their kids without bothering him. Some ladies sef, no get class. Na wetin dem see for e body? American phoney with empty pocket?

1. the ladies re using him as a sperm donor instead of going for anonymous sperm donors you don't know much about, He's being used by them but doesn't know.

His offsprings re so cute by the way.

2. Same exact way I used my one for his sperm. He thought he found a rich babe and he was right, he didn't know I had been looking for good fertile sperm.
      We both used ourselves, was I suppose to wait until I was 40yrs old for a child.
      Two years later and happily married to someone else and fulfilled.

18. The way he's going with his wandering d**k, he's going to collect the trophy from the current holder of #fatherofmanynations.

Welcome to the world cute baby Zayn.

19. Baby daddy
    Congratulations to him.

20. Children are gifts from God,regardless of the circumstances,welcome to the world baby Zayn🎊🎉

21. He is giving out his mineral resources like Chinese loan. Keep it up bro, you are doing well.