Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Unique Prayer Request.

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Unique Prayer Request.

30 comments:

Black slimzy said...

Early congratulations is what I wish for myself and my family this year in the name of Jesus Christ πŸ™

Mor said...

Amen πŸ™

Pretty tricky said...

AMEN. Dear LORD be with me in my new business venture

IJEOMA PH said...

Amen, plenty congratulations to me

Arike said...

Early congratulations to me and my family in Jesus name.Amen

SOMETHING-LIGHT said...

I recieve my miracles
Halleluyah

@sweetlurlacollections Lagos 07089721449(shoes,bags, jewelries and more) said...

AmenπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Nedi Glamour said...

Amen

Stella Maris Baby said...

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

Baby said...

I key into this.

Helen said...

Amennnn! I receive it!

Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426) said...

Amen. I receive my congratulations.

Shea said...

Amen in Jesus name!

Q.sπŸ‡«πŸ‡· said...

Praying for Regina Kings. Lost son to suicide

Vahleree said...

Amen so shall it beπŸ™πŸ™

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

Amennnnn πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Chemo_lala (Chemmy OFADA brown rice, stone/chaff free, Call/WhatsApp 09062151801) said...

Early congratulations to me! AMEN

Anonymous said...

I receive my early congratulations and it is permanent.

Anonymous said...

Aman

Anonymous said...

YES, I receive my early congratulations because what my God can not do does not existπŸ’ƒ

Anonymous said...

YES! I CLAIM IT IJN, AMEN!

Pretty Patience said...

Amen

Anonymous said...

We receive His blessings. Amen!

Jos shopper, tomatoes & vegetables. 08062593138 said...

Amen

Jayden said...

Thank you God for completing all that you started in my life and family. I receive my early congratulations in Jesus Christ's name, Amen!

Prime lady said...

I receive my blessings and testimony

Anonymous said...

Amen. Thank you Jesus.

Lovelace

Anonymous said...

Amen. Thank you Jesus.

Lovelace

juangilbert29@gmail.com said...

I'm blessed....

Nwakibabe said...

Amen