Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Young Man Arrested For Kidnapping A Minor Says He Learnt How To Kidnap By Watching Nollywood Movies..

Sunday, January 02, 2022

Young Man Arrested For Kidnapping A Minor Says He Learnt How To Kidnap By Watching Nollywood Movies..

22 comments:

1. Madness dey ur DNA

2. Eeyah...so should we treat you the way kidnappers are treated in Nollywood movies?

3. It is completely finished, what did I just read

4. Oh i believe him somehow.. Africa magic Igbo showed Zubby Michael's film titeled AZUBIKE EZE NDI ALA today.
    From 8am to 12noon, it was so bloody and gangsta I had to remove the cut out from our NEPA supply switch,they had to stop watching when light went off.
    Four hours of kidnapping,murder,sex,weed smoking filled film, we watched up to 10:04am

Govt should send this criminal to a rehab. Pray God heals him after cos it is a terrible Nollywood churn out of dirty plots.

1. U are right..some of the movie 🎥 these people produce at times sef

2. Didn't Azubuike pay for his crime for his crime or did he go scot-free? People should also do money ritual/practice cultism and claim that they learnt from Yul Edochie.After watching movies,evaluate and analyse with your children.Let them pinpoint the moral lessons learnt from the movie.Preventing them from watching it is not enough because all those vices showcased are what is happening in the society recently and the children go to school and also move around so they see most of these things.

5. Who send you to watch Nollywood
    Craycray man.

6. Then he should be ready for what usually happens at the end of those movies.

7. Well trained but decided to be a disgrace to them..

8. Stupid excuse! Why choose to learn from negativity? He's mad and should face the law.

9. Eze ndi ala,come and take your mentee o🤣🤣🤣,e mean say e no learn work well,abeg,go and face the music and enjoy your watery beans in prison,see his face.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Unfortunately for you Zubby is free because he only acted a movie, but you my boy is going to jail.

12. I have always hated Nollywood mobies depiction of rituals, blood sacrifices and those evils.

Not everything is fitting for entertainment and because it is done elsewhere does not make it okay.

13. Did the miss the part zubby was arrested and paid for his crime?

14. They never see the good to copy.

1. Are you minding him?
      They will see the good movies with good moral to learn from, they will skip the channel and keep looking for I don't know!
      Enjoy your 'life steaming'

15. In the movie where he watched how Zubby Michael acted as a kidnapper, did he not also watch how Zubby was also caught. He is just giving excuses

16. In the movie where he watched how Zubby Michael acted as a kidnapper, did he not also watch how Zubby was also caught. He is just giving excuses.

17. He didn't learn well. He should have kidnapped the president. Yeye dey smell