Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Williams Uchemba Presents A New Car To Wife Brunella As Push Gift....

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Actor Williams Uchemba Presents A New Car To Wife Brunella As Push Gift....

Actor Williams Uchemba has announced that he presented a new car to his wife after she birthed their daughter.....

34 comments:

1. God when ???? 😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫

1. When what?
      What do you know about them?
      Una don start.

2. He will be paying small small for that car for the nxt 10yrs, dont start getting envious.

3. 17:32 πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

4. @17.34...is anything wrong in installmental payment?
      Wether he pays installmentaly or a lump sum, the fact is he got a gift to acknowledge his wife...

5. I thought it's the woman who announces the push present....why in a rush to brag?

2. As he should! E no easy
    Congrats on the baby

3. Awwwwww!!!
    So sweet πŸ˜‹

Congratulations to her.

4. Whenever I see this guy I always remember when we both boarded a bus from Enugu a long time ago. He was still that small boy acting in Nollywood movies. I am so happy for how far he has come.

5. Given to his wife; that good.
    But why do we need to know about it?

6. What does this guy do for a living bikonu

1. He lives for a doing; all na hire o
      ask Tonto

2. I hear hes an investor, but what hes investing in, and the source of money he uses in investing is still a mystery.

3. Let me know too o as I know the value of that car. It can't be less that 15k Pounds. Abi na that Nigerian acting dey fund am?

4. Same question I asked. Anon 15k pounds as how? Abi you mean 150k?

5. The wife is a medical graduate. Haha be happy for him. Congratulations my dear

7. Make your wife happy and your home will be worth living.☺️

8. awwwwwwwn that's so thoughtful of him πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    congratulations to them

9. Always acting like he’s not that into her. Feels forced but congrats to them regardless.

1. How do you mean?He is not into her, then he is into you

10. Man like Uche, you are doing well bro

11. This fraudulent dude

12. Hushpuppi apprentice. Your cup go soon full.