Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mo Bimpe Throws Surprise Birthday Party For Husband Lateef Adedimeji..

Wednesday, February 02, 2022

Actress Mo Bimpe Throws Surprise Birthday Party For Husband Lateef Adedimeji..

Actor Lateef Adedimeji was a year older on Monday, February 1,2022 and his wife Mo Bimpe surprised him with a party.... He was so shocked that he could not close his mouth...LOL

38 comments:

1. Why is this couple being forced down our throats: And I don't even know who they are?

1. 😂😂 they are Stella's 2022 crush, you go have to bear with us.

2. Abegggi getat

3. i think it is because most times when you see a yoruba wood couple on blogs, it is about some drama, husband snatching or cheating or whatever. they are a breath of fresh air

4. So nobody is bothered about Covid with people huddled together like sardine. Ok 😷

5. Who are these local fowls?abeg make we hear word Jare! Mtshew

6. If it's your other couple from the other side of Nollywood you won't say local fowls. SMH you're the real local fowl

2. That was so nice of her. Love is Beautiul.

Stella, as for the closing of mouth, I can actually count how many times I have seen his mouth closed in pictures. It is opened most of the time. 🤣

1. There love is beautiful. Ayọ̀ oni wọn ní lè yín lórúkọ Jésù.

4. Na still this social media we go de oh, now we no go rest

1. don't go and get a life. be there waiting 4 other people's break up. after wishing people bad u will open your smelling mouth to say God when.

2. Ẹni ba wo ṣe ju akàn yio pẹ̀lẹ́ ti omi. Their home is blessed in Jesus name

3. Anon 19.05 na Witchcraft be this o. May God heal you from what truly ails you.

5. Oga ju,love wan Tintin,I wish you all the best

6. Not again...They are just there nothing spectacular.

7. Sdk wetin na? Why are forcing this people down our throat? I don tire to dey read their news abeg. And no I can't pass the post. I no dey past any post for this blog.

8. Happy belated birthday to him,All d best in their marraige

9. I'm sure he got a hint, he must have. But he's an actor, so looking surprised won't be a big deal.
    Happy birthday oko Bimpe.

10. May there marriage be as beautiful as this ladies heart.

11. This is getting boring!

1. Like super super boring. Make sure to let people know what they have for breakfast, when they sleep etc, since na paparazzi you wan be.

12. Oko mi oko mi😁 .... Happy birthday to you

13. Awww!When God answer your call

14. As Yoruba will say, "O ya lenu". Congrats to him . Many more years of good health to them both.