Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AFCON 2021 - Host Cameroon Wins Bronze

Sunday, February 06, 2022

AFCON 2021 - Host Cameroon Wins Bronze

On Saturday February 5,2022 , Cameroon, the host of the African Cup of Nations 2021 finished third after trashing Burkina faso...

Congrats to them!

12 comments:

1. Title should be hosts cheats their way into a bronze 😂.

This is why African refs can never be used outside of Africa. They don’t even bother hiding their corruption.

1. Not entirely their fault. Their lives matter too.

2. Do you know what you are saying at all? Haba.

3. For a team to go from 3-0 down to 3-3, Burkina Faso only have themselves to blame. Aboubakar coming into the game in the 2nd half changed the dynamics completely. Respect that instead of spouting false news.

2. At some point igot tired of watching the match at BKF 3-1 CMR
    Let's be happy for them jare.
    (All win na win)

3. U expect them to host AFCON for nothing? no na, they gat appreciate them even when they don't deserve it

4. U expect them to host AFCON for nothing? no na, they gat appreciate them even when they don't deserve it

5. Congratulations to them, they really tried.

6. Eka what are u saying? Those guys moved from 3-0 down as at 70 minutes and Drew it 3-3 as at 86 minutes. The match was finally decided with a penlty shootout, their keeper was good enough to save one of the penalties from the BKF guys. Please give them the accolades they really tried.

The FIFA president was there live...that's so good of him. I thought he would only be in the finals.