Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Tega Dominic Reveals Why She Does Not Have Friends...

Wednesday, February 09, 2022

Big Brother Star Tega Dominic Reveals Why She Does Not Have Friends...

18 comments:

1. " Okpo ha ndi azu", mee I hia something

1. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew, trying everything and means to be heard. OYO.

2. Same here, nothing concern me with friends. Just me and my kids...

1. You need friends darling.

When your kids grow older and move out of the house, leaving just you or you and your husband, trust me, you will need friends.

2. Lollll, Sanitizer and you are proud to say it. You don't know that without friends, you live a very lonely underdeveloped life?
      You think you are an island and are self sufficient?
      LMAO the day you are in need ,and all you hear is an echo you will understand.
      Anyways, most likely you are not even a good person, so no need bothering people with yourself.

3. I don’t understand… she said she is this and she is that… not sure she understands the real meaning of the words she put up there… they are contradicting each other and her life style… maybe she just a wants to write something sha…
    Oh and by the way, the reason you don’t have friends is because both your married friends and single ones know they cannot trust you with their husbands and boyfriends so to avoid stories that touch they stay well clear from you and guess what…. Rightfully so

1. Anoni it haff do na, must u keep reminding her d past,odikwaegwu
      Ada ohafia

2. Abeg anon… if she does not want people to talk then she should stay out of social media. When you bring something for public consumption you should be ready for constructive criticism as well as good stuff.
      Anyway anon, I kukuma don’t understand your written Igbo language so in… ya … face

4. Ok nah........ but seriously though, who asked you???

5. Who are those that will show you love when you go where you are loved and appreciated?

6. Anyone who had no friends as in ZERO friends needs to check themselves. Friends are a necessary part of human development. No man is an island. Even if you are quiet/introverted there are still people who will want to befriend you.

7. If she was in America, they could give her that very face on the picture through surgery. The surgeons there can change you into another person.

8. Me I don't know if you fuck for big brother house or you nor fuck, I just know say that reputation wey you get nor be better one. And you better shut up with that I'm real shit. You know how many married women wey dey fuck on code wey you go cast ? See your head like your head. I nor just know why you fine sef. See you head again like your head.