Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Business Woman Ehi Ogbebor Send A Prayer To Naysayers Monitoring Her Love Life...

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Business Woman Ehi Ogbebor Send A Prayer To Naysayers Monitoring Her Love Life...

LOL..... Ehi has sent a message to those of you waiting for her relationship with her new Boyfriend to crash...

Me - looking at you to see if you will reject the prayer...

16 comments:

1. Ehi everyone wishes you what you truly deserve… say Amen. That prayer is not bad nah abi?

2. When they gather finish,they will scatter. What you wish others should also be your portion.

3. Naa real back to sender, nobody wants to receive breakfast

4. Untop another woman horseband 😳

Ehi it is what it is sweetheart,
    Good night Tony
    Good morning Tola

5. Seen 🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️

6. Her lovey dovey pictures and videos with Mc oluomo are still very fresh on the internet, we haven’t finished looking it(in jenifas voice), but she’s landed a new man.
    The PH of that coochie must be crying for help.

7. You will be posting back to back,then claim people are monitoring you...make it make sense.

1. leave this woman alone!.

2. Who is holdn her,i actually like i dont care attitude. But u cant ask for ppl not to monitor ur life when u display so much of it on SM.

8. Do people really have that time?

9. Has the man publicly acknowledged their relationship? This is an important question for her to think about. There is a reason why traditional weddings are held in the woman's family house. Let no man come and start denying you tomorrow.

10. I like her sha. Aside the stories trailing her love affairs; she looks like a happy and generous lady with a kind heart.
    I enjoy the vibes with her fun-loving girlfriends.
    They exude positive vibes only.

Ehi is a beauty sha.her God created her well. She is a hard worker, I admire that about her a lot.

The way she falls inlove needs to be studied...sis moves with a speed of light.

1. Ehi isn't fine, every light skinned girl or bleached girl is beautiful to y'all in Africa

11. I dunno why I love her sha, maybe the ability to just move on as if nothing happened. I need that Grace in my life, I can hang on for Africa and everybody knows. I loose any loved one, it takes years to get over it, even dead loved ones, I mourn and always wish and pray they come back.