Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Wordless Morning Post

19 comments:

1. One thing people don't know about s*x is that it ties body,spirit and soul together.

1. Look, na firewood? The human mind is a powerful tool. Condition into be free from bondage.

2. Advocate of immorality @BB. Smh

2. May God give us the will power to flee from sexual sin

1. This is so true, but we go still knack! Knacking na part of human existence.

2. Continue knacking at the cost of your destiny? Okay oo

4. Everytime with the fear tactics

1. It is the plain truth. If you like, call it fear tactics.

5. Those who have ear, let them hear.

6. She shouldn't just talk about "future and generations," talk about eternity and Scriptures.
    There is a lake of fire where the sexually immoral will dwell. It is a lake filled with fire. Rev. 21:8

7. But will Mr Su-Lie-woman hear word?

1. The Original ShugarGirl16 February 2022 at 03:40

😂🤣

8. How I wish all their pastors would preach it throughout this February.
    E go win souls eh.

1. You mean pastors wey do pass?

2. 19:55,even if the Pastors aren't preaching it,the Bible is.