Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
STRANGE DREAM

Good Day BVs ...

I had a dream l, therein I was preventing a wild lion from entering the house, like I was pushing the door to keep it shut while the lion was pushing to enter from outside.

I was exhausted and the door was beginning to open but suddenly, someone came in and handled everything, the next thing, I saw the lion defeated. Few people gathered it. It was still breathing though but it was already down and surrounded....

I dont know how to Interpret dreams but this one sounds like you defeated some kind of evil force around you... Congratulations.

22 comments:

1. Ose Stella baddest

1. 😂😂As in... baddest interpreter. Lol.

2. It's still a good dream because it didn't enter the house.continue to pray against attack of any kind.

3. It is victory but you need to pray for the physical manifestation of the victory in your life.

4. The dream is a good one but you still need to be watchful and vigilant as the lion is still alive

5. The Original ShugarGirl13 February 2022 at 15:53

Congratulations but still be praying it into your reality.

6. Be watchful and prayerful, because that "defeated evil lion is still breathing" meaning that it still has some life and
    could launch a counter attack like a wounded lion.

7. Interpretation;

1 Peter 5:8 Be alert and of sober mind. Your enemy the devil prowls around like a roaring lion looking for someone to devour.

Please learn to read your bible and pray everyday. Have times when you fast. God bless you.

8. Just go and take malaria medicine

1. I'm crying fam😂. You're not nice lol.

2. @16:02
      Bad dreams or nightmares are not symptoms of malaria or are you talking about cerebral malaria?
      That's speaking from a medical perspective.
      Stop commenting on what you do not understand.

9. Please fast and pray,the Lord will keep you from any form of attack.

10. Nigerians and dreams, chai.. dreams mostly expression of one's subconscious mind..

11. This is more spiritual than physical. you have won the spiritual battle.

12. Did you pray thanking God for the miracle?

13. The lion represents a male in a leadership position. Husband, boss, father in law. Question is, was it a lion or lioness? If na lioness den maybe na your husband sidechic, friends, mother inlaw or female boss, leader etc.

14. It's victory for you nah, congratulations

15. Stella interpreted that dream so well. Hail Stella, Josephine the dreamer.

16. The real lion came through for you, he is the LION OF THE TRIBE JUDAH. The defeated lion according to 1 Pet. 5:8 is all noise no bite. But there is one Lion (Jesus), who when he closes a door no man can open it, when he opens a door, no man can shut it. Rest in the love of the true lion. He is Jesus, the root and offspring of David