Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comments Section On SDK Blog

Wednesday, February 09, 2022

Funny Comments From The Comments Section On SDK Blog

I call it 'the comment section of comedians''...

22 comments:

1. Perx enjoy your early gift jor, some wont even remember

Short people😂

2. Hahahahahaha........ na Yeye person you be true true. Make stella dey organise blog stand up comedy nah. We get plenty comedians and comediennes for here. I don laugh tire 😂🤣😭

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. @ oga wash your hands after shitting!! Chei,this particular Anon got mi laughing non stop.commedians on dis blog I tell u.

5. 😁😁😂😁😁😁funny bvs

6. Hehehehe.....
    Mad person sef dey fart

7. The terror instead of tailor...accent be causing wahala😂

8. Omor This na cruise
    I enjoy every bit

9. Lol @spongebob, you want I cried, he *crewed*, we *crode kind of situation

10. Replies
    1. The day she posted it, I laughed ehn, 🤣🤣🤣

11. Yayyyyyyyyy

I made it to funny comments.

I want to dedicate this to all my friends and families and mostly my neighbour.

And lastly my uncle,

Today makes it 2years, 3hrs,35 minutes my uncle collected my account number to see what he can do. uncle Collins there's God ooo.

12. Thank you my lovely Stellastikagyroid. Unto my short speech. Yes yes Good nightmorningafternoon! I thank God I made it to this award concert even though I and my crews missed the red carpet event. I will like to say a big thank you to Jah Jah for making me important after all the useless pricks I swallowed, followed, tailed and stalked. (Especially mr married man James, I hope say you dey see am now say ashawo na work true true) I will also like to thank my aunty Gloria for misleading me with the Benz that she claim she buy (werey) when she actually stole it from her barister boyfriend who eventually got my father and my 2 sisters Locked up for theft. I also will like to thank officer Ogheneogadi for respecting me and sleeping with me inside the 5 star toilet in the station so that he can release one of my sisters to go and do a better ashawo to bail my father and my other sister. I will also like to thank my tailor for borrowing me this dress after the stupid owner returned it for amendment. I want to thank the shoe maker that polished my shoe and changed it from black to brown to fit my pant. I want to specially thank my hairdresser for borrowing me this wig without completing it and using superglue to patch it to my head. Last but not the least, I will like to thank my make up artist for taking her time to make me so beautiful that my husband is now considering marrying another wife since I look like train and trailer jam me at the same time.
    I am grateful for this award because it shows that I be correct person according to the witches and wizards wey dey my village.
    Thank you all.

13. Funny people on this blog, 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

14. Hahaha, see me laughing and rolling on the floor. Yeye person, you are funny.

15. Na dydx and madman mess wan kill me

16. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 bvs....