Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: International Footballer Asisat Oshoala Shares Disturbing Message...

Friday, February 18, 2022

International Footballer Asisat Oshoala Shares Disturbing Message...

27 comments:

1. People around her or who knows her in person should check on her. Asisat, may God sooth your soul and take care of what ever problem you're going through.

Divinely

2. Dear Asisat, don't give up ok?
    Do not be tired of trying ok? Hold on, help is on the way my dear!!!

3. Please God be with her.
    suicide is not option.
    Say no to suicide

4. Oh dear! I pray she comes out of whatever is troubling here, family and loved ones should rally round her

5. Asus at, if you are reading this, know that God's got you no matter how tough life gets.
    Hold on to Him.

You are much loved. πŸ’ž

1. *Asisat*...(please, don't mind this ITK phone)

6. When cock crows, everyone hears cukuruku, me I hear 'it isn't fair'. Does this mean I'm suicidal? We're all tired of trying to try but we keep trying. The life is too hard on EVERYONE. So hang on sis. Everyday We're blessed with, We're all one day closer to our death. So why rush? Relax mama.

1. This is how you don't read between the lines. Tommorow, same you will say "She should have opened up na".
      Abeg shift

7. People might think, she's got everything any woman would dream of in life.... but no one knows where the shoe hurts the most. It might just be relationship or family issues.... Its not easy to have wonderful and understanding family and partner around you, if you do, count yourself lucky.

8. Don't worry, God will connect you with a Man that you will not need to try to much.

1. When I was trying to toast her in France, she didn't even respond. You dey eye those Barca ballers. Now you're unhappy.

2. @23:29 NOTHING wrong with eyeing those Barca ballers. Men like you would follow her because she is famous and not because you like her. She would get her heart desires. Stop wishing people even because their way of life doesn't agree with yours.

9. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

10. Life sometimes is more tiring at the EDGE OF BREAKTHROUGH....!
    Keep pushing and we will live our ripe full age in jesus name!

11. Why won't she be tired? When all they do is milk her dry in the family. To be the only rich person in a family is not good. You sef lift people in your family so that they too can lift others then the burden will reduce on your head.

Hang in there babe

1. If they agree to be lifted

2. You never see problem family before.
      You can't lift people who don't want to be lifted. It's better to set boundaries and focus on your focus. Or they will drain you

12. With app the money she has, me that don't have a dime in my account is still happy with myself

13. Maybe she is talking about her stay in Europe and the racism she has to endure

14. Disappointments reach all of us at some point. Such is life. If everything was to go our way all the time we would appreciate nothing. It is through the fires of life that we learn appreciation and value in even the smallest of things.

15. If she does it, life moves on.

16. Anon 10:42 this is trash you just wrote there. Asisat dear don't give up yet because God is just about to Answer you.