Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Drags Neighbor To Court For Failing To Impregnate His Wife + Neighbors Wife Confesses To Paternity Fraud

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Man Drags Neighbor To Court For Failing To Impregnate His Wife + Neighbors Wife Confesses To Paternity Fraud

WHAT!!!!

A 30-year-old man, Darius Makambako has reportedly sued his neighbour who he hired to impregnate his 28-year-old wife, Precious.

The couple tried to produce a child; but their marriage of six year remained childless. It was gathered that a doctor diagnosed the husband as sterile.

Makambako, a member of the Tanzanian Police Force (Traffic Department), after calming his wife’s protests; hired his neighbour, Evans Mastano 32, a fellow police officer in the country’s commercial city, to impregnate his wife.

Evans was already married and the father of two beautiful daughters; and was said to look very much like Darius, so the plan seemed good.

Makambako paid Mastano 2,000,000 Tanzanian Shillings (N360k) for the job; and for three evenings a week, for 10 consecutive months in 2016.
Evans tried desperately, a total 75 different times, to impregnate his friend’s wife Precious, but failed.

Reports say Precious, a nurse at a private clinic, had decided to get a three months’ vacation leave (March to June 2016); to dedicate her time to sleeping with her husband’s best friend and neighbour; in order to have her first child, but the man failed to impregnate her; despite the husband leaving them in bed the whole day, at most times.

When Precious failed to get pregnant for 10 months however, Makambako could not understand; and insisted that Evans have a medical examination, which he did in January 2017.

The doctor’s pronouncement that Evans Mastano was also sterile, shocked everyone; except his wife, who was forced to confess that Evans was not the real father of her two children; but his cousin Edward.

“I was forced to secretly sleep with his first cousin for these two children, after realising that my husband could not impregnate me for two years,” Angela told the Dar-es-Salaam Today News.

Now Makamboko is suing Evans for breach of contract, in an effort to get his money back, but Evans refuses to give it back, because he says he did not guarantee conception, but only that he would give it an honest effort.

1st news.

33 comments:

1. Wahala dey!!!

These issues would stop when women stop being automatically blamed for a couple's childlessness.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Wahala ti wo turtle neck,everybody is feeling the heat.seriously this story is kinda funny and serious.

4. Lol
    Deal gone wrong. More open wounds.

5. What did I just read? Kwakwakwkwakwakwajwa

6. Fear women....... Lol

7. crazy things dey happen.

8. This is a story of nothing is hidden under the sun and na serious wa🀣🀣🀣

9. Things are really happening in this our world eeehh

10. When the hunter becomes the hunted!!!

11. Oturukpeke!!!
    I nα»₯kwa 😲 😲 😲

Stonego jam stone, fire πŸ”₯

12. JEEESUUUSSS πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

13. So wetin come dey cause the fight? All of una dey fuck una self anyhow..even add money join the matter and now you're doing yenyenyen.. you better stop it. Let me just judge this case simply and move on to the next. I have so many cases to judge today.
    Oga that couldn't impregnate, refund his money and all the fucking.
    Wife o, leave your husband's house now now and go to his cousin's house
    Oga husband, shamefully lock up. You don too cast

14. Its not an easy road

We are traveling to heaven....

15. ROTFLMAOOOOOOOOOOOO πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

16. Saw this 2 weeks ago.. well the guy is not at fault.. he also did not know.

That is why before you marry as a guy, also check yourself.
    It is not the woman alone that should check

17. Hmmmmmmm, this wan tire me o.

18. πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♀️

19. See enjoyment on another man's wife for 10 good months... FREE OF CHARGE

20. Nollywood scriptwriters, oya nu. Food don land

21. Hmmmm.The man made a mistake he ought to have tested the man's sterility medically before the agreement

22. OMG!!!..this one a real gbege OK