Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Toolz Shares New Photos...

Wednesday, February 09, 2022

OAP Toolz Shares New Photos...

Cute boys!

67 comments:

1. πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

2. Cute momma and cute sonshines🀩

3. Beautiful.The small one is a Gee 😎
    Toolz stop hiding your belle, no 3 go vex for you o

1. Hmm parrot within

2. Let people live their lives. Haba
      If she wants us to know shebi she will open the stomach and show us

3. Chei! I had to go check the second pics well. Are you an insider? Not cool

4. Aww! Her sons are so fine especially the smaller one 😍🀩

1. They are both cute. Don't say the little one is finer because he's light skin.

2. Anon, if she says the little one is cuter then that's her opinion. Being light skinned has nothing to do with this so, stop shoving your opinion down her throat cos of your insecurities.

You dark skinned fellows always feeling the world is out to get y'all. Don't bring that silly thought where kids are involved

3. They're cute but the little one is more handsome. Me I am team light Skinned natural. Note I don't like bleaching.

4. It's honestly nauseating @ shooter. Dark skinned people always feeling intimidated once a light skinned person is complimented yet they are the first to shout "black is beautiful". I'm always ashamed on their behalf when I see such.

I'm dark skinned by the way!

5. The older one is even more handsome in my own eyes

6. 13:12 re: your last line, in that case, you are referring to yourself, no need to disguise ehn.

7. Shooter gyal is toxic. What is wrong with both of them being cute

8. I agree with Ennie. The older one is cuter.

5. Sweetest gift ever is the gift of children.

6. Chai, my ovaries! What else does she want in life , with these cute blessings? Look. Watching them alone is fulfilling. Love me some Toolz.

7. Lovely. My love for kids ehnn. God bless everyone looking for the fruits of the womb Amen πŸ™.

8. Cute Momma and Sons ❤️πŸ’™πŸ’™

9. Cute Boys ❣
    What is it with boys and staying still for pics πŸ˜‚.

10. 😍😍😍😍😍

11. Beautiful Mama and handsome boys
    πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

12. Beautiful mummy πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°
    Handsome children πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜

13. They are so cuteπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

14. I love her family. So beautiful! πŸ₯°

15. I see the pregnancy nose...πŸ€”

16. They are so cute😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

17. The Original ShugarGirl9 February 2022 at 10:31

The boys are adorable 😁😁. I want 2 boys too or 1 boy and 1 girl.

18. Take kids away from the internet; you are the "celebrity" they are not.

1. Allow people live their lives how they deem fit

2. Wisdom is not exposing their faces for all and sundry to identify

They shouldn't make it easier for criminals or funny people to identify them

19. Africans hate family planning don’t know why. The new baby is not up to 2 another is on the way smh. It’s not as if they train them well o if not we won’t have demons roaming as men. They’ll leave it for nannies and stuff them up with food and material possessions smh

1. You can't live her life for her. Go do your own family planning and make sure you are a stay at home mum if and when you marry. The wayward girls wey full everywhere na women like you born them

2. You are evil

3. Anon is everything alright at home?

4. 🀣 @ demons roaming as men. Men don suffer for this blog.

5. The new baby is not up to two and another one is one the way?

Anon is that all you deduced from this beautiful family picture?
      I am very sure neither she nor her husband is jobless.
      The celebrities are human too. Stop using hurtful words to hurt people who haven't offended you

6. You are an example of someone they didn't train well

7. Some people are really vile!

8. Perhaps she wants to quickly be done with child bearing?

9. The Original ShugarGirl9 February 2022 at 18:10

But you and I know that Toolz and her husband definitely do not fall into that category of Nigerians you started up there.

They are capable and love to have more then so be it so long God allows it.

20. Chai lekwanu umu oma πŸ’ž
    Beautiful.

21. This small one go really do men shege. See pose abeg

22. They are so cute

23. They are so adorable πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–