Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Pins Down Lady And Forces Himself On Her During Deliverance From Alleged Spirit Husband

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Pastor Pins Down Lady And Forces Himself On Her During Deliverance From Alleged Spirit Husband

Imagine!!!

An acclaimed pastor in charge of Life and Power Bible Church Ogijo, Mathew Oladapo, has been arrested for “forcefully having unlawful carnal knowledge of a 19-year-old member of the church during a deliverance session.

DAILY POST learnt that the unnamed woman had reported to the police at Ogijo police division that the Pastor, on February 20, told her that he saw a vision that she (the victim) had a ‘spiritual husband’, which she needed to be freed from.

The woman was said to have also told the police that the suspect prescribed three nights of fasting and prayer, which must be done in the church, for total deliverance.

She added that the suspect told her to come to the church with N1,000 note and a bottle of anointing oil.

The Ogun State Police spokesman, Abimbola Oyeyemi, told newsmen on Wednesday that, “on the first night of the fasting and prayer, the woman was taken to a room within the church where the pastor ordered her to pull off her clothes and undies and lay down on a piece of cloth on the floor which she obeyed.”

Oyeyemi stated that, “While lying on the floor, the pastor started rubbing the anointing oil on her body and inserted his finger into her private part.

“When she protested, the pastor pinned her down, covered her mouth and forcefully had sex with her with the claim that it was the only way to break the bond between her and the spirit husband.”

After her report, the DPO of Ogijo division, CSP Onatufe Umoh was said to have detailed detectives to the scene, where the pastor was arrested.

Oyeyemi disclosed that the said pastor, while being interrogated, “confessed to the crime, but claimed to have been overwhelmed by a spirit.”

Meanwhile, Oyeyemi said the Commissioner of Police, Lanre Bankole had ordered the transfer of the suspect to the Anti-human Trafficking and Child Labour Unit of the State CIID, Eleweran, Abeokuta, the Ogun State capital, for further investigation and diligent prosecution.

from Daily post...

40 comments:

1. Overwhelmed by which holy Spirit??you must be high on cheap drugs.

1. And Wale Jana wrote on ig a few weeks ago that his prayer is that men should meet women who are merciful on them on the day of their sexual madness and weakness. Women who will accept apology and forgive and not use it to bring a man down.

I know he will be so pained at this news right now. Why did she have to report him?!

2. I'm glad he is going down. That spirit that overwhelmed him will soon make his life miserable by the time he is sentenced to jail.
      I pray that all rapists are brought down like this.
      Useless goats without self control

3. God bless her for reporting.

2. See his face.. pastor from the pit of hell

3. Na wa and she cannot do her deliverance and fasting on her own. naked in pastor's room.... na wa na wa.

4. Yeah...he was actually overwhelmed with by a spirit...spirit of LUST😏.

5. You shall know the truth and the truth shall set you free..

Also, by their fruit you shall know them..

I won't say much

6. Badest Pastor..
    There was a Pastor in Idah, Kogi State that use to anoint his D**k with anointing oil and then cast out demons in his female church members..

Sometimes on the pulpit self

Endtime Pastors everywhere!!!!!

1. End time stupid members too..

Are people so daft or just pretend to be ignorant so they can have an excuse to do stupid things?

How pastor go tell you say make you commot cloth and you go gree? Is there anywhere in the Bible that Christ asked anyone to do so? Na pastor ABI na doctor? Wetin him won use your naked body do? Some of Una weh be members na saw dust dey Una head.. na so some go won marry, come still dey go meet pastor to choose partner for them, talk about, you'll have to come and see my pastor blablabla.. ABI na the ones weh go carry all the names of their suitors go give pastor.. tell me where Una see all those Nonsense for inside Bible,.

Senseless sheeples everywhere Fam

2. pastors be chopping girls like biscuits because of their foolishness.smh.
      Religion is truly the opium of the people. don't know why people can't use their brain to think for once.

7. Kai what a bad ordeal for the little

8. Smh, I'm sure he's been doing it, thank God this one could speak up

9. 😁😁😁😁😁 nobody should bash me for laughing o. since you people don't have mouth to pray for yourself and keep believing any hungry human disguised as a pastor.
    deliverance ko dickliverance ni😂😂😂😂 someone that looks emaciated like a scarecrow because of hunger naim you go meet for deliverance because he saw a vision.. vision induced by hunger😂😂😂😂

10. Who enjoys forced sex sef..
    How do these people even think? Something you won't enjoy and would still leave you with body pain..
    They must have taken all sorts of sexual enhancement stuff sha, na why dem dey do like animal.

For 'my friend', ordinary small shakara struggle, he don free you.. no body has time to commit sin and not now still enjoy it.. talk about being punished for something one didn't enjoy.. waste of sin😏😏

11. A Man that is not your husband told you to get naked in a room alone with him, you agreed. You also allow him to be Lubricating your body with oil. What do you expect to happen, after all the news of these things happening so people are still allowing themselves to be used. With a Good lawyer, the Pastor will go free confessing or not.

1. I'm telling you..
      He can successfully establish consent, after all, most sexual consent are implied from the actions that surrounds it.
      ABI you don see when man dey ask babe say "can I put it inside now?" before him carry go.. na as him dey commot cloth and she raise hand for easy undressing, lift yansh up for easy pulling off of pant etc etc, him don dey establish consent be that, tho them dey talk say consent can be withdrawn at any point, even when the sex don start, but I dey always laff, shebi emotions na light switch weh you fit turn of and on as you want bah, person dey give you better missionary stroking, you go just talk say stop and him go stop like that as per Robert.. you for kuku dey use your dildo jeje..

Na court go settle the matter sha.. no P ✌️

2. As in. I don't think people realize that they are not obligated to obey their pastors in weird situations like this. You are under no legal or spiritual obligation to foolishly obey your church leaders if they tell you to do something sinister. You are actually only called to obey your PARENTS and they even added 'in the Lord' meaning don't sin in obedience. I think that's what Jesus meant when he said call no one on earth thy father. In other words no one is your Lord here on earth.

3. She did not expect RAPE to happen. Even if this rapist were a Doctor, you would still ask why SHE obeyed and took off her clothes.

4. The fact that the both of you are victim blaming a 19 year old girl who was handed over to a spiritual "guide" is beyond sickening. Cover your faces in shame.

5. My apologies. I realize my comment was victim-blaming and lacking in compassion. However, knowing how lawless Nigeria can be where criminals easily get away with murder, as individuals we must do well to prevent and protect ourselves by all means possible. The burden of this is on families and parents. Then as a society we must call for and pursue justice. I hope she gets justice.

6. @Chichi..
      If I sound you ehn..
      Everytime someone would act stupid and senseless, and when we put them on check you'll say we are victim shaming.. Omo so long as you're over 18 years and you act stupid, I'll blame you. What happened to your sense? So someone would ask you to put hand inside fire, you'll put it, and when we now ask you why you did such stupid act you'll say we're victim shaming bah? Una no serious, I have noticed how most of you are using this nonsense word to try to escape taking responsibilities for your action and try to push blame..
      You better no carry that Nonsense leg come my side..
      You should be the one hiding your face in shame for not having sense..

See Nonsense talk sha

12. Women and pastors are like 5&6....they can believe any lies

13. Oh naaaa! This is why I don't like all these pastors jare. They should carry their own away from my front let me see road jor. I sha blame brainwashed members. Oya, come and carry your pastor abeg. Your perfect pastor!

14. They say you shouldn't judge a book by it's cover. But ppl actually go sit down and let someone who looks like this preach to them. Look at his wild eyes.

15. And he chop your 1k on top.

16. Detectives of Ogun state police CIID are on a manhunt to arrest the Spirit that overwhelmed the so-called pastor.

17. Once praye pass anointing your forehead make u pick race o.
    I can't imagine getting naked in a church. Na wa o

1. Even annoint of head is risky. You don't know what they have added to the oil or where they even got the oil from, it may even be from marine spirits ... They will now use it to rub your forehead. With the rate of rituals and fake pastors in town now, I don't go out for any man of God to annoint my head o, I bring my own annointing oil to church and pray into it and apply on my head

18. Sick people everywhere. Government should offer free mental check up. Things are becoming unusual.

19. SMH, I'm sure this is not his first time,see his face..
    Na wa.

20. Gullible member and shameless Man called Pastor (God forbid). Ndi, My pastor say, My Prophet say... Dont you have common sense ?????? Any ways common sense is not always common though. Just imagine!!!

21. End time Pastors everywere.

1. Exactly

That is why Bible said "test /try every spirit"

As many as are led by the Spirit of GOD, they are the sons of GOD "

By their fruits you shall know them