1. That skin care meme is so me

1. Me tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Overnight I'll be expecting a miracle

2. Hahahahaha maths will never kill me lai lai

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,if na my house for that first pic,the cockroach will remain there for a long time because Leboosky go throway face like e no see anything.Anambara menπŸ˜‚,come and carry your shade o,nice one as always StellaπŸ‘Œ.

4. The last one, I felt it

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      As in ehnnnn that is me to a T.

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. The last one is my doing, I will just continue with my hunger.

1. As in, fruits will come to the rescue....

7. They say if the bus have 6 wheels and 20 seats, what is the age of the conductor? The formula I learnt in school that year. K + Dd × P ÷ C = age of conductor. If K = Kparaga, Dd = Drunk driver, P = Police and C = Cow, the conductors age will be 14. And that's the approximation because it depends on how many cows and police.

1. You are very correct🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

3. All of una wey gather hand and leg come write under my arithmetics, una bill na 2-2k per head.

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣.

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. They cracked me up. Thanks Stella

1. As in, all so funny🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. SA una get president nah.
    Hhahahhahahaha

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
    Thanks Stella

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ Especially the meme of the lady that wants to get pregnant

14. I'm sure father and daughter are watching Moana or Disney junior in that second to the last meme 🀣🀣.

1. No...I'm sure daddy is watching football or home video. Little girl wants him to put it in Disney junior,just take a good look at their faces. Daddy is sweating it out,he wouldn't last long. My son always wins this kind of battles.

15. But the 1st class one is possible if the dude’s course was math and statistics nah πŸ˜‚

16. So funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

17. Mathematics Sha with complications lol

18. But that type of problem will not exist mathematically na...lol