Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido Gifts His Staff Israel A New Car And Says Loyalty Pays...

Tuesday, February 01, 2022

Singer Davido Gifts His Staff Israel A New Car And Says Loyalty Pays...

Loyalty pays - Read that again!

21 comments:

1. Congratulations to him

2. Congratulations to him

3. E don too fool himself for Davido, he deserves the car.

1. Serious ass licking, e for even be house for that lekki sef

4. Lol. This Israel is a character and I love it. Congratulations young man. House owner next. Loruko Jesu. Amin

5. Nice one. Congratulations to him.

6. Nigerians and car worship. What is the big deal about cars for goodness sake?
    Someone gave me an SUV and I rejected it. What the heck?

1. Abeg collect it back,for me car is not luxury but necessity,come and sell it at a discounted rate and invest the cash,except the car you got is'bolekaja'.

7. Davido's personal court jester,funny guy😁,you deserve it,Congrats🎉🎊.

8. Make I no hear say something happen to that guy o,if u don't getrit for grit

9. Happy for him, I think he's Davido's personal comedian. Guy man is so funny 🤣

10. He is funny I love his vibe