Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Korede Bello Talks About Being Submissive In A Relationship

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Singer Korede Bello Talks About Being Submissive In A Relationship

26 comments:

1. Thank God for the men of this generation. They make better husbands and better fathers. They are much more intune with the fact that women need and deserve just as much respect, loyalty, faithfulness and dignity as they do. They also know that women have evolved and we are not the same kind of creatures that existed in the days of their mothers. They also know that the quality of women of this day are more educated, assertive, independent, wins bread and kick a$$es in boardrooms around the world because we were raised by fathers who do not want any man treating their daughters they way they treated their own wives.

Some men in this generation still struggles with this reality, attacking and fighting women online but they know better how to behave to keep a real good woman in real Life.

2. Don't allow Dante read this comment.

Side eyes @dante

3. Nothing beats understanding . He knows what it takes. The issue now is that good people are rare.

4. "we were raised by fathers who do not want any man treating their daughters they way they treated their own wives".

This statement here is giving me migraine. I don't know why.

5. Dante and ceaser are coming for him.🤣🤣🤣

6. Korede and tryna do/say desirable things for women on his IG are like bread & butter. Go and see them drooling 😂

2. True talk my boy.
    Smart guy don japa tey tey. He left Nigeria for the drama kings and queens in the industry.

God will bless your hustle over there Koerede.

3. That's very true. But.. it's 'submission' and you're telling people that are frustrated, hungry, slayful in nature and tired of life gan. So 'submission' don turn to 'commission'. People seem to partner with who dem fit gain sontin from. Na so me see am.

4. You can say whatever you want but it still doesn't change the fact that a woman should be submissive to her husband.

The man is the head of the family and he has the power to control how his family should be in a good and responsible way.

A woman loves when her man is in charge.

I'm not talking about stingy, bossy and irresponsible men.

The Bible is 💯 correct.

1. Yes oo, I love my man to be in charge,regard me and still give me that respect despite the submission roles from me. Cos some of them will take it for granted even when you lie low as a woman. Mature minds make relationship easy.

2. Mature minds make relationship easy 👌

5. Very true,watch how Dante and company will criticize him.

6. Una just dey confuse unasef..

If you want the 21st century lifestyle, then take all of it, not enjoying the advantage from it but running away from what you feel are disadvantages.

What he defined is submission from the 21st century mindset, this would come easy when a man and woman both contribute EQUALLY in a Union. No be say man go dey bankroll your life and you still dey expect submission, submission to what exactly?
    You're shamelessly looking for a 'providing man' using the Bible as your yardstick, but when e reach wives Submit, you go remember say things don change for world.. same thing with payment of bride price and other traditional responsibilities on men, but when e reach to cook and clean, Una go dey shout wives not cooks,. You ladies are the problem of this world, with the help of SIMPle men like this one up there, who wouldn't take time to think things through before posting, or explaining things in full so as not to be misrepresented..

All of Una just dey whine unasef..
    Nonsense post

1. Dante has spoken.🤣🤣🤣🤣.
      Ladies, if you want a submissive man, share equal responsibilities.

2. Dante, Ms Saphire bee don sting you? I was hoping you don't open this post O, then Saphire now made it worse 😂.

He say na nonsense post😂😂😂

3. Dante, the quality of women today that you complain of were purposely raised to be like that by their fathers who do not want their daughters to submit like they made their wives submit. I am sure your type will raise a formidable daughter with very high standards and expectations. Even higher than the ones you complain of.

4. I agree with Dante. Nigerian women want the man to pay bills, so they have to submit. I paid half the bills with my ex husband and he still didn't want to help in the home or kids. Omo na to break up o. I cant submit if I'm an equal shareholder. Sorry.