Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Seyi Shay Flaunts Baby Bump In New Music Video

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Singer Seyi Shay Flaunts Baby Bump In New Music Video

Beautiful Nigerian Singer Seyi Shay has released a new Music video for her Song 'Big Girl'

'Big girl' was released on Friday February 11,2022 with Seyi showing off her baby bump at the end of the video.............

34 comments:

1. You people should just get ready to answer questions when these children grow up and start going to school and their friends start asking why their ‘daddy’ has never come to pick them up. Una go cry blood

1. How do u know the child doesn’t have a father? Make una dey sofri sofri o,some of these people like to keep their partners private.they only show u what they want u to see.abi is it every child that the father picks up from school that is loved by the father?

2. Forget it.. mamas do must of the school runs

3. 13:22, stop being a bat. Even with kids that both parents are together,one parent is more visible than the other. In some cases, a father is even more visible.

4. What u don't know is that unfortunately this kind of parenting may become common in the near future. Gone are the days when women suffer n fight just 2 have 1 useless man remain in their lives. And the other anons and Vahleree even answered ur question. How do u know there is no father sef? She owes u no reveal of her husband/father of her kids before u do work as usual investigating his bargrand n looking to expose him

5. Anon 13:22 keep hoping for others 2 cry blood while ur life goes down the drain n ur own blood crying dey wait 4 u in front. Why can't u face ur life? Always playing judge n predictor of other people's lives but can't make judgements and predict how ur own life is going to go. Come on getaaat!

6. At the rate most Nigerian men have decided to be useless these days, I doubt this will be so uncommon enough 4 9ja kids to start asking questions in future. So pls focus on your own future or go n chill at the bottom of a pit latrine. Ekwensu

7. 13:22, I'm happily married but my husband has never stepped foot in my kids school. I am the one who is less busy to pick and drop them off, I also attend their school functions. Does that mean they will tease my kids that they don't have daddy?

You should have said when other kids talk about their daddies and these kids say that their own daddy don't live with their mum or that they have never met him, whatever the case may be. But in a case where they all speak glowingly about their dads, who will mock them?

8. In a world where there are kids with one parent, kids with two mothers or two fathers, kids who have never known the traditional two parents, male female and married and yet thriving, you dare ask this type of question? Nawa o! This is 2022 abeg.

9. See as their bodies are peppering them. Ki ni mo so ? Ara yin de ngbono ! If you like let two men father a child or two women ‘mother’ a child , even join animals and humans together to create half man/half beast, you see that original institution that God Almighty Himself created, the marriage of a man and a woman, it can NEVER go out of fashion and it will continue to be the standard and it can never be erased or swept under the carpet because it was Jehovah who created it and whatever He creates will be from everlasting to everlasting so no matter how much you woke generation try to turn the world upside down , God’s original plan will always be a nightmare to you so called ‘woke’ generation.

10. 19:45 👏👏👏

11. 19:45 thanks for speaking truth to illuminate the dark deception of the devil that this supposedly 'woke' generation has been ensnared by.

Romans 1 v 22
      "Although they claimed to be wise, they became fools".

2. Congratulations on your pregnancy Seyi. It's a good thing.

Divinely

3. So that Aunty wey dey form pornstar nor come be God??? I'm shocketh that after all she saideth about you not ever finding a shild, that God showed up for you Las Las. But you sef, did you leave your common sense in the salon that day? Why you come put this kin good news for social media? Are you pipu allergic to enjoying your good news alone???? As in Person wey dey form say she be God, God come prove to you say him and him alone na God and you come one dey show off baby bump for music video? OK o. So if anything happen na, e go dey easy to blame aunty pornstar abi? Abeg I'm happy for you but ye have done a stupid thing by showing thine belle after what thou hast seeneth and heareth that day. Man no be God. Let God do the proving and you hold your peace.

1. Rihanna gave her 'confusedence."

4. Congratulations sweetheart.

5. The Original ShugarGirl12 February 2022 at 15:28

Happy for you Sheyi Shey

6. Congrats. Aww, no wonder she did not participate in Naija idol.

7. Congratulations Seyi. I remembrr when Tiwa cursed hr that she will never have a child...terrible thing to say

1. That wasn't what she said oh!

2. She said it in yoruba language.

3. She said it oh. I heard it with my own ears

4. Wow! That was harsh, very uncalled for.

8. Adam and Eve were not married oo

9. Ppl now celebrate fornication, abi?