Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Timaya's 2nd Baby Mama Tamar Replies EX Actress Caroline Hutchings' Memo + Calls Her 'Colanut'

Tuesday, February 08, 2022

Singer Timaya's 2nd Baby Mama Tamar Replies EX Actress Caroline Hutchings' Memo + Calls Her 'Colanut'

Tamar, the mother of crooner Timaya's only son has responded to a call out memo posted by ex actress Caroline Hutchings and her response is loaded with all kinds of shade..... Read Caroline's call out memo HERE

101 comments:

1. Timaya seems to be the Pete Davidson of Nigeria cos why are gorgeous women wilding over like him. 🤷🏻‍♀️

1. Are you a learner?
      he has big amu 🙊😎 & can hammer d ramrod like kilode.
      beautiful women love action 😂😂😂

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I cant laugh abeg,see women fighting shamelessly and u will NEVER hear the men involved say PIM.
      Only Timaya.. Barbara,Tamar,Dunni,now Caroline....you are doing well sir 😂😂

3. 9:29😂😂😂😂😂😂

Beds and Roses your comment just cracked me up!

Hello Perxian dear.

4. That Gbola must be on some serious steroids!!

5. As una no wan tell us wetin colanut mean, let me go on Instagram and find out from the comment section

6. @anin 20:26, colanut means she can be passed around easily. After breaking colanut ,you pass it around.

7. They have one thing in common, big dacks (allegedly). That might explain it.

Pete Davison is so hot btw 😍

8. Pete Davidson so hot ke? Hmm

9. Anon 10.01 . A lot men on the island use steroids , take energy drinks and only few can still perform! A lot are weak, lasting few seconds! Forget the 6 packs! They can't fuck well, gasping for air all the time! Hahahahaha

10. Pete Davidson has BDE and that makes him hot.

2. Ewwwwwww.Caroline shouldn't have started this drama.

1. The baby mama feeling like a lord of zero competition

Ratchet talk of colanut
      Zero comportment and class
      Somebody's mother

In other news , the "man" in question is not responsible , commitment phobe and definitely not a prize

2. @jet li, the Tamara chic was brutal, damn!!

I dey shame for them

3. Looking at Timaya, you would know that the guy is naturally gifted! Caro enjoy your plantain in peace!

3. Na real life drama
    Timaya will be feeling funky by the side.

Caro remember David told you to save your drama,we dont need it for a soap opera.

1. I think it's far better to stay with a cheating husband than all these embarassment O.

Caroline, is it too late to go back to Danjuma? Won't you rather grovel to him than this kind of Raz dirty boys you run around with and the targeted insults that follows by people who wouldn't dare?

2. But she was fighting in Danjay's house na. Remember that salon fight she had with that other mulato chic? Because of her husband. No be today she start to get drama, abeg. I didn't pity her sha. Shebi she snatched him that year and was feeling like the prize.

4. Epic clap back 😳😳🥺🥺 Tamara carry razor mouth 😂🤣😂 una go dey alright las las

1. Wait!, is Tamara the gutter blogger? how did Caro's call out affect her? This up there is a very sad situation. Why go that hard on your fellow woman over one dirty unkempt man? Obviously this Tamara has had stuff in the cooking waiting for Caro for sometime now.

5. Please what's a COLA-NUT?

I like her "PS"

1. Kola nuts as in orji in igbo,that they pass around to visitors when they come as to welcome them so in other words,Caro na kola that they pass around..as in..u chop,I chop and everybody chop too.

2. Colanut/kolanut/orji(in igbo language) its known to be passed around during festivals.
      Tamara meant caro is 'kola' passed around by men.

3. I think it means someone they pass around. Because you know, they share kolanuts in ceremonies.
      Me sef, na guess work I dey.

4. Its so funny when a woman leaves her marriage because her husband was cheating. She now leaves and becomes a hoe herself and start sleeping with married men or yahoo boys.
      Is it not better you stay in husbands house and have your respect? Your grown kids are seeing all this.

5. 11.15, i wish women will think twice, putting all these kind of things into consideration befoer they call their marriages quits.

I feel so so bad for caro.

6. So with all the going under the knife! spending millions to have a " perfect body! then sleeping with yahoo boys for free! Caro is a kind woman!

6. Hmmmm!it is well oooo
    The word cola_nut refers to what?

7. The Original ShugarGirl8 February 2022 at 09:10

Na wa o! COLANUT???

This is too much.

1. I'll explain if u don't undstand. Colanut is a slang island Yahoo boys use for ladies they fuck at cheap prices like N200k she stays for two days in your crib.

Caro was with Tamar's bro for some days that time o. 😂😂😂🤸🤸🤸
      Caro is cheap 😭😭😭

2. The Original ShugarGirl8 February 2022 at 10:24

Ha!!!

😮😮😟
      Na where Caro go hide face now?
      Thanks anon.

3. The baby mama has displayed the hoeness of her brother himself

8. Smh 🤦‍♂️ 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

9. Abeg wahala be like wetin again

1. Like COLA NUT wey men dey share to make gist sweet.

2. The Original ShugarGirl8 February 2022 at 10:24

😁😀😄

10. Wetin con be colanut now? SDK "sabi" bvs help us the Jews out Biko. I no sabi anything

11. Abeg what is COLA-NUT oo

12. Oh dear 🤦🙆🤦🙆🤦
    Tamara thou art mouthed babe!!
    Small 'shade' everywhere scatter!

Eeeh ịnụ kwa, COLANUT🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

13. "colanut" means they use her as cola now...she is passed around from one man to another.

14. So, I enjoy watching two people's story in Instagram... Toke makinwa and delish Mathews. There story intrest me.
    Toke is always all out for tiwa. She is always hyping tiwa. Even when they had a fight with sheyi Shay, toke story was hyping her friend tiwa.
    Soi noticed recently that toke didn't wish tiwa happy birthday both on her page and status. I SMELL BEEF. Call me jobless I agree.
    Now since that tiwa sex tape nonsense, I knew tiwa +toke was a bad combo. Toke is a bad influence on tiwa. You can argue with your ancestors, that is my opinion. You can analyze their livestyle based on what they show us.
    Any way, let me get back to work. Just said let me drop this here for observation 😊

1. If you spent 5% of the time you spend anaalyzin8the lives of people who don't even know you exist, you will be better for it.

2. Go and never come back cos this right here is a bunch of trash

3. Anon10:13... Lol... My dear, they don't know I exist but I know they exist... Nothing bad there. My existence does not have to be noticed.

4. 16:25 👍 very mature response

5. Toke makinwa posted tiwa on her story. She even wrote her full name.

6. Toke wished her happy birthday. EOD!

15. Ewoo,look at people's mothers,I shame for una,meanwhile the Timaya is having a field day.

16. I think she meant that Miss urchin is easy to get and eat anyhow you like, just as Kolanut is gotten easily and chewed as you wish - to your cravings satisfaction.

17. Colanut means she's not the main dish but appetizer 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 women and their wahala. Caro has finally met her match.

1. Appetizer ?

So smallchops no reign again?
      Na wa

2. Caro????? colanut! hmmmm! What happened to her friendship with Adaeze?

3. You expect Adaeze to be a mumu forever? She had sense at some point. Happy for her. All those Muna, Caro and Sandra.... she let them go and faced front.

18. This one sounds pained o, i had to go back and read what sisi caro wrote, and she was referring to bloggers, abi tamar na blogger? More strength to plantain seller gbola o, e be like say e sweet.

1. Caroline mentioned her in her post, Stella did not post all. So na she (Carol) find trouble first.

19. Colanut means "FOR EVERYBODY".

20. Common ladies!!!

Stop this show of shame ladies. You hardly see men doing this. All these insults because of Timaya.

21. They said Colanut means something that is being shared around or among people.

22. Colanut mean say person wey all men they share chop

23. Yes, somebody answer the question, what is cola nut? Some of us are not Nigerians but we love this blog 😄😄😂😂

1. Stella is global!!!!

2. its a African traditional nut which is passed around during an occasion and each person takes a bite and gives to next

24. Tamara must be a BVN for she's heavily mouthed, her style of shading is similar to ours here😂😂😂😂😂 Damn see finishing, I like her already😚😚😚

Caro URCHIN, see how low you've brought yourself just because you lack respect for yourself.smh.

1. See Abuja colanut is talking,make I type? Sharap dia

2. 11:27 you clearly have a problem for you to be stalking kidjo all over the whole place. Better sort out your issue before it turns to something else.

3. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakww
      Chronicles of a Julio is loading,omoge hide small e be like some yard people de here.
      Aunty stella stop posting any yard people comments

25. "Nigeran men nor good". "Dem bad everywhere". "Dem nor be like yonder men". But wen Nigerian women start dem fight over Nigerian men, e brutal pass anytin.

Stella, good morning. Please post. Thank you.

1. But the man is not a prize
      See the type of women and the man in question

2. 10:32 the really funny thing here is you actually believe you make sense. Look at Nigerian woman who 'fight' as you call it. They obviously fight for men on their level.
      On.Their.Level.
      Mention 1 CLASSY person, someone with panache who 'fights' like these gutter agberos?
      Puhlease.

3. who told you he is not a prize?

4. Caro is not polished nah! cos of her skin????? Listen to her talk and you know! Timaya and caro are good together joor!

26. Cola nut. Shared refreshment?

27. At the end of the day, relationship fight/ gossip is the sweetest

28. Caroline by now should know better" and stop calling out people.

They say silence is golden

29. These wannabe Yeyebrities mouth and show of shame is highly uncharitable.Imagine polluted hearts washing themselves disdainfully and spitefully on a public domain. Poignantly,they are looking tush and beautiful from the exterior.Earnestly,their shame the shame me.
    #THATOGOJADUDE

30. You left your husband because he was cheating just to a be a Kolanut? Chiilee😩

1. 🎵 It is cold outside 🎶 (singing in Timaya's voice)

2. To make matters worse shes said to be fuckin small small yahoo boys.
      Imagine her leaving Musa Danjuma to come and be fucking late Tagbo.

31. Yikes! Always so nauseating when females do these

32. Eweeee, a whole human na Im dem call colanut soo. And in all of this timaya will be feeling fly kia tufiakwa

33. I've been warning Caro for years on this blog. She's not listening. Girl! I wish had 10% of your beauty, I know wetin I for do.
    The bible says a beautiful woman without discretion, is like a pearl in the nose of a pig. May God help you Caro! You still don't get it.🤦🏽‍♀️

1. So that means you're not beautiful?

2. Shooter abeg ooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. @shooter honestly I no fine reach Caro. Won't lie 😅 but I get sense pass am! So we even ✌🏽

4. 20:35

Tell us what your sense has done for you.

5. 20:35 👌👌 ignore that one below you.

34. Wahala be like wettin again????

35. She really went ham on Caro mehn

36. I will never understand why women are so fast to call their fellow woman a hoe, because that is exactly what this Tamar girl is insinuating. How is Timaya better than Caro? Is he not worse? What about her so called brother? Is he any better? So your brother and the men “sharing the kolanut” are to be cheered, while the woman should be shamed for having sex just like the men in question had. We steady be fighting for equal rights and for a generation of more responsible men, but talk like this keeps taking us steps back. It is such a shame that women keep rolling in the gutters over men that are not worth shit. Making these men feel like they are such a prize. Ladies please have some respect for yourselves. Na who do is this thing? Smh

1. Children of the world. Their parents sent them to catechism and children ministry, they decided to be drawing cartoons.

See the results.... God have mercy on us.

2. Mao Akuh, your comment is hilarious 😂😂