Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wise Saying....

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Wise Saying....

Na who close door dey know wetin dey for the back

4 comments:

1. This is true o. Very true. One day I went to find trouble. As in better trouble. Told a woman that it's because of her rudeness that her husband is sleeping with all the small small girls in the area. I thought I had fought and finished the battle right there infront of her house.(what an effrontery) As I was going home proudly, I just say I should look back, I saw the woman mobilizing some squad. I knew instantly I needed to run home. As I entered and locked the door, I told my husband that some women are coming to beat me. I trust my husband. No questions asked, he know say I go find trouble. As the woman started banging the gate. My husband decided to come out but since he didn't know how much trouble I caused, he decided it was best to mad it up so he tied towel on top of his jeans and wore face cap. He opened the gate and the woman started saying 'your wife hen, she too dey talk', my husband immediately corrected her, 'You mean my husband'. The woman pause, she look my husband again and started pumping and said, 'the woman wey you marry for house', na there my husband correct her well well, 'you mean my husband wey put me for house'. I was watching the drama from the parlor, if you see the way all the 3 women confuse. They just hissed and left but with better abuse for me sha. My husband now locked the gate and came inside and sat down. Me I didn't talk. He too didn't talk. He just continued watching TV. Then the washing machine now gave that alarm that it has finished washing, I didn't move. My husband now said, 'it's like I will call those women and recount my statement since you're now waiting for me to offload the washing load abi'. Just imagine. He wanted to betray me for ordinary washing machine.