Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor John Dumelo Offers Nigeria's Super Eagles Ginger After Match With Ghana...

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Actor John Dumelo Offers Nigeria's Super Eagles Ginger After Match With Ghana...

Ghanaian actor John Dumelo has probably not heard of the phrase 'wahala be like bicycle...''

Super Eagles have to try to win the next leg to shut him up.....

29 comments:

1. Enough already. Zukwanuike

2. A grown up man for that matter. I trust Nigerians to rip you apart. Lmao.

1. Calm down
      He’s just having fun
      We were all taking snack yesterday

2. Talking smack.

3. This one just sent Nigerian's his way. He should be ready to be dissected.
    Them no tell am say Nigerians no get chill pill.

4. OGA just calm down, after the second leg I will reply you.

5. This one de use in own hand de give village people him file to treat. No worry na

6. If Nigerians start to reason him matta nau....

7. This Actor should calm down because it is not yet over.

8. Replies
    1. I think he was just joking.... Just like normal football banter ...

2. Yes 12:36
      Some of us are too serious in life

9. Replies
    1. He'll soon shout depression once Nigerians come for him

10. But I don't understand all this comments of hatred all because of this simple statements he jokingly made. Haba, it's not that serious guys

11. He is simply catching cruise but you guys are too bitter to understand

12. It's a game, and Dumelo is biting the finger that fed him and other Ghanians.

1. Firstly, it's Ghanaians!!!
      Secondly, come out of anonymous mode and say this sh*t with your full chest! Have Nigerians even been able to feed their entire population...not to talk of feeding others!!!

2. Smh so you're Ghanaian? No wonder! Initially, when you said you weren't Nigerian I hoped you'll come from a sane country but alas, you from a third world country so stfu when the giants of Africa are speaking. You minutiae, non existent countries don't matter to us
      Btw, what are you doing on a Nigerian blog since you feel superior? Bloody hypocrite!
      And no I'm not the anon, I'm only defending my motherland from peasants like you

13. Nobody cares. He is too old for this kind of nonsense.

14. He is joking. Worse are said by Nigerians to themselves over club football jokingly, especially after crack EPL/European club matches.

He may also be playing mind games with the Nigerian players. Nigerian national male football teams generally don't do well under pressure. He may be putting them under pressure.

1. Us to we are jokingly replying him. Rest abeg.

15. We didn't win and you couldn't win in your home with all your vawulence fans.I will respond to you after Tuesday match.Ori nta dumelo yi sha🙄🙄🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

16. You people up there shouting he's just joking , he is just joking, are you his mouth piece?let the Ghanaian citizens tell us he's joking not his Nigerian followers. Una no get small esteem?

17. Giants of Africa indeed, 😄😄😄😄if u care to know the third world country have constant light and not in fuel crisis

18. This one want to use 9ja traffic to sell his ginger, name 9ja dey feed an since