Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Says Men Still Chase Her Despite Seeing Her Wedding Ring...

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Actress Anita Joseph Says Men Still Chase Her Despite Seeing Her Wedding Ring...

42 comments:

1. This lady is now annoying!

1. But she possibly isn't lying. I have witnessed a man actually harassing a woman even when she told him she's married. I was so mad!

2. A man chasing a married woman is the height of irresponsibility. Same way a suger mommy chasing a young boy. What happened to single persons? Anita do whatever makes you happy. Life is sacred and precious. Live it fully.

1. Maybe when you get married you will know that marriage can't offer you all. You don't know the issues she is facing in her marriage that can make her seek solace in an unmarried young man, that is if she is doing that. This life no balance.

2. 15:29

A married person having issues in marriage should seek solace outside marriage. Right?

Abi na me no overstand your comment?

3. It is the signals women have been sending even when they are unmarried. Our girls believe they must pretend to be “hard-to-get” in order not to appear “cheap” to the guy even when she is interested. Eventually when she does accept, she will cling on to the guy as if her life depends on it! This is the same person that was not “interested” a few weeks/months before! So men have come to realize that to many women “No” does not actually mean “No”, and that the woman can eventually change her mind.

3. Loves watching your movies? Wow.

4. Mother hen, this one your picture is even surprised at your post, are you sure you are telling us the truth or you are seeking attention?

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Stopeet, Chike!

2. Kai Chike🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. 😂😂😂😂 ..savage much

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Chike WITH the Savage comment!

5. Her husband just caught her in one of her runs and she running to social media to exonerate her self

1. False prophet ®19 March 2022 at 15:31

I see you've succeeded in mixing things up, shes the husband. Pls correct yourself.... her wife caught her.

2. 😆 🤣 😂 😹

3. False prophet well done sir

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 false prophet 😜😜😜😜

6. You guys will not kill somebody with laughter on this blog, I laughed out loud at "her picture is even surprised at her own post"

7. That McFish has a mommy who can't pray.
    Women learn to protect your kids with prayers. how can Anita marry this 25 years old boy,how

1. Kayanmata led a small boy to marry his mama mate.
      Where's Soul E and Uremma Okezie today?
      Time is ticking

8. She is beginning to talk too much about her marriage this and marriage that.
    Just jisike Anita before bad belle people will say,"we told you so"

9. I pity that SIMP..le man of yours you call a husband...

1. False prophet ®19 March 2022 at 15:57

I see you also SIMPathize with him. Pls dont.

10. Congratulations on being toasted and being a beauty.

11. It true most men don't care about your status as long as you are ready to down low with them. While I was pregnant I had toasters.

1. Some men have that weird sexual fetish to sleep with a pregnant woman

2. Some men seek out pregnant wayward women because a pregnant woman cannot be further impregnated. Get the wicked sense of not having a child outside? So it may not always be a case of real interest or the woman being attractive to them.

3. 16:45.
      Pregnancy turns them on.
      Look it up.

12. You go fit gather liver tell us those you are chasing "despite your wedding ring?"
    You just don't want to take your marriage out of social media?

13. Why do some women pick on this woman's husband. Is he not the type of husband most Nigerian women pray for? A man told to jump, and he asks how high; a man told to run 1 mile by his wife and runs 11 miles; a man known only for being married to his wife or by his wife's name?

I always smell jealousy in some women comments about the husband of Anita Joseph (me too don't know his name. See?).

By the way I am a man.

1. Not just women, men also pick on him.
      Hes far crossed the line of being romantic to "mumu". That's the unsettling part for most people.

2. I have come to learn that as a Celebrity in Nigeria, the BEST way to KEEP your marriage and make it work is by taking it OFF Social media. Our problem with Anita is that she's brandishing her marriage everywhere on social media and such marriages end up not standing the test of time.

3. @16:38 My chairman you are on point

14. That is how it's supposed to be Anita. You are doing the right thing

Hmmm... I recently noticed something in the compound I live in. We are eight tenants. 5 married women and all their husbands are based abroad. I just noticed two among them doing dirty things with men in thesame street with us. I have been seeing them with the men close to two years now that I packed in there but I never suspected anything until last 2 months environmental sanitation day that I went to stay with them outside the compound for the first time and I saw nonsense. Then , the 3rd married woman that is still in school comes to my next door neighbors house all the time. They stay indoor with radio in high volume, please what is she always going to do in this my ashawo neighbours house? My neighbour goes to pass time in her house as well. But when her husband is around you will never see them together. The one directly opposite my house invited me to a get together party last December, It was full of men and women from 40 to 50 yes old. I was the smallest among them. She didn't behave like a married woman there at all... especially when the dance floor was open. Omo, women dey vex this days o, I do not have the strength to type too much

15. Anita is not the first to marry a younger man na. People should allow her rest. It is her choice to settle for a younger man. Some like them old while some like them young so why not allow them to be with whoever the choose to? People eh

16. See life, me that is praying for one to be with as a wife ☹️

17. Clap for yourself. Lead them not into temptation.

18. People reason upside down these days. She was asked a question and she answered so how is she the problem?

19. Nice one Anita.
    Cheating is a choice, glad you are respecting your vows.