Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Kemi Afolabi Reveals She Has Just 5 Years To Live Because She Has Lupus...

Friday, March 11, 2022

Actress Kemi Afolabi Reveals She Has Just 5 Years To Live Because She Has Lupus...

According to Wikipedia

''Lupus, technically known as systemic lupus erythematosus (SLE), is an autoimmune disease in which the body's immune system mistakenly attacks healthy tissue in many parts of the body. Symptoms vary between people and may be mild to severe.

Common symptoms include painful and swollen joints, fever, chest pain, hair loss, mouth ulcers, swollen lymph nodes, feeling tired, and a red rash which is most commonly on the face.

Often there are periods of illness, called flares, and periods of remission during which there are few symptoms'

73 comments:

1. Oh dear Lord! Jehovah Rapheka the greatest healer will heal you

1. With all the dragging of men with fellow actresses, Fighting dirty and threatening, lavish lifestyle and globetrotting, juju and voodoo, this is how it ends. Life!

2. WHAT HE CANNOT DO DOES NOT EXIST!!!

3. 16.17 and you have never sinned! Are you God? You are wicked oh, even in her condition you are keeping tabs on what she did?! Na wa o

4. Kemi please GO ABROAD and seek treatment. Toni Braxton is living with Lupus,Selena Gomez same thing. There is no CURE and you will be on drugs for life. But you probably need to move abroad to have a fighting chance.
      I cancel this 5yrs.

2. Oh dear, you are healed in Jesus name Kemi.

3. This got me teary. It's well with her

4. Heavenly father, you are the balm of Gilead and you are still in the business of healing and doing miracles..Lord, we trust in your unfailing power that you will touch your daughter and make her whole again..kemi, I
    decree you shall not die in Jesus Mighty name...

5. Hmmm with God nothing is impossible, he is the giver of life and not any doctor!

6. The Original ShugarGirl11 March 2022 at 13:16

I feel so sorry for her.

I haven't been in contact with one of my senior friends with this condition. I will be reaching out to her soonest.💔

I am so sorry.
    God please come true once more

7. This is so painful to read. May God heal you wholly and completely in Jesus name amen.

8. Oh God!
    I wish you Divine healing Kemi.

9. There's a spiritual connection to the disease,in street language it means they've killed her in the spirit world since.In Igbo language,we call it IME GI NDU..The ndu is pronounced like nduku 🍠 (that red colored potatoes).Be around loved ones dear Kemi till the body parts begin to leak water.This country is full of diabolical people.I could list ten known people who dies from lupus,their families hid them from public. late Stella obasanjo sister was one.

1. is therw no spiritual solution ?

2. Anon 13:53 the spiritual solution is prayer. Prayer is too powerful but people don't know and don't want to know.

3. @anon 13:20 you are correct.

The cost of doing juju on a human for this lupus takes many heads of loved ones in a mortar at an evil shrine.

They used it to clear the Abebe Family the brothers and sisters of late Stella Obasanjo.
      Victor,Henry,Edwin,Bess even Aunty Rita former Mrs Rita Harold-Shodipo none of us knows her whereabouts as she's been hidden from the public for years on end,dead or alive we don't know.

Then again many women succumbed to it though families hide their bodies. Late Princess Edith Ike-Okongwu,late Ma Safinatu Mohammed etc.

It's God that shields humans from spiritual distruction.

4. So then it is a simple thing if what anons 13;20 and 14:39 are saying is true. It means a demon is the cause of the sickness so then let her pray, bind and cast the demon out and the sickness goes brethren it is as simple as that. Let her do it in the name of Jesus Christ and see what happens.

5. She fit don fuck person husband, the wife went spiritual on her... fear women

10. Painful, watching the clock tick.
    Well, since medical science have given up on her, she should build her faith in God and His divine healing.

11. May God heal her.

This is scary. I don't want to imagine what she is going through mentally and physically. God, please show her mercy.

12. Jesu! This is serious,there is nothing God cannot do,may the healing hands of God locate her in Jesus name.

13. Eeeeeeyah........ this is serious. Very saddening. I can't imagine her pains. Kemi, May you heal miraculously in Jesus name. What a pity???

14. Oh God
    Please heal your daughter.
    Am scared for her

15. May God healing hands rest upon her.

16. Chai, sad. That lupus sef na very deadly somtin, e dey dem cancer levels, sometimes worse. Na manage you go just dey manage am. U feel for her. Well make she no give up she fit still live well into old age

17. I cried ,oh I cried .LIFE😪😪 I don't know what to say, but I believe there's nothing too hard for God to do

18. Who has the final say Kemi? God has the final say and nothing is too difficult for Him to do.. including curing Lupus. The God that is keeping our dear Tade will keep you and heal you.Just put your trust in Him and believe that you are not going to die. It is well with you.

19. 🚶🚶going to read about lupus. Never heard this before but my dear. THERE IS A GREAT POWER IN THE TONGUE. Everything Jesus created was by words. Use your mouth to recreate your reality. Yes doctor has said what he saw but you.. what are you saying? Wake up and challene your God on his promises about healing. You can outlive what the doctor said. Others will come and testify because of your miracle.

20. This life sef...what's the essence?u live carefully , modest n one strange incurable disease will just hit you . Its so sad n I feel so bad reading this about her . May God come through for her

21. See me reading and my heart beating so fast.Dear Lord,please take absolute control.Her daughter Darasimi oo😢😢.

God please do what no man can do in the live of Kemi Afolabi🙏🙏

1. **Life

Saw a clip on IG now
      She needs all the love and care there is from loved ones.Kemi you will live long in Jesus name.

22. God is a merciful God,a miracle working God,there is nothing too hard for him to do.put ur trust in him and ask him to show u mercy and heal u,God hears,God cares about us.u will be fine,and will live Long.Amen🙏

23. Mark. 9:23 And Jesus said to him, (AH)“‘If you can’! (AI)All things are possible for one who believes.”

24. Mark. 11:22 Then Jesus said to the disciples, “Have faith in God. 23 I tell you the truth, you can say to this mountain, ‘May you be lifted up and thrown into the sea,’ and it will happen. But you must really believe it will happen and have no doubt in your heart. 24 I tell you, you can pray for anything, and if you believe that you’ve received it, it will be yours.

If you believe you can live beyond 5 yrs say it and believe it..

What you say with your mouth is what you get.

25. Doctor told you that and you are in tears? Five years is not five months, weeks, days, hours or seconds. It is 365 x 5= a very long time. Who created time and seasons? Who created you-Kemi? Who has the final say in your life? There is a superior being who hung the sun, mon and stars in the air since millions of years ago. He set a time for the end of darkness (Psalms 104); He created light and darkness and darkness is not hid from Him. He says "there is a balm in Gilead" and HEALING is the children's bread." Kemi, I don't care or wish to know your religious background. But if only you can choose to turn, face the wall, shut out everyone and everything TO FACE YOUR CREATOR even for only 7days alone, then you'll see and know that there is indeed POWER superior to every law, sickness, disease and death. It is written "the law of life in Christ Jesus has SET YOU FREE INDEED from the law of sin and death; Christ Jesus has BLOATED OUT EVERY HANDWRITING AND ORDINANCE (of any kind including sickness and death) that is contrary to you, taking them away and NAILING THEM TO THE CROSS; "The BLOOD OF JESUS SPEAKS OF A COVENANT SUPERIOR to death, sickness and affliction be it from your foundation/root, any altar & stronghold, coven or strongman. And only you have the power to decide to live or die with your tongue. Please, know the WORD OF GOD IS REAL AND DELIVERS. Just separate yourself, turn to God in your own dialect/way, CRY TO GOD FOR MERCY, MERCY, MERCY and remind Him of His UNFAILING WORD DAY & NIGHT WITH THANKSGIVING FOR 7DAYS RIDING ON VIOLENT PRAISE. Reach out to the CAPENTERS- Daniel Olukoya, David Oyedepo, Adeboye, etc and let them entreat God for you and you will see God in reality. Which one be "systemic lupus erythematosus (SLE)", again? I CURSE THAT AFFLICTION FROM ITS ROOTS IN JESUS NAME. Hmm, how people fear doctor's report more than they should believe God their creator.There are worst cases with less time and God showed up, what makes you think HE CANNOT SHOW UP FOR YOU? Someone please give me her phone number. I hate it when affliction harasses people; I hate it when people created as gods give up easily.

1. God bless you anon,God bless you

2. Anon, may your days be blessed. Thanks for these words of encouragement. Please someone should link her up with Kemi, Kemi needs people like this with her

26. Who's report would you believe, believe n trust God d more,your healed in Jesus name 🙏

Ada ohafia

27. Kemi ....all l know is, 20 years time you will be back here to sing praises to the Lord, in Jesus name amen 🙏

28. I feel for her, but that's the Doctor's report. Kemi, hold on to God. He can, and He will turn things around.

29. U will not die...ijn🙏🙏🙏

30. This is so touching and painful to read. God's healings upon you kemi....

31. This is so touching and painful to read. God's healings upon you kemi....

32. May God come through for her,only Jesus has the final say,this is so sad! She is going through a lot

33. Pls let her connect to the NSPPD online prayer platform.What GOD cannot do does not exist.

34. Pls let her connect to the NSPPD online prayer platform.What GOD cannot do does not exist.

35. There's nothing impossible for God to do. His report concerning your life is always the final report. Just believe and put your trust in him. Yes! The doctors are there to help but never take their reports to be the final one. I pray the Lord comes through for you, heal you completely and cause you to fulfill the number of years he proposed for you to live on this planet earth🙏.

36. Let her go and change her diet and pray. Clean out dairy and meat completely from your diet and go vegan. People die everyday!!! Bamise that was a healthy virgin with high prospects , was cut short by satanic evil men and their cohorts. She still has time , and only God has the final say!!! Whose report will you believe. Stay focused and moreover, there is power in the tongue;I always reject evil diagnosis from Doctors, whether top hospital in NY or the U.K. I don't allow you finish your sentence , before I cut you off and reject it; talk more of bringing it to social media for the whole world. It is well!!! Shalom

37. Whose report will u believe? D Doctors have said what they saw but GOD has d final say. He has d heart , d breath & life of every being under d universe in HIS hands ..Kemi , watch out & see how merciful our GOD is. Just hold on to HIM , henceforth.

38. Dear Kemi, you can move mountains because you have faith. Write on a paper that you shall live and not die in Jesus name, Amen. Put that on your wall. Every morning wake up and decree that word. Use Bible verses to back it up. Live a normal life and do not live a life of pity. You will see your declaration come to pass. You have to take control in the spirit realm for it to manifest in the physical realm. Speak life to your body. My friend was told he wouldn't live pass 15, because of a sickness. Now he is almost 40 with kids.

39. God pls heal her body and soul

40. Replies
    1. Absolutely! God heal you, Amen

41. May God heal her. This brought tears to my eyes😭😭

42. Some people here are saying SLE is spiritual. That is a fat lie.

Some said it is probably because she f*cked person husband. That is also not true.

SLE can be triggered in anyone’s body either through something the person ate, blood transfusion, transplant etc. It triggers when your immune system sees something within your body and assumes it to be foreign and the immune system starts to fight it whereas the immune system is actually fighting your actual body system.

The good news is that Kemi Afolabi’s doctor lied. SLE is not terminal and you don’t necessarily have to be on drugs for the remaining part of your life.

My family member was diagnosed with SLE and placed on prednisolone. Over 3 years, the dosage was reduced gradually till it was completely taken off.

It has been 7 years since the drug was completely taken off and the person is hale and hearty. We have all even forgotten he was ever diagnosed with such.

Anyone that knows Kemi here should feel free to send this post to her. Tell her that her doctor lied.

43. Some people here are saying SLE is spiritual. That is a fat lie.

Some said it is probably because she f*cked person husband. That is also not true.

SLE can be triggered in anyone’s body either through something the person ate, blood transfusion, transplant etc. It triggers when your immune system sees something within your body and assumes it to be foreign and the immune system starts to fight it whereas the immune system is actually fighting your actual body system.

The good news is that Kemi Afolabi’s doctor lied. SLE is not terminal and you don’t necessarily have to be on drugs for the remaining part of your life.

My family member was diagnosed with SLE and placed on prednisolone. Over 3 years, the dosage was reduced gradually till it was completely taken off.

It has been 7 years since the drug was completely taken off and the person is hale and hearty. We have all even forgotten he was ever diagnosed with such.

Anyone that knows Kemi here should feel free to send this post to her. Tell her that her doctor lied.

44. LIAR LIAR PANTS ON FIRE! All for clout you're lying because doctors can't say anything because of their Hippocratic oath etc. I wish you what you have said for yourself

1. She is the evil one. I pray her doctors would speak up but they can't.