Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruth Kadiri Celebrates Birthday...

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Actress Ruth Kadiri Celebrates Birthday...

Actress and Movie producer Ruth Kadiri is celebrating another Birthday today Thursday, March 24, 2022..

53 comments:

1. Happy birthday my love. Wish you more greatness

2. Happy birthday Ruth. Such a beautiful picture

1. Happy birthday To my wife 🥰. Live long

2. True.

Happy Birthday, dearie.

3. Amazing movie producer, happy birthday 🎂. I just love her movies and the fact that she doesn't put them in so many seasons like other producers do. God bless your years....😊😊😊😊😊😊

4. Happy birthday Momma

5. Ruth darling, happy birthday. It is grateful not greatful.

1. I was waiting for this....

It's deliberate. She's saying that she is "great and full".

2. You are not even correct. It's 'grateful' not 'greatful'

Happy birthday Ruth..

3. Read again - she didn’t mean grateful, the anon is emphasizing that she said she is “great” and “full”. There is a reason for that.

4. 15:09,

Thank you. You know that some people don't really use their brains.

6. Happy birthday Ruthie 💙💜

7. Happy birthday Ruthy! You are loved, have a blast!

8. One of my favorites, hard working with her chubby body. Happy birthday sweetheart, beautiful years ahead. Your movies are the best

9. Skin goals. Happy birthday Ruthie. God bless your new age

1. Professionally edited picture is your skin goal.

10. Skin goals. Happy birthday Ruthie. God bless your new age

11. Happy birthday Ruthie🥳🎂🎊 keep on soaring higher

12. Happy birthday beautiful Ruth.

13. Beautiful and talented woman. Happy birthday

14. She is beautiful.

Happy birthday Ruth. God bless you.

15. Happy birthday Ruth😘age with grace

16. Happy Birthday Ruth,
    So you can cover yourself like this?
    Stop those champe wears.

1. I think she's heavy that's why she's squatting with plenty fabric materials!

17. Happy birthday Ruth 🎈🎂🎂🎂🎈

18. Happy birthday beautiful Ruth,God bless ur new age.I love your movies and I love you.

19. Happy birthday darling, beautiful years ahead with beautiful testimonies..
    Very talented ...

20. You're so talented Ruth,l love your movies..
    Happy glorious birthday to you.

21. Beautiful and covered. This is class itself. Happy birthday Beautiful.

22. Happy birthday Ruthie dear.Live long and keep winning

23. Skin goals when it's not Yorubahood actress. Call it what it is bleaching. Her colour is like three shades lighter since she started acting. Una double standards is so shameful.

1. Only one person talked about her skin yet you want to turn it into tribal battle.

2. Yes she used to be caramel not light skinned.

3. Nor vex abeg. Na me talk the skin goals above

4. But she is not fair na. All these internet pictures are heavily edited. Why are y'all crying?

24. Happy birthday 🎂 Ruth, you're Amazing.

25. Happy birthday beautiful and talented Ruthie. More blessings and long life to you..❤❤❤❤❤❤

26. Ruth na fine woman with that her chummy baby cheeks...Happy Birthday!

27. Happy birthday Mrs Ruth keep living