Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Sends A Message To Her Alleged Haters....

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Actress Uche Ogbodo Sends A Message To Her Alleged Haters....

She is just looking for drama i think.........

28 comments:

1. Uche is now looking so good and beautiful 😁😁😁😁😁😁. Who says a woman doesn't need a good man in her life to be happy?

1. True that πŸ˜‰πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Stella, I just love you. You say it as it is πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

3. Tell the TJ. I just discovered it recently.

2. Where you wan de before?

3. Everybody get where dey pain them.

4. Madam go and tend to your baby she's calling you!

5. If you are always concerned about your "haters," there is only one explanation to it;
    You are a hater per excellence!
    You can take it to CBN and cash it.πŸ˜‚

1. Just took it to cbn and boom, I've got 1M dollars 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Uche you and your haters be like 5and6 make una go sleep abeg

7. So sorry to say ds but I’ve always felt indifferent about ds woman. I don’t want to use a hash word to drive home my point.

1. God bless you for not using,her mental health however is on zero level. Please pray for Uche Ogbodo,don't know what her ex husband did,she just dey .....😭😭😭😭😭

2. So it is 'this'll that is too difficult to type?
      Ordinairy 'this'?
      What is 'ds'??????
      And it is 'harsh' not 'hash'.
      Typing like a toddler.

8. When they will start dragging her, I don't want hear cry ooo. She will not rest now

9. Stop reminding them about you, we make all sorts of excuses to justify lousiness nowadays

Wisdom is profitable to direct

10. You guys should stop promoting haters. Let them 'choke' if they can't stand you. Talk about those that love you more.

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Uche ogbono is always talking to haters. She, Angela Okorie and those two razz Yoruba actresses

12. you want to touch the lion on its tail. just allow it to continue to sleep. e get y