Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Ka3na Talks About Her Divorce And Relocating Abroad...

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Big Brother Star Ka3na Talks About Her Divorce And Relocating Abroad...

Hmmm...

32 comments:

1. I follow you do Hmmmmmm Stella. Happy for the guy, he dudged death. Runs girl 🥴🥴🥴🥴
    How dem dey take spell dudge again 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Divorce will never be a virtue and is never pain-free.
    You chose that part, a part that God hates; see Mal. 2:14-16.
    I feel for that sweet, little girl in that picture.

1. you're a sick, sick person. I hope you heal

2. What happens when Domestic Voilonce is involved ? Do you mind telling me so I can advise a relative.

3. @Eka
      How is she "very sick," is divorce a virtue or is that little girl going to enjoy the fact that her parents aren't living together? Or is it the Scripture that is "very sick?" Please help me understand.

4. @Jewel
      When DV is involved, it is not difference from any other violence; run to safety first and think of next plan of action.
      That is what the souls on Ukraine are doing. We should try as much as it depend on us to be at peace with all people.

5. Thank you for this @22:22 this was my exact advice and i just wanted to know that it's the right thing to do cos at the end of the day life is important, however I pray for peace and restoration may God intervene cos its a very sad story.

3. Why is her face looking so swollen, abi she don do surgery reach face?

4. Big brother reminds me of one sick idle mind that sits by his window corner forming 'Big brother '. Using idle minds like him as the contestants. The difference between their own and the TV show is that he doesn't provide food for them.
    I'm just he is getting ready for this year's own,that what he does for a living.

5. To marry an old oyinbo man no easy oo with their soft prick that doesnt stand gidigba!!..
    No soft life in London ooo,plenty bills to pay!..

1. Chai!!!

Queen oooo beg 🤣🤣

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😅😅😅😅

3. Pa HiNedu own fit stand gidigba nah. Hahahahahh

6. Liar liar! On the first day in big brodas house this zulu looking girl said dt she was no longer with the father of her child. All dt my husband did ds and dat na blatant lie.

1. Why demeaning the Zulus?

2. But Zulus are beautiful people.

7. I love chubby babies,her daughter is beautiful. Me want.

1. Whose picture are you looking at? Or you don't know the meaning of 'chubby'?? issokay.

8. Her daughter is so beautiful 😍😍😍

9. Katrina and red vigor are supposed to be blood sisters.they won’t let us rest! Mtcheew🙄