Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Businesswoman Kylie Jenner Talks About Her Postpartum Journey

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Billionaire Businesswoman Kylie Jenner Talks About Her Postpartum Journey

13 comments:

1. If she is finding it hard i wonder how other mums without nannies, maids, chef etc etc feel. I wonder if she has ever even changed a poopy nappy before

1. Femilicious, you sound very angry.

While having domestic support eases the stress, rich people too are human. Please say a prayer for yourself Femilicious.

2. Postpartum is much more than these things. Experience is different for everyone.

3. very myopic and ignorant comment...I had my mum, sister and hubby in the house after my girls and it still wasn't easy.it was during winter so winter blues was there too. I truly could not even sleep when they were sleeping, then at night you had to breastfeed. sometimes it is even just mental stress cos your sleeping routine is distorted. so yes having a house full of humans and gadgets might not help as much.. the dynamics are different for everybody.. why am i even wasting my time explaining sef, u can never get it...

2. It is well with any mom who is passing through this now, may God heal you totally.

1. Amen Jere caritas, unlike the very angry human aka femilicious.

2. Anon what did i say that sounded angry to you abeg?. What is your problem?. Fact is these people are in a bubble and have no idea what normal people go through. Post partum is more than all those chores but the chores make it 100 times worse for normal people who cannot even take the time out to feel what they feel and rest because they have to carry on no matter how they are feeling.

3. Women need all the support they can get post partum because it's not easy at all.Dont be too hard on yourself post partum,you're doing well already.

4. What women goes through eh🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️ I'm glad alot have been speaking up about postpartum depression, It's not any easy ride! I watched the video and find so many offensive comments about her face and skin color not well blended or how the Botox have dealt with her forgetting the struggle she's currently dealing with..I don't know why some people are so mean really! Wishing you healing Kylie

1. people just pour out their bitterness and frustrations on others..it tells a lot about upbringing. I cringe at some comments I see on SM

5. Yesterday, it was Kim, today is Kylie and Kourtney; anyway market must sell

6. Having children is no joke. I wonder what people without help would do then. I hate postpartum body changes. That's the worst. Fallen breasts, expanded abdominal and vaginal muscles, weak pelvic floor muscles and possibly stretch marks. Women should really think about it and actually decide if they're ready to start making babies cos it's not easy to give birth and nurture them. I just hate childbirth. I wish I have money for surrogacy.

7. Sometimes I feel for Kendall cos she doesn't get enough media attention unlike her siblings. She and Rob seem like the least popular amongst the clan. Things like this can lead to depression 💔