Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Tuesday, March 01, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post..

58 comments:

1. Yes.
      We broke up after I had one kine dream like that. The reason for the breakup did not even make sense.

After years of being apart(& prayers) , we got back together and signed the dotted lines.

2. His mom didn't like Me,I wasn't willing to deal with such.

1. Me too. His mother refused

2. This was a deal breaker for me, like I couldn't deal

3. Yes, his money, I found out was satanic.
    I did not want to be a sacrificial lamb. I returned his suv and moved out of the flat he rented for me. I learnt my lesson. Until I know what you do as genuine and you marry me properly, keep your gifts.

4. Yes o....one guy that 'engaged' me through a friend 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    He gave the ring to my friend to give to me. I told my friend to return it to him or keep it to herself 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    This happened a long time ago, after my secondary school

5. Yes. Teenager exuberance caused it. I was not thinking with my brain. God forgive me.

6. Yes, I have. Wedding date had been fixed sef.
    Young man dreamt of preaching to a large crowd of people and felt it was God telling him, he would be the GO of a popular church. Also his "spiritual parents" told him, to either marry the spiritual mother's sister and they will help him to any level he wanted to get to or he marries "that Igbo girl" and they wash their hands off him. Young man worships this family and saw them as a means to get to the "top" ministerially. He also saw them as a means to get a lecturing job in a university. So, he opted for the other lady.
    Young man is a pastor. He pastors a parish of this popular church, somewhere in Ibadan...

1. God called him or man called him?

2. His stomach/pocket called him.

3. Olomo, hunger used trumpet to call his name and he answered with alacrity.

7. saw him in my dreams always pursuing me told him I don't want to marry him again

1. Funny... should have tried to find out why the pursuing...

2. @Olomo
      Find out how; by marrying him?
      Are you serious?
      The relevant question is his spiritual identity and that of the supposed spouse to be.

8. His mother made me leave him! She openly told me to back off cos he is her husband. Omo na somersault i take run

9. Never being engaged. Hope when it is done it will be sweet and forever. Happy lasting home is all that matters to me.

10. He came to see my parent and start the process of us getting married. I wasn't at peace with it, cos he was more of getting money from me, when he was working, driving a car, and living in a 2 bedroom flat, while i was just a student, in my year3, he was my first, how naive i was

I never felt at peace when we discussed to start the process, i knew i was suffering and in all of these, he manipulated me not to tell anyone. I wasn't desperate, i was just 22, he was 35. Worst relationship ever

Day came, he was to see my mum first, then my dad. I washed the glass wine myself, no crack at all, as in none. Dropped it, and the wine. We were relaxed gisting, waiting for mum to come out. Something scary happened. While we were gisting, the glass scattered, like a heavy equipment fell on it and smashed it to pieces. Like how? till today, that still remain a mystery. Like how? We both became shocked but i waved it aside, threw that one away, brought another wine glass, the longer throat still drank. He came again to see dad and that waa the end. It was when the relationship ended that i heard horrible stories about him

He was desperate to get married. I broke things up with him when he needed money and i told him i don't have. He told me i should go steal my mum money for him, then all my mum money was handled by him, immediately he made that statement it was like something left me honestly. All the love dissappeared immediately. That was the end. Inshort let me stop here cos the story is long. Please ignore my typo

1. Nne,continue with the story,bring the typo. I will understand. Dont worry.

11. I was proposed to by a married man right in his matrimonial home. Of course I didn't collect the ring. He later told me him and the woman were not really married. They were just cohabiting. Don't know if I should have accepted. No one else have proposed since then.

1. Thank God you didn’t accept, if they are just cohabiting, why can’t he move out, break up with her and marry you properly? Either she was his wife and he has no regard for her or they were truly cohabiting, bottom line is, that action tells a lot about his character and he would have done the same to you

2. How did you even find your self in his matrimonial home?

12. He was a pastor friend of my family. He came to visit my dad and I guess he made his intentions known, I heard d dogs barking, and saw him running kiti kiti kata kata out of the compound. When I asked what happened, my older sibling said, dog was chasing my potential husband out of the compound... I was like, huh?

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. 😂😂😂

Did your dad loose the dogs on him or what?😂😂😂😂

3. 😂😂😂😂😂 guyman had to run for his dear life first.

13. My university day boyfriend engaged me with one panda ring,I gave it back to him when I found I cool and rich dude,guy almost went mad, I started treating him for heartbreak till he was OK, and I continue With my rich and handsome dude, 12 years in marriage now

14. Nope, never had that experience

15. Yesoooo he wanted me to get pregnant before wedding,I was a virgin then and he knows,he even told his C.A.C pastor to convince me and they were encouraging me to sleep with him that after all Mary was pregnant before marrying Joseph,can you beat that,I stood my ground,that was 2months to the wedding,we just had to go our separate ways,iam glad I didn't marry him

1. Thank God you were wise.

2. lol....Woli isonu...thank God u left, your destiny for dey one river now...

16. Yes..reason?uncle Sapa

17. Well yes, I have been engaged but did not get married.when we fixed introduction date the first time and he wanted to chabge it the second time too, I knew something was wrong. And amazingly, till date, I know not what went wrong. When I tell peoples same, in my head, I feel they don't believe me. (Even my folks, not like they questioned though, neither did his family). TILL DATE.

18. 10 years ago I was engaged,the parents refused becos my mother is a Christian.the family said they did not want to mix thr blood wit som1
    Whoz mother is a Christian.even wen malams told dem thr is notin wrong wit it the holy Quran has stated clearly clearly that a Muslim man can marry a christain woman,and in dis case it's my mother that is the Christian not me.it was crazy he did everything possible for dem to allow us dey refused he begged to marry secretly that dey wouldn't hav a choose but to accept if we get married somwhr else I refused i wish I agreed at dat time.

1. Na dem know Wetin wan spoil if you enter their "family"

Forget then
      Hold only GOD

19. Ahh Abeg Stella continue this ooo. Very very interesting. More gists please.

20. Yes he lived abroad and didnt have papers to come back home. He deceived me he was getting his papers. I married another person after wasting my time for years.