March on........
Tuesday, March 01, 2022
30 comments:
Happy bday Nnayi Sacrifice.Many happy returns.
ReplyDeleteLmao 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂😂😂naughty anon .
DeleteLol
DeleteLooking good at 60
Delete😁🤣😂😄
DeleteYou're evil
Beautiful collection with beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteIk Ogbonna,isi gunu?
Nne eh
ReplyDeleteThis thing is no longer make up, it is pour paint 🤔
Phewwwwwwwwwww!
Reggie
ReplyDeleteThis one Grandpa is just locking up everybody
How many people go remain for area?
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteTimini❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteLong time moyo,u re beautiful
ReplyDeleteThe 1st lady up there 👆 is very beautiful
ReplyDeleteEfe's latest song is really good but people will not talk about that, let him release a bad song now, they will turn it into an avenue to mock him.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful photos
If it's that "good" why is it not trending? No one biased towards Efe, but if something isnt good, we say it.
DeleteUna fine o
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people😍😍
ReplyDeleteKanayo o Kanayo happy birthday sir
I see why Ik and Alex are good friends, they share same sentiments, same teisted humor, same behavioral traits of teenagers. What a comment from a full grown man.
ReplyDeleteHe didnt say anything bad na. All he meant was he is looking for a lady to whom he will be her ALL. She won't have any reason to look 'outside'.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteIs that how a grown man should talk? Who will take such a man serious
DeleteDunno who to pick between Bob manuel and kanayo... Kanayo looks good at 60.. Happy birthday Sir
ReplyDelete@ ikogbonna am here..... from what I've heard you like light skin ladies 🚶🏽♀️🚶🏽♀️🚶🏽♀️me am Brown skin gal❤️😊
ReplyDeleteWhat is ik saying? 😁
ReplyDeleteIK Ogbonna abeg na him you suppose write ans not her. Live ya truth biko
ReplyDeleteHes not looking for anybody, he just wants to talk rubbish. Hes very comfortable with prick
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteHappy people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰