Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entertainers Rob Kardashian And Tyga Clap Back At Their Baby Mama Blac Chyna After She Claims She Does Not Get Child Support..

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Entertainers Rob Kardashian And Tyga Clap Back At Their Baby Mama Blac Chyna After She Claims She Does Not Get Child Support..

Socialite Blac Chyna Tweeted about not getting support from her baby daddies Rob Kardashian and Tyga and both men showed up with a clap back.......

45 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣I love their response🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. So basically she has her kids just weekends. Wow. Who is raising those kids Chyna?

2. Lmaooo, love to see these kinds of clapback.

3. Wow. No wonder I see lots of pictures with the Kardashians babies and dream together. I used to wonder how she gets to spend so much time with the Kardashians. I had thought blac Chyna will be hoarding the daughter from them.

2. Lobatan! Lmao. These guys are awake.

1. ...have a baby by me and be a millionaire 🎶🎶🎶. Her investment didn't pay.

3. Close your legs until a man marries you, rather than exposing yourself to these show of shame!

1. You never see where married man abandons his kids before? Anon 13:37

2. So surprised at how some peeps brain work....so marriage is a ticket to a husband being responsible? Are you guys dumb,senile or just blatantly archaic?

3. @Makason
      Why not face the one that is the subject of discussion and wait until sdk brings "married man abandoning his kids?"
      spreading legs before marriage will never be a virtue no matter how you want to paint it.

4. Hahahaha. Nawa oh. These guys are quite smart.

5. Men should learn the holes they stick their dick into..... very important

1. Very important!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Their response though, savage!

6. Men should learn the holes they stick their dick into..... very important

7. Make i follow them 😃 lol

8. Trapped pregnancy gone wrong

9. She has already eaten her own portion of the Cake, and she still wants to have it back, Haba Blac Chyna !

10. Lol they came prepared!!! Thank God they responded, if not people won't hesitate to blast these men. I don't know why some women do this

11. Wat about d food dem chop? No payment for dat?

1. If a child lives with the father for 5 or 6 days a week, is the child going hungry? So they should pay child support for the 1 or 2 days she spends with her kids? I hope you were joking about this thing you typed, if not, it's people like you that make Dante and Caesar have mouth to be insulting ladies all the time.

2. So you can’t afford food for your kids?

3. So she can't feed her kids for 2 days?

4. No oh, she should not feed her kids for the 2days a week she has them, she should feed them sand if she wants.
      Lousy, lazy baby mama she is.

12. She should even pay them lols

13. All these Akata, baby mama is their new business. they bred babies for different men and then start collecting child support from them, no need to work but slay on the gram 24/7. Too bad Nigerians re copying them.

1. Unfortunately our law no send child support, kwatakwata Agege/Iganmu Customary Courts go settle'am with the men paying N10k every month. Hahahahahaha

That's why my Kanye just dey de careful with 'em. Lol

2. Her friend don go marry #AmberRose

14. China Blac tweet gone wrong🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Looking for who will pity her

Mtcheews

15. She should be the one paying child support .

16. You are looking for child support for kids that are not staying with u? 😂. Ole barawo

17. So Chyna has Tuesdays to Fridays to hustle and fund her lifestyle? What is she still looking for? You virtually gave up custody of your children and still want the baby daddies to finance you? What is she smoking?

18. This is loud. Hahahaha hah

Another girl somewhere is planning to trap a guy with a preggy.... Kikikahahahhaha

19. I will only have a word for you when you come to Nigeria and experience been a baby mama OYO

20. She needs the child support to fund her drug lifestyle or what