Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Rapper Eva Alordiah Sends A Memo To Virgins...

Thursday, March 17, 2022

EX Rapper Eva Alordiah Sends A Memo To Virgins...

This memo is for all the virgins out there...Do we have an reading this now?

31 comments:

1. Very good piece advice.
    But from Exodus 20 (the ten commandments) to Revelation 21:8, God has been warning about sexual immorality and the consequences. So why is a rapper's "memo to virgins" be the trending news?

2. This makes me wna cry😟
    The pressure has been too much on me and I'm almost considering giving in..

This came at the perfect timing 🀌..

I'll keep myself for that special woman.. yes, I know it doesn't guarantee a successful marriage, fuckin around doesn't too 😏.. but allow me play my own part and let nature handle the rest🚢🚢

@Saph stay off 😁

3. Just watch, the non-virgins will attack her and this post. It's an old gamble.

1. I guess it’s all in your head, I mean look around.. no attack, at least not yet..

4. Way to go! I love this. If only more celebrities will champion this cause because the internet is going crazy these days, always inundated with sex talks. How sweet is sex for women? Rubbish! Once the man ejaculates it's over and he rolls over and goes to sleep. Premarital sex is always selfish sex. The men don't take time to give the women enough enjoyable sweet foreplay that should last for like 30 minutes. They just dive in and are done in 2 minutes. There's no big deal in sex. It's just nonsense. If it's not done rightly in marriage then the woman has been used, except she's getting paid like a harlot. Had I known!

1. Anon 10:37.I guarantee you multiple organism if I handle you. Share your contact if you can! Sex can be boring, but it can give you pleasure you have never imagined before in your life-time.

2. Lol... you can't do jack on bed please. Forget the lies women might have told you about your bedmatic skills to fan your ego. My ex once told me he has been with women who'd start moaning even when the act was just starting. He is rich so those ladies were just desperate to be wifed. He's not totally packing down there too so they like to make him feel like a sex boss when he's not. Please I'd pass. Sex is overrated. Most women only pretend to enjoy sex. They actually don't because the men don't take their time to pleasure them.

3. Honestly you’re right. I promised myself that my daughter won’t date no man till she marries. Premarital sec is disadvantageous to girls abeg.

4. Thank you o jare 17:02. Any man that makes mouth before sex always turns out to be a disappointment. A big one.
      'If I handle you, if I handle you', 30 seconds o nyuo k'okuko. Nwokem jee zuo ike biko.

5. I met my now husband a virgin and managed to keep it ohhhh till 2 weeks to our trad πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    I still think about it and wonder what was even wrong with me.
    And now I’m here and having all the sex and asking myself why I didn’t even wait.
    Like why.
    The sex is good but I would have been more proud of myself if I had just waited.

6. She's right πŸ€—
    She said she was introduced to sex at age 6.
    Painful past she has.😭

1. Some people are evil. Who introduces a 6 year old to sex?
      Very painful past. I wish her well.

2. Their nanny

7. There is peace of mind, I can testify to it.
    Preach Eva!

8. Words on marbleπŸ₯²πŸ₯²

9. This is a good piece for virgins and non virgins like me that are celibate. Don't mind those that will tell you that being a virgin does not pay or does not guarantee a good marriage . All they do is come up with examples of ex olosho that are married to rich men. They won't give examples of the ones that are suffering o.

There are virgins that are married to good men that respect and love them. Don't now to pressure pls!

10. My Fellow Virgins please let's heed to this advice...

11. The earlier you start to dey fuck the better o, life is too short!

1. Life is actually long.. Change your perspective