Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post....

Friday, March 11, 2022

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post....

#weekend

Good Morning........

Have an awesome and blessed day!

May your miracle locate you!..

E go be!

πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

174 comments:

1. The Reign Of Death Is Over!!
    Romans 5:14.

Excerpts!!

"Satan was actually behind this reign of death. Now, here's something very interesting that I want you notice: the reign of death ended at the emergence of the law of Moses, for the reign of death was from Adam to Moses (Romans 5:14)"

"Think how many people are afraid today! The fear of death keeps people in bondage. But, Jesus Christ came to set men free from the fear of death"

"If death has no more dominion over the head, it doesn't have dominion over any other path of the body; death has no power over you. The Bible says you've been brought into life and immortality"

Confession!!

I'm fearless, for death has been paralyzed, completely defeated by Jesus! O death, where is your sting? O grave, where is your victory? When Jesus defeated death, I was in Him, and together with Him, I've triumphed over death and the grave! Hallelujah!

Further Study-
    1 Corinthians 15:51-57 AMPC; 2 Peter 1:2-4.

2. PRAYER FOR FORGIVENESS

Thank you, Lord, for all you have done for us this week.
    Thank you, God, for your care and love for us and our household.
    Lord, we know that we have not been perfect all through the week.
    There are days we have sinned against you, knowingly or unknowingly.
    You alone sees all our iniquities and searches through our hearts, but because you are a merciful God; you have not destroyed us because of our sins.
    The scriptures say, “Come now, let us settle the matter. Though your sins are like scarlet, they shall be as white as snow; though they are red as crimson, they shall be like wool
    Lord, we come before your presence to cleanse us of our iniquities.
    Father we ask for your love and mercies.
    Pardon all my iniquities and grant us more blessings.
    Thank you gracious father for your forgiveness.
    Amen.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILYπŸ’•πŸ’•

3. Thank God it's Friday!
    Good morning everyone!

4. FATHER Please Remember The Womb That Has Not Yet Taken Seed, And Protect All Pregnant🀰Women And Grant Them Safe Delivery🀲
    #amenchallengeπŸ™‡πŸ§ŽπŸ™

5. Happy weekend beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹.

6. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

For you to attain being detailed, you must ask questions.

Proverbs 11: 14
    Where no counsel is, the people fall but in the multitude of counselors there is safety.

_Develop an inquisitive mindset and you will see your knowledge base soar._

7. Amen Stella I need a Miracle today.. Thank God is Friday..Good morning Bvs..

8. Stella amen to your prayer, I need a turnaround for good financially. Good morning everyone

9. Gratitude is an attractive force of nature,the more you are grateful,the more you have things to be grateful for .
    Gratitude makes you content and secondly it opens up a vault of good things to you, because good attracts good .
    Make gratitude a lifestyle,an attitude of gratitude will sustain you even on the face of adversity.

10. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord bless your bread and bless your water and take away sickness from your life and family...

May your land be blessed and may all your undertakings be fruitful...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and fulfilling day, I wish you!!!

11. My miracle will locate me in Jesus name.Amen
    Good morning everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

12. Just here wondering what those beautiful girls in that prison competition photos did to land them prison time. Fine fine girls looking so good after they cleaned them up. They can be so much more than their crime. Let me not even start with Chidinma. How she let all dem beauty she's got go to waste because of pleasures of life is still beyond me.

13. "Before King Ahmed Of Ottoman Went To War, He Locked His Wife (the beautiful queen) in a private room and gave the key to his best friend Mousa and said: "If a'm not back in Four days time, Open the room and She's yours...'

He climbed on his horse and gallops Off towards the battlefield. Half an hour later, the king noticed a cloud of dust behind him. He stopped and saw his friend galloping very fast towards him.

"What's wrong?" Asked the King, Out of breath, his friend Mousa responded: "you gave me the wrong Key"

What???

Can you imagine!

He didn't even wait for the said 4days before trying the keys.

Be careful the one you consider your best" friend" and whom you think you can entrust them with your hard earned Treasures. They could be wishing you dead soon and hopefully In-herit your God-given fortune!

Good Morning Guys!!!

1. Your thick shading this week na πŸ”₯ fire. chai.
      Owner of shade,aunty come with wheelbarrow and shovel.
      Friendship gone wrong part 2
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Who's this anonymous naaa? Abeg drop me down I no wear pant ooh. Abeg I no dey shade anyone at all. It's just a comment to create awareness on people to be careful of the friendship they keep. Did anyone wrong me here to start with, let alone shading them. Trust me, if it's a shade, I will make it obvious.

Abeg don't read meaning to an innocent comment of mine and rope me into something funny I know nothing about.

Thanks.

3. Nice one Ezege...good morning.

14. It's evidently clear that we're in trouble as our various communities have become a den of ritual killers n the police authorities haven't been able to combat the trend. The moment someone is missing then the eventual result is a dead body. How do we tame this trend unless we ourselves begin to police ourselves n look in the way of those who profess to be Alfas n pastors including traditionalist that have often done this jobs. This is the easiest route for our young kids to get rich n they tend to be asked for human sacrifice by these people. Our eagle eyes must equally be fixed on these set of people who do the bidding of our youths by requiring human sacrifice before they become rich. What exactly is wrong with our people's reasoning faculty to insist on body parts for quick rich schemes and most of our youths have become hypotinized by this ceaseless pursuit of avarice and greed. Something urgently must be done especially in Yorubaland. It's really a wanton shame.

15. It's a sunny morning here, happy weekend everyone. Amen to your prayers Stella, have a nice day people.

16. Watching Love is Blind. I noticed almost all the first dates involved the question "What do you do?" from both parties.

But not with a lot of Nigerians. That question is a problem. When you ask what they do, you're sizing them up, you're asking the size of their paycheck or their position at work.

There's dignity in labour. Answering the questions of what you do, is an easy way to share a significant aspect of your life. This is Nigeria, we know things are tough for many. To be in between jobs isn't leprosy.

"I'm a student"
    "I just graduated"
    "Still trying to figure that out"
    "I am a government worker"
    "I run a business that's into so so and so"
    "Nothing for now"
    Are all valid answers.

I was on a date a few years ago. I asked what she does and she responded, "I work". I said, "yeah I guess so. Do you mind sharing. I work as a management consultant and also as a real estate investor". She said, "well I'll rather not share what I do for now". Anyways, I made sure the rest of the evening wasn't awkward. I brought my A game and ensured she had a nice time. At the end of the evening, she said she'll like to see me again. I told her the desire isn't mutual.

Taaaaa.

1. Taaaaa... got me laughing. I absolutely agree with your point. Most people might not say either due to their kind of job or they don't want to be cash cows

2. 🀣🀣 but anon you don't need to blame her o,you know how the country is..so many freeloaders lurking around so babe has to be very careful.

3. She should have downplayed what she did, maybe say she is a contract staff in bank/oil company even if she is a management staff than responding like she did. People are generally uncomfortable with people who are too secretive.

17. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ameen to your prayers

1. Mummy ke,na she born you ni.

2. 9:13. If you are in Yoruba land, mummy would not be a big deal to you. Yorubas call all women mummy, even the ones they are older than

18. Jesus is coming soon

That's what I was told to let you people know today.

Off to bed again,,body pains

19. Thank God is Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    What a week πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

1. TGIF Baybie πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

Good morning Blackie Boo πŸ’™πŸ’š

2. Good morning Blacky and Sweet Pari❤(The Joyful one)

Even my little daughter was so happy when she saw her Friday uniform 🀣. It was so funny watching her rejoice that it was Friday.
      Asked her why she was happy, she said because tomorrow is sit at home πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

3. Good morning beautiful Paris
      Have a great weekend and get jiggy ❣️

4. Good morning Engraced, everyone loves the weekend especially when it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

20. Good morning beautiful people
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful weekend...
    So, I dislocated my wrist yesterday during our inter house sport training, I just felt a normal pain in the afternoon not until around 11pm when the ache started, I couldn't sleep...
    I took painkiller and managed to sleep
    But my hand is swollen and I can't lift it
    God help me 😱

1. So sorry πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— wishing you quick recovery

2. Too bad, wishing you quick recovery
      Jumuah Mubarak

3. Sorry about the pain, dislocation can be very painful, you can go to all these people that treat bones to help you fix it back

Or go to a hospital

4. Jummat Mubarak
      so sorry. get well soon

5. Hello PoshHajia. Are you still feeling the pain?. Kindly use ice block. Place it on the affected area and you will feel relieved within some minutes

21. Good morning! Have a great day *kisses*

1. Good morning Momma ❤️😘 happy weekend πŸ₯³

22. Good Morning Fellow Bvs.please help

I am expecting some payments in dollars,money has gotten to my bank(not my own account) and they called to ask if I want it in dollars or naira.

Please you all know a lot and I need your sincerest advice,the bank is offering me 419 per dollar and they said I can open the dollar account and use the black market later.

Which is the best? Any limitations now with a dollar account? Can I be able to withdraw 1000USD at once or any other amount to change with the black market?

Bank is A**ess

Abeg Blog Admin please post here on SP,thanks

1. Collect your dollar in hard currency and change with Aboki.
      That bank's offering is too low.
      Bargain wella with the Aboki
      They always lurk around FX section.
      Don't release your dollar until he transfers the money to your account and you confirm.
      Shine your πŸ‘️πŸ‘️πŸ‘️

2. 419 naira is very poor.

Last week, I helped someone sell dollars here at 565 Naira

3. Open the dollar account but then again, who sent you the money?
      That 419 rate is making me suspect your hustle.

4. Anon see what they're even offering "419" e show say na scam dem be. Abeg no let them scam u o.They are indeed 419.

5. The dollars that came in is a proceed of scam too that is why banks too want to collect their own share. So thief jam thief

23. Good morning BlogFam

It's sad seeing marriages collapsing and ending in divorce.Korra and Justin are going through alot and I wish they could get through it cos it's no prank at all.

He said that she is a cheat,been narcissistic and all,but some women are shutting him up.We are breaking the bias remember.

1. It's so sad truly..I could remember when Kora love started, so many ladies were using her as a point of contact for their own blessing.

So many factors to consider before engaging in marital issues..

May God help us

2. The guy is fed up.
      The problem with you ladies is that when you see a guy that mumuishly loves you, you begin to take him for granted, until his eyes clear and it'll be too late to make amends.

3. @unknown

you said nothing but the absolute truth. And i wonder, how callous can one be to take for granted someone that has decided to show you that type of love and be totally vulnerable with you? Is it because they perceive their vulnerability as weakness (when it is not)? Honestly, na okute hearted men fit some women if they can't appreciate unbridled love that is hard to find. God abeg.

24. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤

25. Good morning, good people. This morning, I'm listening to:
    -The comforter's song by Jeremiah Gyang ft Asa
    -The place to be by Asa
    -Na ba ka by Jeremiah Gyang
    -Never far away by Lagbaja and Ego....
    All on replay.

1. You have my playlist there sis,I love those songs😁

26. Bonjour Blogfam! Amen to your prayers Stella,I need a special miracle this weekend

27. Goodmorning everyone,have a swell weekend❤️ Off to sort out deliveries.May God bless our efforts and protect us in our going out and coming in.amenπŸ™

28. Astagfurullah astagfurullah
    astagfurullah
    subhanakallahumma
    wa bihamdika
    Ashhadu an laa'ilaha illah anta astagfuruka wa atubu alaikh
    Happy Jummat Mubarak

1. What is this?😑😑

2. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Anons and their wahala.🀣🀣🀣. Let the lady be. Lol.

4. Please what is this?

5. My fellow anons e don enter joromiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anonymous with wahala

7. Asta lavista baby 😎

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Anons calm down

9. Je nes pas jesuis la pastes
      🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Hian, ike gwuru.

29. PRAYER MAKES GREAT THINGS HAPPEN

When a believing person prays, great things happen.' James 5:16 NCV

While holidaying in England, D.L. Moody visited a London church that was spiritually dead. The pastor recognised him and asked him to preach at the morning service. Reluctantly, Moody agreed. He told a friend the congregation was so unresponsive it was all he could do to finish his sermon. And he had committed to preach there again that night! Wishing he had never interrupted his holiday plans, he spent the afternoon dreading what was ahead. But behind the scenes, something was happening that Moody knew nothing about. After the morning service, an elderly lady met her sister for lunch and told her about Moody's upcoming visit. Her sister's eyes lit up, and she exclaimed, 'I've been praying God would send Moody to England! Put away the lunch, Sis. We'll spend the afternoon fasting and praying for tonight's service.'
    When Moody took the pulpit that night, an 'electric' sense of God's presence filled the sanctuary. He preached like a man on fire, and when he issued an invitation for people to follow Christ, five hundred responded. Thinking they had misunderstood, Moody had them sit down while he re-explained the gospel call. But when he issued a second invitation, the same five hundred stood to receive Christ. That Sunday initiated one of the greatest revivals ever to sweep England. What helped make it happen? Two elderly ladies who understood their church desperately needed the fire of God's Spirit. They believed God's promise, 'When a believing person prays, great things happen' (James 5:16 NCV).
    Today, tap into the power of prayer. Your prayers can help ignite the fire of God and make great things happen.
    Word For Today

1. Good looking out to you and belated happy birthday to yo..

2. Prayer is the key.
      Thank you and God bless you more Essa baby.

3. Thanks Essa, prayers doing the impossibility

30. Good morning beautiful people. It's Friday

31. Una good morning and how things be for ya side na? I dey comot house soon.

1. Pls comot o for house o. Hope your CV is up to date, submit it to the gatemen and tip them, also collect their phone numbers and call them once in a while to remind them not to forget you. To be jobless in this country is a sad condition. All the best bro.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 this anon you know whatsup.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      The guy is very desperate. He had to get a feminine blog if too and forcefully write in pidgin

32. Thank God is Friday, morning everyone

33. Congratulations to Castle and other recipients of the business giveaway.May all you do prosper.
    God bless and continue to enrich you Angel Koof and all the angels on this blog.
    Thanks for all you do Jeweluchi.
    TGIF
    Good morning fam😍

1. ..Congratulations to them ...

May their businesses flourish beyond their expectations Amen.

34. Nothing is PERMANENT in life.ADAPT to any changes in your life by BEING STRONG AND PRAYERFUL ALWAYS.
    I pray that may you have THE MERCY, BLESSINGS AND FAVOUR of Almighty Allah everyday of your life. Aamin 🀲!

Jumat MufeedahπŸ•‹πŸ•Œ

35. Delete your Ex. Shut down your crush. Format your past. Reprogram your heart. And restart your life. Stay focused☝️

Copied

36. Good morning.

Thank you Stella and all the beautiful angels like angel Pee angel Koof etc. May God bless you all. This blog has changed my life for good and I don't take that for granted. That Anon that says the giveaway monies are ritual, you are a liar! I am a proof that angel lives here. The business giveaway I got has really help to take my business to another level. And I have even done supplies to the abroad 3 times.

Anon, remove hate from your life and let God bless you.

Thank you once again Stella. You are really a rare gem. I love you❤️❤️❤️❤️.

I could not comment yesterday.

I have blessed day y'all. I love you all.πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•.

37. Good morning beautiful people,grateful to God for his mercies,TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ,Have a blessed day everyone,one loveπŸ’–πŸ’–

38. Atun ti ji o!...lols. Heavenly Father we say 'thank you'

1. Hmmmmm,who is this one littering the house ,small giveaway you collect na to litter everywhere, na your type go come back to bite SDK later. Stella if you like no post

2. Lavender ekaro o. You just dey jump up and down since alert enter.sha continue o,no be after now u go disappear and make we no hear Richie Rich kind of story o bcause na so Stell carry giveaway money dash am leave regular commentors.

3. These two anonymous e be like say me and una dey reason alike.since Wednesday wey we start to see the ID and the announcement for collecting giveaway,the person behind just dey all over the comment section.Na siddon look wey dey

4. Lavender is clearly an old blog id that changed its name. We will soon fish out who it was. If it was a new ID, Stella would not gift it money. We will fish you out. I hope Stella will post it when we decode itπŸ™„

39. Memo

If you want to take part in the next face of in house news competition kindly send your photos to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    NB: Two photos wearing the same outfit but different poses

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

40. That wicked rapist of a BRT bus driver called Ominikororon abi Omicron also raped a passenger before at Ajah Lekki,begged her after then transferred N3k to her account after the incident.
    She has come up with solid evidence of bank alert and her torn clothes,it was November last year.
    Mr Nice na Lagos demon. Sentence him to murder Gob Sanwo olu now now now or no more bet bus.

1. 😲😲 so the driver na confirm rapist. He will die a shameful death,beast.

41. So shall it be in Jesus name

42. You come with praise as in, you finally left?

43. Good Morning Everyone.
    Thank God it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.
    #Positiveweekend
    May God bless our going out and our coming in. Amen.

44. Thank God it's FridayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    I wonder why I feel happy when it's Friday, maybe because I won't wake up very early the next day and Saturday, I would still wake up early but not as early as school days. Asides that, nothing spectacular about Fridays to me, my social life is zero.
    Thank God for the gift of sleeping and waking up healthy.

45. Congrats dear.
    I love that song,I sang it through my sleep last night.

46. Goodmorning everyone. Hope say everyone dey cool, very cold malt on my mind, cant drink it now because of sugar levels

47. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.
    Jewelu star woman, I say Amen and Amen to your prayers..my miracle is on the way.

It's like the harmattan show face small for KD this morning,I like the cold breeze.

I'm wishing us all a beautiful day ahead.

E go surely be ✌️.

1. I greet you specially @BV OSUNDI
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

2. I greet you specially @BV OSUNDI
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

3. I greet you specially @BV OSUNDI
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

4. Hey Osundi,have a beautiful blessed and miracle filled day ahead.

5. I greet you too the one and only Ogojadude.Have a great day.

48. TGIF!! Happy Weekend blog famZ. May the blessings of God be... Amen

1. Good morning NK pie!Enjoy a beautiful weakend.

2. Good morning NK pie!Enjoy a beautiful weakend.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

3. Good morning NK pie!Enjoy a beautiful weakend.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

4. Good morning NK pie!Enjoy a beautiful weakend.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

49. Those who love the beauty contests pictures of Chidimma the alleged murderer of Osifo Ataga should remember that widowhood is not for Mrs Ataga alone.
    She's still on lowcut,with his relations mourning him deeply.
    One day some boy will take enough drugs,stab your daddy or mummy to death,few months into the case,his pictures will surface online as the best guy in cell,best striker in a football competition Ina joyous mood.
    Don't cry or run in here with wailing comments,WE WILL REVISIT THE OLD POSTS.
    T for thanks

1. Anon don't mind them,claiming woke.

2. Rest kwanu! The wife had long moved on before his death sef.

3. 9;47, the wife might be on low cut as custom demands, but inwardly she is happy that he died as a result of his waywardness. Which wife is happy having a community d*ck as a horseband?
      Someone that sleeps around with different girls?
      Biko forget that thing, all his wife is doing is eye service for the sake of her children and inlaws.
      If I have such a horseband, (God forbid) I would care less.

4. Anon 11:33 so because he is a community dick, he deserves death. U, ur hand clean? Would ur family want u dead for that reason. A man marries you doesn't mean u own his life. What of the people who birthed him and lived and kept him before you came to the picture? If d thing no pay u, go your papa house. Abi dem lock gate? Wishing death on someone cos they cheated on you. You, u Neva cheat person before? Abeg all u toxic awaiting killers, just go to your father's houses and commit the crimes biko

50. Replies
    1. Beautiful morning to ROSY ROSE.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

51. Goooooooooood morning πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

52. I'm so glad this week is finally over.

53. Good morning to all Bvs.I greet you all specially with a heart full of love.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

54. Good morning to all Bvs.I greet you all specially with a heart full of love.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

55. ❤️ of gratitude to God for his mercies upon me. Good morning everyone πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹