Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Morning Post...

Friday, March 25, 2022

Friday Spontaneous Morning Post...

#weekend #newday #itiswhatitis #motivateyourselfandothers #inspireothersandyourself #neversaynever #whatGodcannotdodoesnotexist #beautifulworld #chooselove #avoidnegativedrama #hashtagmonitoringspiritshowfar 

Good Morning,

It is another Beautiful Friday to rejoice and be glad.....

Thank God for today!

Make sure you have a positive day and stay out of wahala ..... Avoid anything that does not make you a better person.

Ask God to give you a better understanding so that you stop misunderstanding people...... Ask for Solomon's wisdom in dealing with issues and ask for Mercy for the things you do to step out of line....

God bless us all as we go through everyday in a World where inflation rules the day now......

E go be!!!!

✌✌✌

171 comments:

1. He Didn't Ask Us To Pray In Vain!!
    1 Thessalonians 5:17.

Excerpts!!

"Prayer can be very effective, and prayer can be mere religion. There're people who don't expect answers when they pray. To them, prayer is part of their religiosity. But God never told us to pray for nothing"

"Prayer is real communication; you're actually talking to someone that's listening to you, and ready to answer you"

"Prayer holds an important place in the life of a Christian. Amongst other glorious benefits and blessings, prayer assures God's protection over you; your insecurity disappears and you receive courage to tackle whatever comes against you in this life. So, as admonished in our theme verse, pray without ceasing"

Dear Father, thank you for always delighting to hear and answer my prayers. Even now, I pray that righteousness is poured out upon the nations, producing salvation everywhere; thank you for your Spirit of grace working on men's hearts to be receptive, more than ever before, to the Gospel, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Luke 18:1; Ephesians 6:18.

2. Friday came real quick.....
    Good morning everyone!
    Thank God it's Friyyaayy!

1. Good morning Miss Ess πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Good morning MissyπŸ₯°πŸ’•

Happy birthday darling @Phoenix πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸŽ‚πŸŽˆ God bless and continue to prosper your new age πŸ™πŸ™ have a fab one Boo🍾πŸ₯‚ lots of love ❤️❤️❤️

3. FRIDAY CAME REAL QUICK LIKE A YORUBA DEMON:: HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

3. As-salāmu'alaykum
    May Allah make our End better than our Beginning, Accept our Prayers, Forgive our Parents, Bless our Families, have Mercy on our Children, Guide our Leaders to the right path, forgive our sins and make Jannat Firdaus our Final abode, aamin🀲.Juma'at MubarakπŸ•‹πŸ•Œ

1. SALMA I ONLY SEE YOU ON SP, ogini kwa? dont let your accusers win you eh... dont be scared of no one.

4. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

5. GOD WILL FORGIVE YOU!

'He is faithful...to forgive us our sins.' 1 John 1:9 KJV

The story of David and Bathsheba is the stuff movies are made of - lust, adultery, premarital pregnancy, murder and cover-up. And it looked like David was home free, except for one important detail: 'The thing that David had done displeased the Lord' (2 Samuel 11:27 NKJV). In the Bible, God refers to David as 'a man after his own heart' (1 Samuel 13:14 NLT), but the same Bible says, 'Be sure your sin will find you out' (Numbers 32:23 KJV). So God sent the prophet Nathan to tell David, 'I anointed you to be king...why did you despise the word of the Lord' (2 Samuel 12:7, 9 NIV)? Then God passed sentence: 'Because you despised me...I am going to bring calamity on you' (2 Samuel 12:10-12 NIV). From that day on, tragedy and turmoil plagued David's family.
    Life for those who disobey God will be harder (see Proverbs 13:15); not the least of which is that sometimes God takes away our peace so we acknowledge our selfish independent nature. It took an unplanned pregnancy, the murder of an innocent man, a child's death, a prophet's persuasion, and the conviction of the Holy Spirit before David's heart softened and he admitted, 'I have sinned against the Lord' (2 Samuel 12:13 NIV). And when he prayed those words, God treated David's sin the same way he treats ours: 'If we confess our sins, he forgives them and cleanses us from everything we've done wrong' (1 John 1:9 GWT).
    As long as you excuse, defend or rationalise your sin, God can do nothing for you. But the minute you confess, he will forgive you. Isn't that wonderful?
    Word For Today

6. Good morning everyone, favour and mercy will follow us today

7. FRIDAY MORNING BLESSINGS
    Father in Heaven,we give you all the praise, honor and glory for this brand new day which you have made. We will rejoice and be glad in it,
    Thank You, Lord, for your blessings this week.
    Oh lord grant us strength and energy to go through this blessed friday morning, as we seek your face, your comfort, your rest. Keep us safely wrapped in your loving arms. Bless us with your peace that passes all understanding.
    Psalm 103:1 “Bless the Lord, O my soul, and all that is within me, bless his holy name!”
    Father grant us peace in our hearts and let your glorious light shine through us
    In Jesus mighty name.
    Amen and Amen
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

8. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

When your king is available, don't waste time on anything or everything but ask for what is according to purpose.

Proverbs 25:3
    The heaven for height, and the earth for depth and the heart of kings is unsearchable

_Take advantage of being the availability of your King to settle the matters of your life according to purpose_

9. Good morning BVs, Please i want to ask. Those fertility hospitals with sperm banks are they buying the sperm or voluntary donation? Because i want to sell from mine before hunger will kill me here.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      They buy it from people who want to sell theirs.

Bargain well o. Remember it takes approximately to two weeks to regain the sperm lost during ejaculation. Go to three different fertility clinics and compare their prices and go for the one that pays most.

4. They pay for the sperm. They also pay for eggs from women who want to sell. Though, some people donate theirs freely to help ttc people but the hospitals sell them to those who are ttc.

5. This reminds me of one of my in-laws back in those days when we were all single, this guy was a student, he and his friends used to go and sell sperm to fertility clinics. It was #5000 then, like 20yrs ago. Now they will pay more, like 50k.
      After selling the sperm, my inlaw will now buy milk and malt home and drink. These guys were lean with long necks throughout their school days because they sold their sperms every other week 🀣🀣🀣🀣.
      They did what they had to do in order to survive the school hardship as there was no helper. It was better than doing crimes or joining cults. Most of them are doing fine now.

6. HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

7. Lol @ bargain well 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Go and sell it jare my brother. It is better to use it and make money than wasting it inside women.

8. I'm so sorry but this is funny 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Anon 18:01, Be ready to open file containing all your details ,medical history, educational level and performance, IQ level and several other information, the higher the quality of your details, the more demand you will be under, the first time, you'll just open the file and be paid the basic amount but if customers keep demanding for your sperm, you can negotiate for a higher amount subsequently.

I knew a girl back then in Unilag, tall, dark, beautiful, slim curvy girl, was a medical student with an above 4.0 CGPA, she was hotcake in the fertility clinic in Ikoyi then, her eggs were going for as high as 300k or 350k while basic payment for eggs was about 200k. I asked her if she isn't uncomfortable that she has many people outside with her DNA, she asked me that "isn't she fabulous?", that this is her contribution to helping humanity, couldn't help but agree with her.

11. Where have I been all this while wey I no sell my eggs, please which hospital buys them in Abuja? The eggs are wasting since no husband to fertilize them make I use them make money.

10. Thank God it's weekend

God grant every traveller journey mercies this weekend

It's what it's ✌️✌️

11. Good morning everyone
    Happy birthday to you beautiful Phoenix, God bless youπŸ™πŸ™
    Happy weekend fam ❤️❤️❤️

1. Good morning black slimzy πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️

2. Wow, happy birthday my finest. God bless you always😘😘😘😘

3. Happy birthday phoneix. God bless your new age. Have loads of fun and age gracefully amen πŸ™

4. Good morning to you all
      Have a fantastic weekend ☺️❤️❤️
      Up Super Eagle's ❤️❤️❤️

5. Happy Birthday Phoenix dear. God bless and prosper your new age.

12. Share a happy 😊 face today. Let your smile lighten up people mood.

Good morning beautiful people πŸ’œ. Have a great day πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

13. Good morning everyone. I wish us all a beautiful day.

Divinely

14. Alhamdulillah for we have reached another blessed jummah.
    As Friday Shines in the heart of believers may you be among the ones who will receive the benefits and blessing of Friday Prayers. Jummah Mubarak
    Good morning everyone

15. Oh God! I have been praying for a man( tall, dark and of slim build), but the ones coming are short and not my type (not monetary). Please, answer my prayers and don't let this year pass me byπŸ™

1. What if God's choice for you are the short ones that are not your type?🀷

2. Instead of you to pray for a happy marriage. Kai!

3. You know that part of the scripture that says we pray amiss? You just fulfilled it🀣. Ask God for a good man who would love and value you, you go see answer!

4. Exactly @ Gifty

@ Anonymous your choice might not be God's choice for you..

God's gift/blessings maketh rich and added no sorrow...

May Holy Spirit direct your steps..

5. Our choice may not be God's choice sometimes. Let God's will be done.

16. Stella abeg no nd everything we need positive result for o, I dey go do HIV test today,but this your be positive prayer don dey make my heartbeat increase. Good morning

1. Leave am till tomorrow you hearπŸ˜‚

2. I am sure you will be fine 😊😊😊😊😊 it's a negative result.

Lovely morning blog famπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Stella babe πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• lovely morning to you.

Always thankful for Friday's.
      May all work out for our good amen.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣, no worry just go,nothing do you..you will be negative

17. Good morning everyone.

Enjoy your day.

1. You too Sis 😘❤️

Good morning πŸ₯°πŸ€—

2. Good morning Cynthia. Paris babe i sght youπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

18. Happy birthday to you dear Pheonix. May lines fall into pleasant places for you. Cheers to your new age nwanyi oma.

Good morning beautiful people.

19. Good morning my fellow SDK people, thank God for his faithfulness. I pray that the good Lord will grant us all our expectations. For those about to give pls trust in the Lord who will not fail you.
    Just got to work make I rest small before work start.
    Do have a lovely day y'all πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

20. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

21. Memo

If you want to take part in the next face of in house news competition kindly send your photos to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    NB: Two photos wearing the same outfit but different poses

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

22. Happy weekend to you Stella and bvs

The kids are writing exams and I'm counting down to their holiday. It is not easy abeg.

23. Heavy rains this morning in the city of PH. Visibility was very poor. I pray for safety for everyone traveling this weekend. You will arrive and return safely.
    Chers to the weekend

24. CHILDREN OF TODAY DON'T EVEN KNOW THAT IN OUR DAYS YOU COULD BE BEATEN FOR ANY OF THE FOLLOWING REASONS:

1. Crying too long after being beaten
    2. Not crying after being beaten
    3. Crying without being beaten
    4. Standing where elders are sitting
    5. Sitting while elders are standing
    6. Walking around aimlessly where elders are seated
    7. Eating food prepared for visitors
    8. Refusing to eat
    9. Coming back home after sunset
    10. Eating at the neighbour's home
    11. Generally being too moody
    12. Generally being too excited
    13. Losing a fight with older age mate
    14. Winning a fight with your age mate
    15. Eating too slowly
    16. Eating too quickly
    17. Eating too much
    18. Not finishing your food
    19. Finishing your food and scraping your plate
    20. Eating and talking
    21. Sleeping while the elders in the house have already woken up
    22. Looking at the visitors while they are eating
    23. Stumbling and falling when walking
    24. Looking at an elder eye ball to eye ball
    25. When an elder is talking to you and you blink
    26. When an elder is talking to you and you stare and not blink
    27. When you look at an elder through the corner of your eye
    28. When your mates are playing street football and you join them
    29. When your mates are playing and you don’t join them
    30. When you don't wash your dish after eating
    31. When you wash your dish improperly
    32. When you almost break your dish
    33. When you break your dish
    34. When you bite your nails.
    34.. When you don't bathπŸ›€.
    35. When you bathπŸ›€too quickly
    36. When you take too long to bathπŸ›€.
    37. When you’re beaten in school for misbehaving
    38. When a car almost knocks you down
    39. When a car knocks you down and you don’t die!
    40. For not answering when spoken to
    41. For answering back when spoken to.
    42 Beaten for going to Church or Mosque late.
    43 Beaten for borrowing shoe/wears from friends.

Some of these reasons for beating a child may appear far-fetched today but they sure did happen and they were the norm that shaped the adults of today.

Kudos to African parents. We, the generation you almost killed with beating say .... "THANK YOU"
    πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

And if you were beaten because of any 3 of the above, please gather here for Survival Thanksgiving πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Elders please arise and help this generation, they need us to guide them, start from your own end fast, things are gradually degenerating.

1. Choi Praise..you just reminded me of those days

I got beaten for being too hyper, for eating too slowly and for taking forever in the bathroom. The worst is I got beaten the most for ignoring insults and abuse. As if they will not beat me more if I respond. I just tire.

2. Lmao... Lol

Make I laugh sake of say e get as e be if person no laugh for this your long copy and paste joke.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Praise don't kill me this morning
      Number 39 made me almost choke with laughter

4. So true
      @yeye,same here my father will beat me for eating slowly too,my own food o🀣🀣

5. Mrs Sharon I beat my daughter for eating slowly especially in the mornings on school days, I also beat her for not eating her food especially if she takes it to school and brings it back home without eating it.

25. Morning Morning to all the lovely people of Jah from this part of the world. I can't wait to watch the football match between our motherland and fatherland. I don't know why I placed my bets but I better not be disappointed. It go pain me gaan ni o. 3-1 biko.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning Ma'am πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Good morning yeye person πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

3. Teacher mi Lova ❤️ Yeye Pezin😁 Gooood MoneyπŸ€ͺ

26. Proverbs 3:26-27
    "For the LORD shall be thy confidence, and shall keep thy foot from being taken.
    Withhold not good from them to whom it is due...."

I pray for you, the dependable, reliable and trustworthy God will be your confident, your strength and house of refuge and in time of trouble, you will not fall into the pit of the enemies and the flood of life will not overwhelm you and your household.
    I pray the Lord God will give unto you every good things that you due for, he will open heavenly treasure for you and make your land a blessing, and your long time good dream will come to pass, every delay blessings and promotion will locate you, he will clothe you with favor and honors in the name of Jesus Christ.

27. With a grateful heart I lift Up my voice to say thank you lord for a brand new dayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Good morning beautiful ladies and handsome gentlemen on sdk blog πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Good morning Boo πŸ₯°πŸ’

2. Genny πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•

3. Paris πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•. Yeye person❤️❤️πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’• fantastic weekend to you babes

28. How people treat you is non of your business, how you treat people is what matters, if we can be less self-centered and more concerned about how we treat people, there will be more kindness in the world.

Good morning lovely people....πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

29. Bonjour Blogfam! Iam up and grateful! Another weekend is here!

30. Good morning lovelies. Greetings to all of us.

31. Morning bvvvvss!!! Here's wishing everyone a very productive, spirit filled friday.muuah!πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

32. Good morning SDKVILLEπŸ€—πŸ€—,TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ,may God order our steps and guide us through the day,one loveπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

33. Good morning beautiful people, all have a great day.

34. Rainy day in Phc. Good morning.

35. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

36. Goodmorning BVs.
    My 18 years old Daughter was referred to a State owned Hospital.
    She has been having either it's a Prolonged period or irregular period.
    Apparently Some Nurses do not Know that Hormonal imbalance can Happen to a Female irrespective of her Age,Once she has started,seen her Period.
    Last year,This same Hospital Nurses topd us it wasn't an " Emergency " so We shld leave and gave us appointment after 2months.
    This is a Child that had not seen her Period in Almost 6months.(2021)
    Now in 2022,her period started January ,Continued thru February,March and they are still Acting as if I am " A Worry,worry Mother"
    Yet the Test we Ran has cost us almost N40k,
    This is Why Women are having Fertility issues.
    I am Wondering if i waited,till she get older, wont we be Running kitikata

1. Why not visit a gynaecologist?good morning

2. Wow. That's some irregularity. Thank God you're a "worry worry mother" o. God's willing, everything will turn out well.

3. Pls take her to another hospital, if you have money, take her to a good private hospital that has a good gynaecologist. You need to tackle it now so her reproductive system will be clean

4. Please take her to a federal medical center

37. Excellent morning to all SKDIANS.You are all wonderful set of human specie.Enjoy the best of the weekend.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

1. You too Dude

Good morning πŸ’™πŸ’™

2. Beautiful morning to you Dude... Howdy?

3. Deep appreciation to @PARIS SAVANNAH,@YEYE PERSON(Aka Correct Person),ESSA ATELIER.
      @TEACHER NK,I'm doing good and you?
      I wish you a wonderful week full of fun.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

4. Deep appreciation to @PARIS SAVANNAH,@YEYE PERSON(Aka Correct Person),ESSA ATELIER.
      @TEACHER NK,I'm doing good and you?
      I wish you a wonderful week full of fun.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

38. Good morning my online friends. May bring all the good things.

39. Happy Birthday Phoenix dearπŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸ₯‚
    May lines continue to fall in pleasant places for you..
    Do have a fabulous one πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

40. A very beautiful morning to you lovelies πŸ’‹❣️πŸ’—πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’žπŸ’‹

41. Good morning beautiful 😘
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a great weekend ahead

42. @Teejay, sorry for using foul words on you yesterday, for saying that sense is really far from you. But please, the advice to be straightforward still stands. Peace ✌.

1. But you dinor lie na

2. If only we can admit to our wrongs like this, the world will be a better place. Bravo anon!

43. Good morning all,God bless you

44. The weekend is upon us... Thank God it's Friday. Gush!!! I need all the rest i can get. Been having this on and off headache.
    Beautiful ❤️ day ahead everyone πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

45. Phoenix love,Happy birthday to you. May this new year of your life bring joy unlimited to you in Jesus name.
    P.s make I send my cv?I need a jobπŸ˜€.
    Have fun darling.

46. Happy birthday Phoenix ,more awesome years in health and wealth.

47. Happy glorious birthday dearie @ PHOENIX.Live long and flourish.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.