Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Rant On The Social Media...

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Nigerians Rant On The Social Media...

Nigerians are ranting on the social media at the moment and it may be about things you have also ranted about...........

81 comments:

1. We bought kerosene two days ago for #600 per liter, I was in shock.
    The way things are going in this country, it’s scary.
    Things will get worse in a few weeks.

2. I refuse to chook my mouth! Na to increase my people allowance remain.

I will not say pim!

But I will wait to read from Alexander and Eesah

1. You won't see them here but if it's issue on the Eastern part of Nigeria, you will see them speedily show up.

2. First of all, tell us the amount they sell one litre of diesel and petrol in that Portugal wey you dey and let's compare it to the prices in Nigeria. Let's start from there...

Whilst at it, don't also forget to tell us the amount you pay for utility bills let's compare and contrast ...

We dey wait 😎

3. Increase their allowance bo,no mind this yeye government.

Shame,double shame,triple shame to all those who took part in the Occupy Lagos riots now keeping quiet over this suffering.
      Where's Woke Soyinka? is he dead and dumb now? 🀨

4. I have nothing to say again which has not been said many times over many years ..amd yes its to increase allawee for people back home if possible because truth is living standard abroad to is going up , my energy bill, fuel ,food, transport sef bill all gone up ..so who will increase my allawee??

5. Eesah, should I also tell u how much we earn monthly that makes the bills inconsequential to our wellbeing????

Should I also tell u that we have constant electricity here so have no need of the fuel at the moment?

What will it take from u to tell the truth for once in that soul depraved life of urs?

6. Eka na wa for you o. Why did you have to mention essah on this post? Can't you see the way bvs have been ignoring him and his comments as if he does not exist. He has been trying to get their attention by posting his usual gibberish but he has been steadily ignored.

My fellow bvs, pls continue to ignore him. Thanks!

7. Eesah abi na essay be your name ... Take your time o. How dare you compare? How dare you?? Your type will be suffering and smiling but we know say na die una dey die. Rubbish!!! Tueh to this Govt that you are supporting like your life truly depends on them.

8. TRUISM

Professor Yusuf Dankofa, a core northerner, wrote this bitter truth about his core North Islamist Northern Nigeria πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

"I think the north is only interested in power and nothing more.The sweetness of power and the allure it brings is what appeals to them and not work. If not, how can a region be so decimated by its own internal contradictions and trudge on as if the region is not regressing.

''In the face of calamity, what you see is eerie silence, since power is with their elites who are thoroughly dependent on public treasury to survive.

''The poor too draws happiness from the fact that power is in the hands of their elites even if they will die of poverty and insurgency.

''We are happy that power is with us even though we don't know what to do with it. This mindset will definitely lead others to seek to move out of the union. You can't slow down your own progress and those of others and expect them to clap for you".

3. I'm tired of ranting because it doesn't help. It makes one more angry.

4. The rate of inflation in Nigeria right now is over 100%

5. Get your PVCs, don't just sit and rant.
    Collectively we can change the outdated leader's

6. Can't we take power by force? Abi r we really under a spell in this nation?

7. Been on queue for 2 hours now and I'm not even close to the pump, my activities for the day is already postponed till tomorrow, let me just use today to get the fuel.

I just dey vex for this corporate outfit wey I don waste, na singlet and shorts I for wear if I know say na filling station I go spend the day, see as person dey sweat like goat..

Repaired and serviced my generators this morning before leaving, something I haven't used since last year because of inverter, for 3 days no light, solar is almost charging nothing. I don buy black market fuel for that one.

Mtcheew.. shii hole country..

That Essah boy weh go come here dey support this government, make I just catch you.. you go see crazy that day 😏

Shishi person no get again.. maybe na even all this SDK girls sef insult dey catch person, shebi now I don broke Una dey happy bah🚢🏽‍🚢🏽‍

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Nigeria my country. Nigeria don cast o.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Dante, the only difference between you and Essah is that you don't support this our cruel and Kakistocracy government.

3. Na them. Na Bifran. Always quick to call Nigeria shithole and jump on any message or trend that demarkets Nigeria. Make una all leave Nigeria and go back to Biafra, una no gree 😏

It's a shithole country but you and yours are living in this shithole and making a living here. What does that make you?

🚢🚢🚢

4. Boss, you can't be broke naaa. Buhari and his gangs no fit make us broke joor. No matter how wicked they want to turn the country to, we no go beg for food or survival.

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣,e go better.

6. Now I don broke Una dey happy bahπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ you're a clown πŸ˜‚

7. Supernova
      That's the only difference between you and Essah too ✌️

Essah
      Weyreh..
      I'm fr Delta state, if you group me among Biafra, cool✌️.. last I checked, the Biafra people want to leave but you and your pest brothers wouldn't allow them because you won't be able to survive without them, that Nigeria is the head quarters of poverty in the world is because of your region. You should be grateful to the south that makes westerners think Nigerians are cool when they meet us.. useless almajiris..

@Ezege the business mugul
      LOL, sure we no fit beg for food sha.. but alarm don reach my side 😁

8. Hahahahhaa...Dem bin swear for you???🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. I bought diesel 18'500naira yesterday. Na then I know say if Nigeria make mistake with APC again, I will resign and leave this una country for una. But the problem now is, any other government that comes in 2023 will find an excuse to be worse in the guise of repairing what Buhari and APC destroyed. So it's gonn' be a long time before we break the cycle of blame games. 2023 is the deadline. I gats jakpa!

10. LoL 🀣🀣🀣🀣 @ maybe na even all this SDK girls sef insult dey catch person, shebi now I don broke Una dey happy bah🚢‍🚢‍

11. Hey God Dante🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. If a hustling dude like DANTE is broke then okwu agwula. it is finished ni

13. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣Dante abeg no kee me with laughter which one be 'maybe na even all this SDK girls sef insult dey catch person, shebi now I don broke Una dey happy bah🚢🏽‍🚢🏽‍' No mind them you hear.

14. The Original ShugarGirl16 March 2022 at 20:57

Dante no kee me with laff oo.

Receive your deliverance nowπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜„

15. Chineke! Dante has finished work. biko SDK girls, don't cuss him out again, I'm sure he has small money to do you 'thanks for coming'...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. The way things are right now, only God can save us, honestly.

Everything has gone out of hands. I'm tired but God dey!

9. I joined NNPC fuel queue this morning, spent 5hours there before I could buy fuel for my vehicle.

They refused to sell in my Jerrycan.

I have not had light since Monday in my house.

#nigeria is no more a noun it's now a verb.

May Nigeria stop happening to us.

My food for freezer don dey spoil.

1. im sorry for this .

2. I have 13 hours of light everyday. I can't complain. I have drastically reduced the money I spend on fueling my generators, I will not be frustrated because I want comfort.

3. So sorry @Shinning. Things like this is what I usually expressed here and my grouse with the very people always ready to insult others about a failed Nigeria. It's either they are evil or deliberately being mischievous after seeing all these will still attack dissenting voice.

The country was actually thrown to the dogs.

4. Thanks choc NoirπŸ˜™

10. The last meme is the summary.

Vote APC again so Tinubu can make diesel N1500 per liter,gas N1,400 per kg,flight return ticket N400k and Petrol N500.

That wont the NEXT LEVEL. It will be the HIGHEST LEVEL.

Plus, Aso Rock villa will be a permanent retirement home for the sick and the old.
    Vote APC 🀝 🧟 🧹 ✌️

1. This your message is a clear confirmation that what is going in the energy and power sectors is clearly political. Even the blind knows that there's been massive improvement in the power and energy sectors of the country since Buhari took over. There are towns and places in Nigeria that boast of average 20 hours power supply daily in the country. Heck, this is the first time we are having fuel scarcity in 7 years and it's even a fake one engineered by people like you and I. In fact most Nigerians don't know that diesel and kero have been deregulated and that's why the prices are going up and that Buhari doesn't determine their prices. But Nigerian politicians are going to use gullible people who don't know this to try to score cheap points and heat up the polity.

2. The alternative is PDP who couldn't fix one refinery in 16 years. How are they better

11. Not Nigerians but Biafrans. If you check properly, it's a Biafran that is behind that Onabolu account or he copied and pasted from a Biafran to follow the trend. If you see these kinds of messages on social media, 9 out of 10 of them are from Biafrans.

Yes, there is a clear sabotage in the power and petroleum sectors right now but they are done by same Nigerians (you and I) and the government are doing everything possible to fix it and bring the saboteurs to book. Some people are clearly working day and night to see a repeat of what happened during the endsars protest, to set Nigeria on fire again but I hope the government reacts swiftly.

Yes, things are hard everywhere in the world right now, gas prices are up everywhere, prices of commodities are up with the ongoing war in Ukraine. In fact we even have it way cheaper in Nigeria compared to most parts of the world all thanks to Buhari. But politicians want to sabotage the system and brainwash Nigerians, use Biafrans to incite people to pick up arms against the government but we shall see how that plays out 😎

1. Shut up, please call a spade a spade and don't be sentimental about it. Kmt

2. You're a sick person @eesah.

3. Na two by two cord dem suppose take wipe ur neck

4. Easah please stop this na ..I haven't addressed you before but today I will because im angry at how the govt is handling this ..what kind of excuse are you giving if they have lost control as you say they should resign and let somebody who is competent come and salvage it

5. Joe Abah- I have finally installed an inverter. Can't deal with diseal anymore. I wonder why I didn't do it earlier

Tolu ogunnlesi- What appliances does it carry.

This discussion happened just 2 days back on twitter, between your 2 senior colleagues. You no defend Mr Lifeless reach Tolu, shey you see say e don reach am too.. asey the weyreh no even get money for inverter..

Because of money weh no reach 50k wey dem dey pay you, you come here dey destroy your generation future..

Shebi Tolu sef na Biafra bah..

Ode

6. Stella please permit me to call this boy a fool! Stop enabling his comments, he says things to rile us.

7. Why not collect the money they are offering you and vamoose tueh!!!

8. Guys pls pls ,I'm begging you . Press ignore . Whatever he says , pls ignore him. He will deliberately post annoying comments to get you all riled up but still ignore him. Thanks for your cooperation.

9. Nah here this small oga dey get mouth and power. I can guarantee you e no dey talk this nonsense outside. If anybody talk this nonsense outside na better stoning dey go get.

10. Walahi Eesah,na koboko wey den rub hot pepper for fit you this evening , take am whooze that your mouth. Radarada sombori

11. LoL this eesah guy have a big problem o

12. Lol..@Eesah this una BMC thingy una dey carry am for head o. Sometimes I just imagine you typing this and having laughter on your face thinking of our reaction to your write up. You have a macabre sense of humour walahi!

13. Now I like Eesah!! He has a way of making you guys pissed!!Lmao. He might not mean all these, I mean which sane human being writes stuff like this??

14. The Original ShugarGirl16 March 2022 at 21:03

Abeg na who thruway eesah pacifier? πŸ‘ΆπŸ‘Ά

This noise wey him dey make e don dey too much.

15. 🀒🍑
      Eesah sorry for taking it,here's your pacifier and some sweets

16. 🀒🍑
      Eesah oya have your pacifier back.
      I've added some sweets,make person hear word

12. I don't rant. Across Africa people are paying the market price for petroleum products and electricity. We insist here that government must subsidise everything, because we erroneously believe that Nigeria is rich. Our federation is going to borrow money from Euro bonds to pay fuel subsidy this year. Money that would have been used to fund our hospitals and schools will be burnt in the name of subsidy. As of today our nation is producing only about 1.2 million barrels of crude per day, out of the 1.2 mbd , only 28% belongs to the federal government. Of the 28% about 450,000 barrels is allocated to NNPC to take care of our local needs. It's complex. Since the beginning of the year NNPC hasn't contributed a dim to the federal allocation committee. We have a choice, whatever we choose will determines the direction our nation will

13. Complain from now till tomorrow..aso rock must have a president.nigerians lack good understanding of governance and that's why all of this.pdp..apc...individual.a president must emerge and all problems won't go on a same day..life is hard and always will be.just find a niche for yourself and be content while making progress.
    It's a global something.it is never easy.i have steady light at my side in rivers state...we have fuel..but maybe different from others .it varies.

14. Abeg which sector is working in Nigeria?
    Power?
    Employment?
    Military
    Police?
    Education?
    Water?
    For the past two years we have not had water in my area.

All I can say is God. Thank you for your kindness

15. Please before you rant, make sure you ve a solid voter's card and be ready to vote come 2023. if you like don't come out and vote in the name of "they will rig the election". my passports re ready,if yeye person enter come 2023, na to jakpa leave una

I can't complain about Nigeria as a country but only complain about our useless leaders. I still believe in Nigeria as a great country but na God go punish the person wey deceive us with "change".
    No matter how bad things get, God will continue to bless me so I ve the money to match the hardship.

1. Good talk Kidjo, no matter their wickedness may God continue to bless us to match their induced hardship head to head.. Amen

2. This is the time to use our PVC

3. @Teacher NK, Amen to your prayers o cause ranting on social media won't solve anything without actions.

@Mark Morgan: My able Alpha maleπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

@Black Slimzy: otenmwen vbo ye e? our PVC is the only hope for now o, ranting won't solve anything, oga Buhari wey never fit read wetin them write for am naim go listen to our rants?
      if our PVCs doesn't work, then we start a revolution to remove all the old heads from power and put capable youths there.

4. Well said Kidjo.

Mark, you don dey shift goal post? #Kidgan 😁

5. PVC abi SC dey determine election result?

16. Apc government is so devilish

17. Go see the way YourView ladies ranted on Tuesday's show.....someone that never asked me for money before, did recently ! And my heart sank

1. Those ladies on Your View Tvc whatever shouldn't lament,they carried the fake stories used in pursuing Good luck Johnathan out of presidential seat on their washed up heads,they ought to hide their faces in shame.
      Tinubu is their oga the owner of TVC,are they buying girl at N125 per liter? do they have Nepa power at home?
      This Nemesis going around will catch all of them one after the other

18. All I can say is let's pray for our country,it is well

1. Sorry ma..it's not by prayers please. No vex.

19. Lol...I saw one BV that called me analyst isonu here when I was talking about Nigeria and the next elections and how we must demand change and not just wishful thinking. I saw her comments here lamenting and wailing. Lmao! Sapa na your mate?? Werey! Shebi na now you dey understand the situation well? Lol.

20. Una go complain finish and still vote for Tinubu for the continuation of Suffering and Smiling. We die here! Some idiots bilevel that it is about tribe. How has Osibanjo or Buhari in Aso Rock benefited the Katsina people and Sun people? Na the same market all of us go shop final final. More pains please!

21. Once there was a country. Shame.

22. honestly dont have the energy to rant because alot of things are pissing me off. I was planning to relocate to the UK when I retire but at this rate I dont know if I can wait for the next 9 years again before we leave.. how naija go be by then? I always just pray for God to provide according to his riches in all circumstances because everything is just skyrocketing..