Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Cynthia Morgan Says She Only Takes Cigarette And Marijuana And Curses Anyone Who Accuses Her Of Anything Else

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Singer Cynthia Morgan Says She Only Takes Cigarette And Marijuana And Curses Anyone Who Accuses Her Of Anything Else

What is with Cynthia? She is angry a lot these days-..............

17 comments:

1. Can't stop laughing.....

Fuck with me and get bodied🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

2. I pray and hope she regains her sanity..

3. Marijuana? No wonder she's been barking online all her life.

4. Medically, anyone given to cigarette will graduate to marijuana, and still will eventually graduate to cocaine, heroine, methamphetamine etc. That is the law of "tolerance."
    Read it up online and see.

1. It's a very big fat lie... Have you taken any of these to know? Which medically? "Medically" isn't always accurate.

2. Why are you arguing,, anyine who has been taking cigarettes and Marijuana is morr prone to graduating to harder substances like perks etc even cocaine. These are all powerful addictions,,,and that is based on medical research. Come to think marijuana popularly known as weed in Nigeria is not a substance to trifle with. Its almose as bad as oerks and the likes of them!! Now shoo off

3. Anon is right. It always get to a point when the body stop releasing the enough dopamine to get that highness , they graduate to a higher drug

4. Which medical literature are you quoting? This your statement is absolute nonsense. One of my favorite topics in med school was addiction and I'm happy to tell you that you're completely wrong.

The pope drinks wine so are we to conclude that he also seniors cocaine? MLK Jr smoked so are to aunt they he also did speed?

Sugar is also drug, just like caffeine. You are a drug addict so when will you start smoking weed? These people who just be causing confusion with their half knowledge and even smaller understanding.

Tolerance of a drug means you'll need more of the same drug for the same effect over time.

5. That is not true. There are many persons who have never moved beyond tobacco products. There are those who have tried drugs and never became addicted, once was enough for them.

A lot of substance abuse is also tied into the numbing of trauma. This is why we are commissioned never to judge others, because only God ever knows the full story of a persons's life and that's some that we deem not worthy of our own mercy and empathy receive it in abundance from God.

6. I'm addicted to tea and sugar. I've done every to wean myself but I go back after a few hours. I need join Tea and sugar "aholics" to wean myself from these two.

7. Why do you all fail to read before condemning; did any of you open google the common search engine and check it out?
      This is a medical fact. It is called "tolerance," every drug of addiction has it.

8. Pls stop smoking! it causes dryness and ages you fast! Men can shoulder it a bit but pls ladies! Don't smoke! oh well! the ship has sailed!

5. She had me at no pussy money. 😂

6. I am tired with this celebrities and lies. She ones said she doesn't smoke, that she holds cigarette in music videos just for fun

7. Always angry like person wey never see gbensh for 10 years.

1. Nah! that's a lie! my patients don't get mad like that! c'mon! Hahahahahahah