Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Shakira Reveals Why She And Husband Gerard Piqué Always Argue...

Tuesday, March 01, 2022

Singer Shakira Reveals Why She And Husband Gerard Piqué Always Argue...

14 comments:

1. It's deeper than she has revealed.

1. Yes,
      Once they begin this kind of rant, it is deeper.
      That was the case with Kim, Adele etc. And the rest is history.🤔

2. na wa o. It’s not good to be so negative. Even friends argue over differences like punctuality

1. Gerard for quench if Shakira did not marry him O. He was so scared of loosing her and nothing but marriage will let him sleep well at night.

3. They are better off unmarried. Let them not Joliepit if they marry abeg.

4. All I see is the age difference.

It's like they embrace this younger man thing over there than in Nigeria.

Maria Carey and Nick too made me amazed at how well they do in their marriages and relationships where the man is very much younger than the woman.

1. For 9ja here na your inlaw go dey remind you say you senior your husband...

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 oh dear

5. Typical Colombian woman,they drink too much,party & sleep late thereby waking up late. Their 7am appointment don't begin until it's 10am.
    They are unserious humans who dance to Vallenato (pronounced Bajinato) the whole day.