Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs...

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Sunday Laughs...

26 comments:

1. You have the voice of an angel🀣🀣🀣

2. So funny... Why do women(some) like editing their pics? Is it that they aren't proud of their look or what? I see any woman doing that as an act of feeling insecure. Same way as filter.

1. Men don’t edit pictures? Are you on IG?

3. @Kid sisterπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    E pain am.
    I wonder how it feels having a sister

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Voice of an angel🀣🀣🀣🀣. Nice compilation, Stella.

6. Short but had a Good laugh

1. Very funny set. I smiled all through

7. For Bae's mother to wear your wig,(maybe it's her son's money that bought it) you have been confirmed as wife

8. Drinks on me....
    Drinks on me kee you there πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣... Thanks Stella

10. Take your love I nor hold your destiny. 56 missed what🀣🀣

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£the name precious don really hear amπŸ˜‚

12. LolπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Precious na learner πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Drinks on me. Cold mineral full there! πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

15. Second to last πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

16. That second meme gives me the creeps. Like is if from a movie? A human crying in such manner shouldn't be used for meme creation abeg

17. Nice πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

18. Palarerogram my brothers🀣🀣🀣

19. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣