Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY In House News....

Thursday, March 31, 2022

THURSDAY In House News....

Hailings oh....

IN HOUSE MEMO

Today is freestyle in house news........

I am already compiling the photos for April face of in house news competition, if you are interested, please send in two photos of same outfit but different postures....

Please send in your chronicles or post in the comment section for pickup.... Has no Blog visitor done the Omugwo thingy lately? Please share your omugwo stories if there are any, it must not be your mum in law or mum that visited when you had your baby before it qualifies as Omugwo story...

I remember so well when i had my First Bambino and returned home from the hospital, my mum in law arrived and i was so grateful that she came and immediately went to the room to sleep, Omo after like 15 minutes she woke me up that she wanted to leave and give me privacy to sleep, I was like leave how?????? Hahahahahahahahahahhahahaha

Oyibo no dey do Omugwo so those of you that have please share , I love to read the stories....

What of wedding night brouhahas and all those virgin asking for epp?lol

Anyway, have a nice make i face hustle.....

Tight hugs to my lovers and haters, lol

82 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

The Word of God produces supernatural strength in me. Today, I experience its transforming power in every part of my body! I’m living an exceptionally great life here on earth and I am in perpetual dominion over sickness and life’s circumstances. I live the perfect and transcendent life in Christ Jesus. Hallelujah!

1. Where that anon wey dey always pray for sickness under rhapsody prayers, oya come write ya own. Market dom land.

2. @22:52
      I have never "prayed for sickness under Rhapsody comments." If you notice, I always start my comments with AMEN! And I go ahead to quote the Scripture she mentioned. Next, I quote where Jesus says that "the sick needs a doctor." Mark 2:17
      That does not mean that I wish for sickness etc. But if a Christian happens to be sick, he/she shouldn't feel unworthy or guilty or afraid to seek medical help. Do you understand?

2. Good afternoon everyone 💕💋

3. May you find yourself saying, “I prayed for this, it's here, it's happening.” -SportsDoctor

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Na person wey carry im life trust waterproof bag called condoms, mess up.
      Abstain from sex until you marry.

4. Good afternoon d meme is apt

5. Totally random but wearing matching undies >>>>>>

1. side eyes @ DANTE
      E be like "pegging" go shele today

2. 😂😂😂 my everyday lifestyle lmao 🤣

3. @Paris
      I tried it today and it was surprisingly hot, made me feel like a well put together grown woman that has her shit together and not a scatter-brained teenager with mismatched undies lol

@choc
      Girl you’re goals!

Dante
      You want your corneas to explode Abi?

6. Spent the whole night watching bridgerton 2. Surprisingly,I didn't miss our fine Hastings Duke

Last episode was rushed Sha
    I love love stories

1. Initially, I was mad when I realized season 2 wasn’t centered around Dapne and the Duke, but after the 1st episode, I was hooked. In fact, Dapne’s presence in subsequent episodes started annoying me. Season 2 was way better than 1

2. On my list for this weekend! Watching Wecrashed Anne Hathaway

3. Initially, I was mad when I realized season 2 wasn’t centered around Dapne and the Duke, but after the 1st episode, I was hooked. In fact, Dapne’s presence in subsequent episodes started annoying me. Season 2 was way better than 1

4. Season 2>>>>>>
      Way better! The slow burn romance and the chemistry between Anthony and Kate🥰😍

The sex scenes in season 1 were too much it became really annoying. To me sha.

5. Anon 14:41 you are right. There were less sex scenes in season 2 and a good storyline. Just kept wondering how they will turn round the whole engagement story

Paris I love British romance stories. Hope that's like that?
      Will check it out

7. Hello beautiful people 😍
    I am here supervising my students 🤪
    writing examination

1. Ours will start by next week.
      I'm at the shop fanning myself.
      Weather too hot.

8. Been feeling overwhelmed with all the bad news in the country.I finally cried yesterday and feel better.May Nigeria not happen to us..Good afternoon everyone.

9. Sign out meme on point👌👌

Good Afternoon Neighbour's 👍

1. Holla Baby Boo ❤️❤️ howdy?

Super eagles coach Augustine Eguavoen has resigned 😐😐

10. Good sunny afternoon my people🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰this sun can boil water...

11. My omuguwo story was nothing to write about...
    Mother inlaw came to relax and enjoy herself.
    When she went back, people were just calling to thank me for taking care of her ..

1. I am so sorry, this is so funny.Permit me to 😅🤣.
      Much love 💘.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Pele

3. Chai! I just Imagine what you went through. Its better I do it alone than anyone coming to stress me out o so they wont end up calling me a bad wife.

4. Lol😂😂,at least mama enjoyed herself

5. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😅😅😅😅😅
      Mama eeh

12. Good afternoon BVs
    May the remaining hours be richly fruitful to you
    Amen

13. Hello beautiful people🥰😍🤩🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

14. I can imagine the look on your face Stella when your mother-in-law said that.😁😁😁

Hello my people, how una dey?

15. Good afternoon beautiful people 😘😘😘

16. 1.The moment I knew Nigeria was in trouble was when someone stole his neighbor's white goat and dyed it black, only for the neighbor to say he recognized the goat by it's smile.😀😀
    2. D best strategy to win arguements is to have serious mouth odour, they will just be nodding their head in agreement. 😂😂😂
    3. I don't like people who can't let go of the past - especially people I owe money.😀😀😀
    4. Hmmm ..... When NEPA takes
    light, a true Nigerian will stand up and check outside, to make sure their neighbors don't have Light too! And you believe, you will make Heaven abi.😀😀☺
    5. You will buy sachet water and finish it at once. But when you buy bottle water, you will be opening and closing it as if it's doctor's prescription.😀😁
    6. At home you can't sleep without switching off ‘ur small radio but you can sleep in Church with eight Speakers blasting in ‘ur ear ... it is called Demonic soft work.😀☺
    7. You broke up with a guy in ‘ur street then date another one in ‘ur street and you say you have moved on? My sister, you are just moving around. 😀😊😁
    8 In Africa once your phone rings in the church or mosque, everybody will start looking at you as if Satan is the one calling. 😄😄😄😄
    *Laugh and forget about the fuel scarcity*
    *Copied*

Good afternoon everyone💟😍💞💕💙💜❤💋

17. Good afternoon from this side

✌️✌️✌️

18. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! We need rain ohhhh

19. Please can anyone share the market prices of the following?

Rice mudu
    Beans
    Medium sized yam and plantain.

I actually went to the market last time and I was just looking like lookman.

Meanwhile I am yet to see mango, so sad. Abi that one too join for strike?😪

1. Where do you reside annon15;29?cause where I reside there's enough mangoes, I just finish eating some now

2. you cant even get the right prices here o except its the person selling here. when you even get to market, you will be hearing different prices on the same items. when to get medium size yam and I was practically going around from one seller to the other with different prices until I was able to get a fair price

3. Beans white(big) is 900 here in lokoja, but its better to buy paint rubber, 2100, and its almost 3 much

Yam 6 PCs medium size is 2500/3000,large 6 PCs is 4500 upward.

Rice, I no know the current price

4. Iron beans is 600 here
      Rice naija stone free 850-900
      Local rice with stone 650-700
      Beans depends on the size but moderate sizes 5pcs 2000_2500.

Na God hand we dey.

20. Hello ihn, I am just moody today. I don't know why

21. "If forgiveness were a drug, it would be considered a miracle cure because of all the amazing things it does for us." -Joyce

22. Good afternoon sweet people.... Sign out post so on point 💯💯💯💯

23. Good afternoon everyone,thank God we made it to the end of the month,may we see many more months, Amen.

24. Guys please what home remedies can I use for overactive bladder? UTI? Or which drugs will you suggest please?

25. Good afternoon from the hottest city in the world. The heat here no be beans,even tap water can make Eba. It us well.

@yeye"better"person, maami hope you're good?

1. Treasures my lofa. I dey o. My people dey my house and they won't let me open SDK. How is you o jare..❤❤❤❤❤❤

26. Sunny 🌞 day!
    Enjoy the rest of your day peeps

27. I'm not looking forward to anyone coming to my place for omugwo. The only two people I know won't stress me in anyway, are not available. I'll be fine.

28. Today hot oh🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 Nepa oh!

Good afternoon blog Fam

Stella babe good afternoon.

The heat Don seize all my Emojis laughing