Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Wednesday, March 09, 2022

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#midweek #newday #itiswhatitis.......

Good Morning Lovelies...

Preach positivity to yourself.....

Praise yourself...

Love yourself...

Respect yourself...

Happy women crush Wednesday, make it count!.

E go be!

✌✌✌

286 comments:

1. What disease are you scared of the most? Can you say it in the comment section ?

Mine is CANCERRRRRR. its a gradual life fxcking disease

1. 50k alert gbagam!!!!!!
      I don get alert oooooooo.
      Stella don waya me ego oooo.
      Thank you Stella. God bless you.

Thank you dear Angel Koof. May your fountain never run dry. God bless you ma.

Good morning everyone. Ola well done o.

2. The disease that I am scared of is proverty.
      Any other disease can be managed if you have money

3. Congratulations Castle, I'm happy for you.

4. Congratulations to you castle

5. Congratulations Castle ❤ and others. May the works of your hands be blessed.

6. Congratulations castle. May your business continue to Flourish 🙏

7. Yayy! Congratulations Castle Baibay. 🥳

8. Congrats castle,may your business continue to grow and increase.Thank you Jewelu star woman and angel Koof,God bless you more .

9. @Olawealth none at all,no matter how small or big,I don't think of any. I always pray against it.

@castle congratulations

10. Awww congratulations big sis! We will use it to drink on April 13th🙃

11. Congratulations sweetie 💋

2. The Final Verdict!!
    John 14:16.

Excerpts!!

"The coming of Jesus Christ is close, very close; therefore, prepare your life. Prepare to meet the Lord. Don't be taken by surprise"

"If you're reading this and you haven't made Jesus the Lord of your life, I call upon you now to believe in Jesus Christ with all your heart"

"For you that are born again, this is the time to preach the Gospel like never before. Preach it everywhere and to everyone in your world: your street, place of work or business, your city, your nation, and the nations of the world. The Lord is counting on you"

Father, thank you for calling me into the ministry of reconciliation. Thank you for the supernatural enablement to transform the lives of those around me and beyond with the Gospel. And now, in the Name of the Lord Jesus, I pray for everyone who'll receive salvation today; let the Name of the Lord Jesus be named upon them from this day. Satan has no claims over them anymore. I bless them with your Word, with your grace, with your love, and with the Holy Ghost. Amen.

Further Study-
    Mark 16:15 NKJV; 2 Corinthians 5:18-19.

3. BECOME A CONDUIT

'You will be blessed in every way.' 2 Corinthians 9:11 CEV

Think how ridiculous it would be for an electric company to generate power and then hoard it. Their customers would be in the dark, and the company would be out of business in short order! The same principle applies to our finances. 'God loves people who love to give. God can bless you with everything you need, and you will always have more than enough to do all kinds of good things for others...You will be blessed in every way, and you will be able to keep on being generous' (2 Corinthians 9:7-8, 11 CEV).
    Some people refuse to give because they're greedy, but in most instances that's not the real reason. The truth is, we're concerned that if we don't look out for our own interests, they might not get looked out for at all. But that kind of thinking doesn't make sense. That's like a farmer refusing to plant his next harvest because he is afraid to let go of his seeds. The Bible says, 'Honour the Lord by giving him your money and the first part of all your crops' (Proverbs 3:9 CEV). Is that because he is poor and he needs it? No! He wants us to sow into his kingdom so that
    (1) His work and his will can be done on the earth, and
    (2) you will have a harvest when you need it. Jesus said when you 'put God's work first and do what he wants...the other things will be yours as well' (Matthew 6:33 CEV).
    When you become a conduit for God's kingdom, 'you will be blessed in every way' (2 Corinthians 9:11 CEV). In fact, when you consider your finances from a biblical perspective, the thing to fear isn't giving away too much - it's sowing too little!
    Word For Today

4. Heavenly father, we humbly come before your throne this Wednesday morning seeking for your grace, mercy ,protection, provision, and supernatural blessings.
    Lord you are our shepherd and you make every morning in our life a memorable one..
    You kept us from Monday till Wednesday, even in our unfaithfulness, you have shown that you are a great God.
    Father, just as you said in your word, “When the Lord turned against the captivity of Zion, we were like them that dream. Then our mouth filled with laughter, and our tongue with singing”
    Take away pain and sorrow from our lives.
    Protect our families, friends, and our SDK family.
    Thank you lord, for everything you have done in our life's. From the little to the big things that we have taken for granted .
    Thank you, gracious God in Jesus name we pray. Amen.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY💕💕

5. Oh my God! Oh my God please bvs help me and thank Jewel Stella and Angel koof for choosing me for this Business Empowerment. I didn't see this coming to be very honest.If it's by popularity I know I wouldn't have smelt it. May the good Lord continue to bless and replenish you two for all you do for total strangers like us.From the depth of my heart I say thank you Angel Koof and Stella. I really appreciate 🙏🙏

1. Congratulations. Thank you Stella and angel Koof for all you do

2. Congratulations. God bless you Stella and Angel Koof

3. Congrats.... So happy for you. I see you as a nice person here. Increase and multiply.

4. Congratulations dear

5. Congratulations 🎊, God bless angel Koof real good, Stellicoco, well done

6. Congratulations Stephanie A. May God's blessings being upon it, causing it to multiple in your hands.
      May you someday become a conduit for blessing.
      God bless you Stella and Angel Koof. May God continually enlarge your coast

7. Congratulations Stephanie.

8. God please bless Jeweluchi Stella and angel Koof,
      Bless their families,
      Bless the work of their hands,
      Kill devoural of blessings for their sake,
      Enlarged them,
      Give them double portion of what they have giving out in the might name of Jesus name.
      THANK YOU SO MUCH JEWELUCHI STELLA AND ANGEL KOOF.

9. Congratulations 💃💃

10. Congratulations to you. Thank you angel Koof and Stella.

11. Yayy! Congratulations Stephanie Baibay 🥳

12. Congratulations ❤️❤️

13. Congratulations. God bless you angel koof and stella

6. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

If forgetfulness runs in your life, you cannot come into purpose

Proverbs 9:6
    Forsake the foolish and live and go in the way of understanding

_Until you drop that which is wrong and take up that which is right, you cannot experience your place

7. This new day as you go forth...

May the Almighty God deliver you from every trap set ahead of you by your friendly adversaries...

May the hand of the Lord break every evil barrier set ahead of you in your journey...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

8. Hello everyone 💕 God bless your day. Amen.

9. Woke up tired, I slept very late (past 2 ish), luckily today is the last day of my leave so I'll try resting some more once I drop my daughter in school.
    I wish everyone a very positive and fulfilling day👌👌

10. I met my bf in a church and he's been portraying himself as a good Christian but his parents are "christians" but also believe in core traditions. The guy is a good but I am scared

11. (Isaiah 45 : 1 - 3 .)

This Wednesday morning, The LORD is going before you to make a way for you, all the doors that the enemies closed against you shall be opened by the FIRE of the HOLY GHOST. The hidden treasures shall be given for your sake to glorify the name of the LORD.
    The LORD will give you Total victory over all challenges, every impossibility shall be made possible.This is your Season of DOMINION And POWER.
    It's your time to take over from the enemy of your Destiny, Rejoice and give thanks. Amen In Jesus Name.

Good morning, enjoy your Wednesday 💞💕

12. Good morning beautiful people from the beautiful city of PH 😍😍😍😍😍.
    Thank you Jesus for making me woman. Here's to all the beautiful and proud women here🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

13. How do you tell your hubby's younger brother to stop wearing boxers around the house.???🥺🥺🥺😒🚶‍♀️

1. Tell your husband to warn him. Simple!

2. Chronicle of a virgin wife
      Let your fellow former virgins come and tell you how they did it

3. How come you are finding it difficult to tell him such a simple thing?, your brother in law is now YOUR BROTHER, you should be free to tell him anything.

4. Work on your mind.

14. Please o, help a sister. I am newly married and it's my first time having sex. The thing is really painful even after using lubricant. I don't even know if he's penetrating the right hole. Please o, how do I enjoy it without pains?

1. does he just dive right in or is he giving you enough foreplay? you people should just take your time and explore your bodies first, the main event can come later on.

2. Chronicle of a virgin wife😆
      Let your fellow former virgins come and tell you how they did it

3. Wait..You nor know your holes again?? What do you mean by you don't know if he's penetrating the right holes? As long as it's not your ear hole or nose hole, I think you're fine..since we're not all serious this morning..I just tire.

15. Martins please how do I slide this problem, I need to pay for a software subscription for one year which amounts to over a $100 but the restrictions on dollar limit is the issue here. I would have paid monthly but I get discount if I pay for a year, please Martins and other BVs that have an idea, how do I go around this. Nigerian government just be making policies that frustrate businesses.
    Una good morning

16. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Have a great day ahead 😘

17. Good morning great people. Have a blessed day all

18. Some people are so concerned with impressing people - who really don't care, that they forget to live a life.

How can you not have money to pay rent and still be spending on parties?

You sha want to make a statement that you are rich, but everybody knows the truth...

May God give us the decorum to prioritize.

19. Good morning my dear Stella! Good morning SDK family! I choose to be happy and thank God for life. Life in Europe is about to change. 2 million people from Ukraine displaced. Fuel prices increasing everyday,food prices increasing too. Jobs are not available. I am still in nursing school. God please end the war in Europe that is my prayer this morning. Have a lovely day everyone.

20. IF YOU DON'T HAVE SOMETHING KIND TO SAY, DON'T SAY ANYTHING.

If someone has a condition in which they are helpless about...

Say a condition that has made them gain excessive weight, say hypothyroidism...

Or alopecia which has made them lose their hair...

If they come on social media and post pictures so they can feel good about themselves, it's not up to you to remind them of their condition. THEY KNOW!

I once watched a video of a makeup tutorial posted by a makeup artist. The makeup artist had terrible acne. Her pimples looked very painful. I looked through the comments and while majority of those commenting said things like "you are beautiful!" Some people said things like "your skin is terrible!"

I went to the woman's highlight and found a video she had posted about her struggle with hormonal acne years ago. Her face in her current video was a huge improvement from the video in her highlight.

Dropping nasty comments about how a person looks is not you being honest or savage...

It's you being insensitive and rude.

Kindness is always better than savagery.

If you feel like you don't want to 'lie', find something good and true to comment on, or just jump and pass. You will not DÌÈ if you keep your unsolicited opinion to yourself!

You think that someone is ugly, and you don't want to say "you are beautiful", so you can make heaven...

Compliment the person's hairstyle or dress or shoes...

Say things like "I love your smile".. "your earrings are pretty" "red is such a beautiful colour on you"...

Most people already know their flaws and deficiencies. They see them when they look in the mirror everyday. THEY KNOW!

They don't need you to point it out for them. They can point it out for themselves.

If you cannot say something kind, you don't have to say anything at all!

1. ❤❤ I remember when I was on steroid for 9 months and I gained some weight ,i wasn't even so big I went from a size 6 to 10 and people just kept telling me I was fat ,I hated the fact that I had to explain myself , well at some point I stopped caring about what people had to say and I started living lol.
      Last year I lost so much weight due to challenges and same people are complaining.
      But I pay no mind to anyone as long as I'm happy and comfy in my skin.

21. God morning to you all and hope we all had a splendid night rest?

This came as a surprised yesterday night after close of transaction. I got home from where I went to buy fresh fish to make soup cuz I felt like taking pounded yam. On getting home I got an alert of 50k business give away🤦💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃.

I wasn't expecting such and with this, I'm saying a very big thank you to all beevees,to Stella, to sdkofficialpa and every other individual involved in having me in mind.

Thank you so much and my good Lord will continue to be with you..blessing from left to right will find you all.

Long live Sdk
    Long live bvs
    Long live yeye person
    Long live Eka joy
    Long live modupeola
    Long live Teejay
    Long live Genny
    Long live Fluffy
    Long live everyone

1. Congratulations Pinky. I am so happy for you and I can feel your joy from here. Thank you Stella and angel Koof. God bless you immensely

2. Congrats bro... May the works of your hands increase and flourish. Keep soaring higher.

3. God bless you Stella. Pa. Angel koof and all involved. Congratulations pinky

4. Congratulations Pinky Pinky.

5. Congratulations bro, i am so happy for you. GOD BLESS JEWELUCHI STELLA AND ANGEL KOOF DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE in Jesus name amen. THANK YIY SO MUCH JEWELUCHI STELLA AND ANGEL KOOF.

6. Congratulations to you,God bless you Stella and Angel Koof.

7. Yayy! Congratulations Pinky 🥳

8. Yelzzz o.. long live Pinky mi❤❤❤❤❤ how far the way my brother?😘😘😘😘 keep going from strength to strength, from more to more and more...

22. Good morning blog fam.
    Work mode activated.

1. Good morning Sweetheart ❤️😘 have a great day

23. I don't know that clout chasing can affect one's mental health. All of them don 'kolo'. Mr clout is chasing them.if you know you know.
    Check your mental health.

Thank God for a new day.
    #Runyourrace
    #Dontbringothersdowntorise
    #keepitlegit

24. THE PROMISE OF JUSTICE THAT NEVER COMES.

Welcome to our country Nigeria where life of young promising people never matters.
    This evil has been around for a while with the usual promise of JUSTICE that never comes.

The innocent Sylvester Oromoni was tortured to death by his own colleague in school, they promised Justice.

The young girl that was shoot dead with Stray bullet during the Yoruba Nation Rally in Ojota, they promised Justice again.

Then young Bamise is the latest victim killed, her only offense was just for boarding a government owned bus. Then they've been promising that Justice will prevail. Then the question is when exactly will justice prevail in this land of injustice. Too many people leaving with the everlasting wounds, pains and agony of their loved ones as a result of this state of insecurity which usually ends in "Justice will be served".
    We're tired of salivating for the justice that'll never be served. Young Nigerians striving to meet ends meet don't deserve death.

#ENDBADGOVERNMENT
    #EndRitualkilling
    #justiceforsylvester
    #JusticeForAll
    #Justiceforbamise.

1. #justiceforall #justiceforbamise #endbadgovernment jor!😤😤😤

25. Good morning Jeweluchi Stella and everyone.

I am beautiful in and out.
    I am a hustler.
    God will bless me today.
    God will bless the work of my hands.
    God will bless my business.
    I am crushing on myself today.
    Have a nice day everyone here.

26. Hailing all the gorgeous gorgeous queens on this blog. Y’all deserve. 💛
    #WCW

1. I celebrate momma 😘😘

2. Perxian, what does gorgeous really mean? I know the meaning from the dictionary aspect of it but I've often seen people used that word randomly.

3. We all deserve it. Thanks

4. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

5. Right back at you darling. Love you 😘

6. I celebrate you Perxy maama 😘

27. Good morning everyone🥰🥰🥰🥰

28. One sunny afternoon,a dark lanky man was approching a bank with two loaded Ghana must go bags in his two hands..
    Obviously,he was struggling with this bags to get in when the bank manager saw him.He was disappointed and blamed the security for not helping the man.
    BANK MANAGER: why can't you help that man, you fools 🙄🙄
    SECURITY MEN:(together) we are sorry sir we didn't see him ooo.
    *The bank manager went to the man eargerly and help him with the bag's*
    BANK MANAGER: Good afternoon young man, these bags are too heavy,why struggling with them?let me help you with them 😏.
    MAN: No don't worry sir,I just came.....
    BANK MANAGE: (cuts in) no worry Oga, we know what you need.
    *Few minutes later they both went into the managers office*
    BANK MANAGER: what will you like to eat before we go straight business.
    MAN: Sir am not....
    BANK MANAGER:(cuts in again)why you dey worry yourself... don't worry just say what you want.
    MAN: Okay ooo, if I can see pounded yam and goat meat.
    *2mins later,they brought his order ooo and this man consumed the food in no time,The bank manager even offered him "red wine". After eating,*
    BANK MANAGER: so how much are we talking about?? I mean how much are you saving?
    MAN: which money??
    BANK MANAGER: I mean the one in bags.
    MAN: ahhhhh!No oooooo, I no come save money oooo, I just come tell you say I dey sell boxer and singlets.
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂
    *Happy Month of March everybody,we go Laff for joy this month. A dafun gbogbo wa 🙏🏽*..
    Copied

1. Lol @ if I can see pounded yam and goat meat🤣🤣🤣.

2. Amen o. This made me laugh real good. Not everyone you see comes for business transaction

3. 😂😂😂 bank manager got no chill 😂😂😂

4. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

29. Sometimes you have the money but desire happiness. Having money and being fulfilled are two different things altogether.

But no matter the evil you see in money, never you see holiness in poverty.

Good Morning

30. Aging is inevitable👌

Signs of aging -
    Written by a confident lady ....
    After a meeting, I was coming out of a hotel and I was looking for my car keys. They were not in my pockets. A quick search in the meeting room, they were not there too.
    Suddenly I realized I must have left them in the car.
    My husband has shouted many times over leaving the keys in the ignition.
    My theory is that the ignition is the best place to leave them in order not to lose them .......
    His theory is that the car will be stolen if keys are left at the ignition key slot !
    Immediately, I rushed to the parking lot and came to a terrifying conclusion .....
    His theory was right. The parking lot was empty 😱😞😞.
    I immediately called the police. I gave them my location, description of the car, the place I parked, etc. I equally confessed that I had left my keys in the car, and that the car had been stolen.
    Then I made the most difficult call of all, to my husband,
    "Honey (I stammered ; I always call him 'honey' in times like these ) , I left my keys in the car .... and it has been stolen."
    There was a big silence. I thought the call had been dropped, but then I heard his voice.
    "Aging woman", he shouted, so, you forgot that I dropped you off at the hotel !

Now it was my time to be silent. Embarrassed, and happy as well, I said, "Well, then pls come and get me."
    He shouted again, "I will, as soon as you convince this policeman, that I have not stolen your car." 😁😁
    Don't laugh alone 😄😄😅😅😂😂
    Don't shy away from aging crisis. Understanding and Tolerance keep you in Joy and Peace. Save your marriage at old age.
    Send to other husbands or wives because ....
    So many things go wrong daily, and you can't blame yourself all the time.😂

Copied

1. lmao i must be an ageing woman as well because i always forget my keys in the ignition, always at home though. And then the next day i'd spend a long time frantically searching for my keys, almost in tears because i'm frustrated and running late for one appointment or the other lol.
      so now if it's not on the key stand or in my purse, it's definitely still in the ignition.

31. It's a beautiful morning
    So yesterday evening i was about rounding up when when my phone dropped from my bag and i heard kra, i quickly picked up and cleaned the screen , and i saw a message notification, i swiped up to read and it was a credit alert , i rushed to see who the name of the sender was and in Caps it was STELLA DIMOKO MEDIA what Stella cannot do eeehn, with speed i rushed into my mail box to send an appreciation message , you have been selected for the business giveaway Just like that .. I was waking up and checking till daybreak seeing that alert gives me Joy. I am so so happy today , Thank you so much i am super happy God bless you Stella all the Angels on the blog all the bvs ... May we all be selected for good things only as i have been selected ... Stella God bless you yafun yaaaaafunnnnnn

1. Congratulations mamannuku

2. Mamannuku special, Chukwu gozie gi

3. Congratulations, i am so happy for you sis. GOD BLESS JEWELUCHI STELLA AND ANGEL KOOF DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE DOUBLE in Jesus name amen. THANK YOU SO MUCH JEWELUCHI STELLA AND ANGEL KOOF.

4. Congratulations 💃💃💃

5. Yayyy! Congratulations Mamannuku 🥳

6. Congratulations Mamannuku

32. Good morning kings and queens❤❤❤

33. Goodmorning My People . Good to make it this early here. Sending Love and kisses to everyone

34. I am blessed..
    I am pleasant...
    I have Joy....
    Im amazing.....
    I am victorious....
    I am healthy...
    Im God's gift....!
    Have a good day guys!

35. HOW TO BRIGHTEN YOUR SKIN NATURALLY

If you struggle with skin discolorations, blemishes, they can be evened out, there is a way to do it naturally.
    For some, the desire to have even skin tone is a major reason why they bleach and while maintaining the skin is totally different from using chemicals to bleach (bleaching comes with a lot of side effects), blemishes can be lightened to keep skin looking youthful and tomatoes come handy as natural bleaching agents without side effects.

This fruit helps to lighten the skin for an even skin tone or to clear dark spots. They come loaded with anti oxidants while helping the skin remain brighter.
    Tomatoes also work as a natural astringent that helps tighten the skin as well as shrink large pores, leaving the skin tight and glowing.

1. Tomato_Honey_Mask_ingredients:
    1. Fresh Tomato Juice
    2. Honey

Directions:
    ●Strain tomato juice into a container
    ●Mix 2 tablespoon of honey (with equal part of tomato juice)
    ●Wash/cleanse the face
    ●Apply the mix on clean face and leave it on for 15-20 minutes
    ●Rinse off with water.

Keep glowing!

1. sorry to disappoint but all these "home remedies" don't work. Don't empty your entire fridge on your face in the name of skin care lol, food is expensive these days and you're better off eating them.

Medical grade treatments and care are usually most effective. Ever since I invested in a seeing a derma/aesthetician, my skin has really leveled up after years of trying countless products including these home remedies.

36. Good morning beautiful people.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

37. Are you suffering from hair breabreakagekage? Here is a remedy that worked for me:

Get one bottle of olive oil and one bottle of honey. Mix together and warm it for few minutes. Use the
    mixture to wash your hair.

38. Good morning one big family🧡🧡
    Don't be jealous when you see someone having more than you. Remember, the Almighty Allah blesses us differently. Don't compare, Instead show gratitude so he can bless you with even more. Never forget that he has given you so much already; honestly, you'll never be able to count them!.
    crushing on all strong mummies and mummies to be.
    #OneLuv#

39. Good morning everyone
    How is the week going for you?

Stella thanks for yesterday's advert post, plenty blessings I wish you.

40. Good morning blog fam. It's a miracle to sleep and wake up and I am grateful to God for that. Congratulations to all the recipients of the giveaway, may more sales and business ideas fall on you. Thank you Stella and angel Koof for all you do. God will continue to bless you in Jesus name

41. Good morning great BVs
    Am happy grateful to God for good health provisions and preservation

42. Good morning great BVs
    Am happy grateful to God for good health provisions and preservation

Have a lovely day

43. Good morning beautiful people 😘

44. Hmmm. Wisely said thanks teejay.

45. Good morning and have a great day 💃💃💃💘💓

46. Good morning lovelies

Have an excellent Wednesday

✌️✌️✌️

47. Happy hump day everyone!! I'm over this week already and I'm looking forward to the weekend.

My #WCW today is every iconic woman out there kicking ass, making waves and smashing glass ceilings while still maintaining beauty, you people are legends!

Have a really productive day y'all.

48. Goodmorning everyone,do have a lovely mid week.

49. To me now, the fear of using my Atm seems like the beginning of wisdom. Another debit without dispensing 😢😢. Hate going to the bank and be speaking grammar. It is well.
    Good morning blog famz it's a sunny Wednesday out there, let's be mindful of the weather. Wishing everyone a beautiful ❤️ day ahead.
    Shout out to you @ OgojaDude...

50. Good morning my beautiful people.

Up and grateful,I thank God for life.

Congrats to all the recipients of the business giveaway,your businesses will continue to soar higher,God bless Angel Koof,lack is forever far from you and yours.God bless you Jewelu star woman.

Bvs have a pleasant day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.