"There's so much I've ignored out of respect, but when lies start touching my children, that silence ends here. I've learned to be private, not because I value dignity more than drama.
It's easy to pretend for social media, to twist stories & act like the saint, but truth always reveals itself in time. My children are off-limits. My family is off-limits. Stop dragging innocent people into the chaos you created.
I don't live for attention, I live for peace. I don't need to prove myself to others, and I refuse to trade my peace for popularity. I see everything, yet none far from your games.
I may be quiet, but I'm not blind. I see everything, and I won't let anyone rewrite my story.
Instead of repeating false narratives, why not use your energy to reflect on your journey and the people that led you here? The stories you created, the people you hurt, the lies you told. Healing doesn't come from accountability and holding onto hate.
I sincerely hope one day you find the peace and wisdom that only truth and healing can bring. Respect is earned, not demanded online."

Well said ma
ReplyDeleteYou have done well
Well said ma
ReplyDeleteYou have done well
Thank you, Laila.
ReplyDeleteEUM Cali
Laila is very beautiful
ReplyDeleteI’m on the fence bw Ned and Regina. But you see Laila, she needs to stand her ground and tell whoever it is to stop using her to reply Regina. She needs to stay out of this fracas kpam kpam. Cos we were all here when hand touch her small. Haba!
ReplyDeleteRegina, if I were you, I won't respond to anyone anymore. People are pushing you to the wall and you are falling for their trap. If you respond they will keep dragging you and saying all sorts of things. Your brother is safe now. Just live your life and don't let people push you to the wall.
ReplyDeleteAbeg shift. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeletePolygamy no be your mate
All I See Is Her Beauty
ReplyDeleteYou All Is Gonna Be Alright
I really wish she understood English well to match their madness. She was on her own when Regina attacked her unprovoked.
ReplyDeleteThey have been married long before Regina went in there..LOOK AT THEIR KIDS...I am sure that was not their first fight but Regina may have encouraged Ned to disgrace her Online....
DeleteHusbands and wives fight and make up.....Their fight was not as messy as this one and i am glad they made up...when fighting leave room open for settlement especially where kids are involved.
Some couple break each other heads, end up in hospital with large injuries and still settle...
There is a calmness about Laila
Correct
ReplyDeleteThis one has forgotten the things Ned also did to her when she tried to leave and you are now comfortably allowing him to use u fight Regina 😂.
ReplyDeleteBtw, Ned supposedly has 6 wives! Where are the rest of the women! Are they still in the picture or did they also run for their dear lives?